69 Pages«<2829303132>»
Makueni County By-Elections
#291 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 12:42:46 PM

Green Book, Black Book, Principal Register.......or any other register, @masukuma, TNA wanatumia gani????

how should I know? I don't know anyone from TNA! for the umpteenth time MIMI SIO MTU WA NJUMBIRII!

I Second that...Masukuma has been very balanced...

sawa sawa @masukuma, anyway the issue was handled long before TNA were aware!!!

Kethi will be the 1st elected female Senator, we can wait for the confirmation in a few weeks time!!!!

.....are TNA aware that an ID is not the only requirement to register as a voter????

we wait....
#292 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 12:44:04 PM

Green Book, Black Book, Principal Register.......or any other register, @masukuma, TNA wanatumia gani????

how should I know? I don't know anyone from TNA! for the umpteenth time MIMI SIO MTU WA NJUMBIRII!

I Second that...Masukuma has been very balanced...

sawa sawa @masukuma, anyway the issue was handled long before TNA were aware!!!

Kethi will be the 1st elected female Senator, we can wait for the confirmation in a few weeks time!!!!

.....are TNA aware that an ID is not the only requirement to register as a voter????

we wait....

hata mimi am very balanced...kabisa
#293 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 12:48:41 PM

Kethi Used a passport to register,Jubilants are Using an ID to check her registration status.Yeah this is going to be very embarrassing for the digital guys.

#294 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 12:50:20 PM

yani watu wanaweka ID number yake in public - its not fair!
http://www.nation.co.ke/...8/-/bngirg/-/index.html
#295 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 12:51:36 PM

selah wrote:
Kethi Used a passport to register,Jubilants are Using an ID to check her registration status.Yeah this is going to be very embarrassing for the digital guys.

we wait!
#296 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 12:52:09 PM

LOOOOOOOL

Who's the TNA candidate? Must be a lame blind deaf dog for them to fear her so much..

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

I predict she will win with a very narrow margin!
#297 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 12:56:45 PM

One seat in the weaker house of parliament is generating this heat? Why would Jubilee be so much interested in a seat in the opponents' stronghold?
#298 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 12:57:40 PM

selah wrote:

we wait!

NSIS at work and how did the Jubilee get her National ID number?????
#299 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 12:57:47 PM

LOOOOOOOL

Who's the TNA candidate? Must be a lame blind deaf dog for them to fear her so much..

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

I predict she will win with a very narrow margin!

Am not a Cordashian.but itakuwa lanslide UK ako China,Ruto anakimbizana na waalimu na majambazi Mandera...sasa ongeza other variable then uniambie...then Baba na Kalonzo wa camp huko proper game over...
#300 Posted : Tuesday, June 25, 2013 12:58:53 PM

This is gonna leave TNA with egg on their face!!!!......a diversionery tactic very badly managed!!!!!
69 Pages«<2829303132>»