come volunteer at oshwal centre.
#292 Posted : Saturday, September 21, 2013 8:19:08 PM

InnovateGuy wrote:
vinii wrote:
ON KTN kuna jamaa anasema one of the guys alitoka!! some Arab! Wah!! kwani haku kukuwa na screening?

he says the terrorist changed his clothes and was able to walk out with the rest of the hostages ...this is despite the fact that he tried to point this out to the security personnel...

sometimes i wonder about our cops... indeed they are our lastline but they make me wonder. that Mhindi guy is back on KTN!

Effects of D-? People raised this ages ago... and they're not security experts. ISOKEI.

yeah.. I raised this sometimes back. sijui tutafanya nini ndio police service iwe na watu wanguvu? some geniuses and 'A' students aspiring to be detectives, policemen or some other arm of the security service... sijui tutafanya nini!
#293 Posted : Saturday, September 21, 2013 8:20:56 PM

vinii wrote:
ON KTN kuna jamaa anasema one of the guys alitoka!! some Arab! Wah!! kwani haku kukuwa na screening?

he says the terrorist changed his clothes and was able to walk out with the rest of the hostages ...this is despite the fact that he tried to point this out to the security personnel...

this doesn't inspire confidence in our police...
InnovateGuy
#294 Posted : Saturday, September 21, 2013 8:21:20 PM

HEAVY BLAST in Mogadishu's Bakara market leaves dozens injured; explosion occurred at around 11 AM, the same time gunmen invaded the Westgate Mall.DN
Live Full Die Empty - Les Brown.
#295 Posted : Saturday, September 21, 2013 8:22:31 PM

Kaigangio wrote:
looks like the story have been picked by foreign media....

Nairobi Shopping Mall: Gunmen Kill 'At Least 15'

on CNN, many including @kiash will wonder whether it's actually Kenya based on past reporting. There is a clip of KDF making an entrance. Looks so professional..u may assume it's SWAT

ION, some eyewitness on KTN reports that he encountered one suspect who was of "Arab" origin and simply walked out of the place.

Hapo sasa, our own troops,not sentimemts of sijui mzungu saving I don't know who while in actual fact they were ushering pple. We hate ourselves too much.
xyzee
#296 Posted : Saturday, September 21, 2013 8:24:28 PM

coincidentally Jose (ni kama drama ni kama video fame) actually witnessed as he was going to see his friend.

just seen his interview in citizen
#297 Posted : Saturday, September 21, 2013 8:24:43 PM

InnovateGuy wrote:
vinii wrote:

sometimes i wonder about our cops... indeed they are our lastline but they make me wonder. that Mhindi guy is back on KTN!

Effects of D-? People raised this ages ago... and they're not security experts. ISOKEI.

It has nothing to do with a D, I am sure most of our mp's were A students - anyway, I am sure it was not the best place to start interrogating the people being rescued considering that it is said the escapees were being targeted.

there must be a lot of cctv footage to ascertain that later.
#298 Posted : Saturday, September 21, 2013 8:26:42 PM

Wapi commander in chief?

Surely...
#299 Posted : Saturday, September 21, 2013 8:26:58 PM

vinii wrote:

this doesn't inspire confidence in our police...

Lets just say it. Kenya Police could be one of the most useless institution on our land. But at least they kill a few thugs here n there. Very sad.
#300 Posted : Saturday, September 21, 2013 8:27:34 PM

191 Pages«<2829303132>»