77 Pages«<2829303132>»
US Elections, Hillary or Trump?
#581 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2016 10:53:50 AM

MatataMingi wrote:
Women voters have spoken.....

Stupid uneducated woman

My dog, a German Shepard has a prick - the same as Drumph, albeit a bigger one.

Should he stand for POTUS

Comment please hardwood. Drool

Why abuse voters when they express their choice of candidate? In a democracy everyone if free to support a candidate of their choice.
#582 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2016 10:57:40 AM

Wow, what a massive rally yesterday. #GrandMatchToWhitehouse

Meanwhile she is really struggling....

#583 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2016 11:01:32 AM

Yesterday was ecstatic in Florida....#peoplesPresident

#584 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2016 11:04:08 AM

#MAGA #DrainTheSwamp

#585 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2016 11:13:33 AM

Rally in Naples on Sunday. Amazing. #JoinTheMovement

#586 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2016 11:51:58 AM

GoDaaaamn! She good.

#587 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2016 2:06:59 PM

Laughing out loudly that image was from JUNE - june 19th to be precise and must have been somewhere in the red states. check out the URL

http://noiimages.s3.amazonaws.com/[color=red]redstate[/color]/20160619-1087060081.jpg
#588 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2016 2:29:42 PM

Biashara ime anza

#589 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2016 3:23:10 PM

it's all blue in the polls including the race akina hardwood were quoting juzi (IBD/TIPP Tracking)
sasa Rasmussen Reports is the only outlier and it's in the margin of error. Texas is Trump +3... within the margin of error and of course if they lose Texas there is no way back for Trump... but will that happen? I don't think so.
thuks
#590 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2016 3:28:48 PM

it's all blue in the polls including the race akina hardwood were quoting juzi (IBD/TIPP Tracking)
sasa Rasmussen Reports is the only outlier and it's in the margin of error. Texas is Trump +3... within the margin of error and of course if they lose Texas there is no way back for Trump... but will that happen? I don't think so.

Ngoja Muriithi aone hii, you will swallowed whole smile
I care!
#591 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2016 3:33:20 PM

thuks wrote:

Niliona arizona ilienda pia. Itakuwa kichapo. Last leg is to mobilize the millennials. Clinton's machinery is on top of things.
#592 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2016 5:41:53 PM

thuks wrote:

Niliona arizona ilienda pia. Itakuwa kichapo. Last leg is to mobilize the millennials. Clinton's machinery is on top of things.

The way munapayuka one might think polls are saying Hillary 70 Trump 10, but kumbe they are oscillating 45/44, 42/43 etc, despite all the mud being thrown on Trump. And judging by situation on the ground and the soaring numbers behind trump, Hillary just doesn't stand a chance. Watu ndio votes, not polling 500 people. And its Trump who has the people. #MAGA #DRAINtheSWAMP
thuks
#593 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2016 6:09:11 PM

thuks wrote:

The way munapayuka one might think polls are saying Hillary 70 Trump 10, but kumbe they are oscillating 45/44, 42/43 etc, despite all the mud being thrown on Trump. And judging by situation on the ground and the soaring numbers behind trump, Hillary just doesn't stand a chance. Watu ndio votes, not polling 500 people. And its Trump who has the people. #MAGA #DRAINtheSWAMP

It's OK for trump to trumpet his 'wins' but shouldn't be shown other polls. isoright.
I care!
Ash Ock
#594 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2016 6:20:55 PM

I'm sure you have been told this thousands of times but Trump supporters live in lala land. US presidential elections are won by Electoral Votes!

For your viewing pleasure, watch Obama burn Trump (@1:20):

Sent from my Black Nokia 3310
#595 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2016 6:41:47 PM

thuks wrote:

hii ndio ubaya wakutojua system zao! elections huko ni race to 270! not most votes (which I think he shall lose anyway). The interesting thing is that since the media is on Clinton's side they are Trumpeting these facts... '270 is gone' and Trumpsters are being discouraged expect voter apathy because of discouragement. you cannot make everyone your enemy and fight parallel wars. #MAKA
#596 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2016 6:49:39 PM

[TWEET790730455129714688[/TWEET]

Laughing out loudly that image was from JUNE - june 19th to be precise and must have been somewhere in the red states. check out the URL

http://noiimages.s3.amazonaws.com/[color=red]redstate[/color]/20160619-1087060081.jpg

Even a Kenyan MCA aspirant would be thoroughly embarrassed by this kind of support. The MCA would just give up. She should do the same.
#597 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2016 7:21:03 PM

thuks wrote:

hii ndio ubaya wakutojua system zao! elections huko ni race to 270! not most votes (which I think he shall lose anyway). The interesting thing is that since the media is on Clinton's side they are Trumpeting these facts... '270 is gone' and Trumpsters are being discouraged expect voter apathy because of discouragement. you cannot make everyone your enemy and fight parallel wars. #MAKA

Of course I know Americans don't directly elect their president but rather choose "electors" who vote on their behalf in the electoral college. This means that if a state is majorly republican the elector will vote for Trump. With most of the country supporting Trump it means the large majority of electors will be voting Trump and thus he will easily get to the magic 270. You do not attract the kind of support shown below and expect to get "electors" to vote for you. The more support support you have on the ground, like Trump has, the more confident you are that the chosen electors will vote for you. She is finished.

Ash Ock
#598 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2016 7:32:48 PM

Of course I know Americans don't directly elect their president but rather choose "electors" who vote on their behalf in the electoral college. This means that if a state is majorly republican the elector will vote for Trump. With most of the country supporting Trump it means the large majority of electors will be voting Trump and thus he will easily get to the magic 270. You do not attract the kind of support shown below and expect to get "electors" to vote for you. The more support support you have on the ground, like Trump has, the more confident you are that the chosen electors will vote for you. She is finished.

Source please?
Sent from my Black Nokia 3310
#599 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2016 7:49:23 PM

Ash Ock wrote:

Source please?

wasee wa "weasel words"... not facts.... sneaky words from the top of their heads...
#600 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2016 7:50:16 PM

Ash Ock wrote:

Source please?

Why did you delete that tiny crowd photo?

Repost your question while including that "tiny crowd" photo before I can answer you.