wazua Tue, Jun 23, 2026

76 Pages«<2829303132>»
Round 2 is time to finish off baba politically
#291 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 8:15:51 PM

Maragae now tells jubilee "to go to hell". That courts wont be intimidated by demos. Just how does jubilee expect justice from the maragaroo court?

https://www.the-star.co....-dares-critics_c1638474

Murkomen has hit back at the chief justice:

https://www.the-star.co....well-review-it_c1638571

C&P

The legislator said it is strange that the CJ called a press conference to condemn members of the public who are expressing their democratic right in a demonstration.

"It is unheard of all over the world that a judge, let alone a Chief Justice can call a press conference to respond to media reports and threaten members of public."

"It is worse when the CJ speaks like a biased politician who is ready to pay the 'ultimate price'," Murkomen said
#292 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 8:27:22 PM

Maragae now tells jubilee "to go to hell". That courts wont be intimidated by demos. Just how does jubilee expect justice from the maragaroo court?

C&P

The legislator said it is strange that the CJ called a press conference to condemn members of the public who are expressing their democratic right in a demonstration.

"It is unheard of all over the world that a judge, let alone a Chief Justice can call a press conference to respond to media reports and threaten members of public."

"It is worse when the CJ speaks like a biased politician who is ready to pay the 'ultimate price'," Murkomen said

He should just resign or swear in Uhuru Kwisha!!!! awache ujinga na umama mingi kama conductor wa matatu anakataa kufikisha abiria na change pia, jinga kabisa, there are many people who can do and are waiting for their jobs, they can be replaced tomorrow, no need for chaos, we preach peace, peace, peace, what SC is doing to mwananchi is not right.
#293 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 8:30:33 PM

C&P

He should just resign or swear in Uhuru Kwisha!!!! awache ujinga na umama mingi kama conductor wa matatu anakataa kufikisha abiria na change pia, jinga kabisa, there are many people who can do and are waiting for their jobs, they can be replaced tomorrow, no need for chaos, we preach peace, peace, peace, what SC is doing to mwananchi is not right.

UPUZI. Take a chill pill. There's procedure to everything
#294 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 8:38:25 PM

Thought Maraga was addressing the press as Chair of JSC, or i missed something? Now he is not supposed to speak at all?
#295 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 8:41:26 PM

[quote=hardwood]Maragae now tells jubilee "to go to hell". That courts wont be intimidated by demos. Just how does jubilee expect justice from the maragaroo court?

https://www.the-star.co....-dares-critics_c1638474[/quote]

History being written as we watch.

On the day of expected judgement, hecklers stage simultaneous demos as a fraudster files a petition full of outright lies and grammatical mistakes.

Jubilee cannot believe there are people who won't take their bribes.

Like our people say, "Githaka kia muici, ni gukana"

By the way, what did we agree should be done to protesters ? Ama "jews of Africa " are exempt from the law ?

"Tuhanite ta andu magurukite othe"
#296 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 8:43:23 PM

Thought Maraga was addressing the press as Chair of JSC, or i missed something? Now he is not supposed to speak at all?

This is a senile tribal fool, am sure he has sent several youths to jail for bhangi, those kind of foolish judges, the time of the harvest these kind of idiots will be cast away, I know how self rightous they behave, calling poor demonstrators savage's and asking for police to shoot them, nothing good can cone out of this kind of people. Tumechoka kuwekea wajinga kama hawa mafuta kwa Benz.
limanika
#297 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 8:48:44 PM

We have a problem with CJ being chair of JSC. Suppose you or someone had damning evidence against the CJ (and am not talking about Maraga here), how will the CJ preside over a JSC meeting to discuss his conduct. That's why we need to look afresh at these things.

He might say we should not interfere with independence of judiciary, ok, but, they shouldn't use the goodwill to preside over cases with impunity in the guise of independence...we people of kenya, thorough our representatives in legislature make laws, rules and regulations on how judiciary operates, and we can change the rules if we deem necessary. And we are not going to abolish the judiciary any time soon.
#298 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 8:54:42 PM

Sad to say but i foresee alot of chaos and suffering for kenyans due to that "stupid judgement".
#299 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 8:57:12 PM

Decentralization which is at the heart of the katiba is not about taking power from mwananchi to SC, maybe when I was marching in saba saba this fool was part of the sentencing regime, now he is yapping about katiba and his powers!
Uram
#300 Posted : Tuesday, September 19, 2017 9:19:31 PM

[quote=hardwood]Maragae now tells jubilee "to go to hell". That courts wont be intimidated by demos. Just how does jubilee expect justice from the maragaroo court?

https://www.the-star.co....-dares-critics_c1638474[/quote]

History being written as we watch.

On the day of expected judgement, hecklers stage simultaneous demos as a fraudster files a petition full of outright lies and grammatical mistakes.

Jubilee cannot believe there are people who won't take their bribes.

Like our people say, "Githaka kia muici, ni gukana"

By the way, what did we agree should be done to protesters ? Ama "jews of Africa " are exempt from the law ?

"Tuhanite ta andu magurukite othe"

Is it by sheer arrogance/stupidity/entitlement that you keep thinking that Wazua is a kameme website?
76 Pages«<2829303132>»