wazua Mon, Jun 22, 2026

36 Pages«<2829303132>»
Saba Saba... Hakuna Kazi
#291 Posted : Friday, July 04, 2014 10:09:56 PM

You politicians,be forewarned that nina shughli kibao this coming week!!
On Monday,btwn 8-12 pm, I will be in town and it's environs going on with my stuff before heading to work.
Niskie ng'wee!from uhuru park.

Laughing out loudly WE kaa huko Bliss. Nyrobee will be for vinyozi and police
#292 Posted : Friday, July 04, 2014 10:12:51 PM

limanika wrote:

That is precedent setting judgment, can we go back to archives and find out who called for mass action in 2007??

Babu has protested to CJ on the order.He says it is interfeering with his rights and he will ignore it.

Link:-Nationmedia breaking news service.

Real agenda sasa imejitokeza

Just had a colectomy sasa ntajificha wapi watu wakianza kupigana...this isnt a fair fight for some of us.

Haiya kumbe hii chida ya tumbo bado haijaisha? Anyway wish you quick recovery. Hope your docs will ignore baba and will be attending to you on 7/7.
#293 Posted : Friday, July 04, 2014 10:33:17 PM

Huyu mujamaa couldn't even hold elections in his own party and now he wants to mess up our lives on 7/7. We should carry out a citizens arrest on him and ship him back to Boston so that we can have the peace we were having when he was away in the US. Right now am reading reports that thousands of tourists have cancelled bookings due to 7/7 uncertainty. The sooner we deal with this OAR cancer the better for kenya.
limanika
#294 Posted : Friday, July 04, 2014 10:38:33 PM

limanika wrote:

That is precedent setting judgment, can we go back to archives and find out who called for mass action in 2007??

Babu has protested to CJ on the order.He says it is interfeering with his rights and he will ignore it.

Now, aliar, what does the good old CJ have to do with this? I know CJ is a gentleman, he will treat it with the contempt it deserves and there will be no reply to such a voidity. Where in our laws is a party aggrieved in court allowed to write to CJ? this is a waste of paper, time, money, bandwidth
#295 Posted : Friday, July 04, 2014 10:42:48 PM

What is this am hearing he said in Kisii? Ati sth to do with South Sudan?
limanika
#296 Posted : Friday, July 04, 2014 10:43:15 PM

Huyu mujamaa couldn't even hold elections in his own party and now he wants to mess up our lives on 7/7. We should carry out a citizens arrest on him and ship him back to Boston so that we can have the peace we were having when he was away in the US. Right now am reading reports that thousands of tourists have cancelled bookings due to 7/7 uncertainty. The sooner we deal with this OAR cancer the better for kenya.

Do we have an actuarial scientist in wazua who could compute 4 us the impact of aliar's negative energy on our economy? I can assure the results will be shocking, and even his core supporters will start thinking twice
#297 Posted : Friday, July 04, 2014 10:49:52 PM

What did he say?
#298 Posted : Friday, July 04, 2014 10:52:48 PM

limanika wrote:

Do we have an actuarial scientist in wazua who could compute 4 us the impact of aliar's negative energy on our economy? I can assure the results will be shocking, and even his core supporters will start thinking twice

ask @tycho smile
#299 Posted : Friday, July 04, 2014 11:00:48 PM

limanika wrote:

Just had a colectomy sasa ntajificha wapi watu wakianza kupigana...this isnt a fair fight for some of us.

Haiya kumbe hii machida yako ya tumbo bado hayajaisha? Anyway wish you quick recovery. Hope your docs will ignore baba and will be attending to you on 7/7.

Nimeuona mkono wa bwana God is good...I,l never take things for granted...Nothing will happen on Mon,it will come,the rally will be held then everybody goes home...Tuesday life will be back to normal.
#300 Posted : Friday, July 04, 2014 11:06:09 PM

Let him try that Riek Machar nonsense here. And we will march from Nbi to kisumu and have tea hapo Imperial hotel just to show him who's in control. There's no way some unelected idiot should hold the country at ransom. Our patience is growing thin.
36 Pages«<2829303132>»