wazua Sun, Oct 6, 2024

5 Pages<12345>
Ocampo 6
#41 Posted : Tuesday, December 14, 2010 4:58:13 PM

Announcement pushed forward to 2PM Kenyan time.....Watu wakonde kabisa!!
#42 Posted : Tuesday, December 14, 2010 7:41:24 PM

@ Njunge,

You made my evening. Yaani by kesho afte we will have a minimum of 4 and a maximum of 10 .
MPigs facing the music over their deeds! Yipee! Wacha nikaoge, ningare, nikae mbele ya TV kesho yote..this is a real christmas for Kenya.

P.s tell your MPig to shut up!
#43 Posted : Tuesday, December 14, 2010 9:32:10 PM

Beatrice Marshall will be reporting live from Hague - hata mimi sitoki kwa tv
#44 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 8:20:26 AM

Ric dees wrote:

@Nonstoppingthis UK has retained consultancy services of a reputable firm in the UK, and at $500 p/h (billed at a minimum of 5 hours p/d) well they have given him invaluable advice to shut the F*k up!!

Quite frankly am so sick of this government of ours just don't know wah to say anymore!!!

jawz1
#45 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 8:24:26 AM

Is there any Kenyan seriously going to work this afternoon? I think employers should just give us an off day lest they get 'ghost' workers reporting back from lunch! 5 hours to go...
"When the pupil is ready to learn, a teacher will appear." -- Zen proverb
#46 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 8:31:26 AM

History does repeat itself. 50 years ago, it was the Kapenguria Six. Today, its the Ocampo Six.Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool Drool
#47 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 8:41:07 AM

MO rules:

1. Suspects frequently informing the ICC judges of their movements.
2. No indication of bribes, intimidation or threats.
3. Not to contact other suspects unless through their lawyers in preparation of their defences.
4. not to approach any victims or witness
5. Not to influence or interfere with the testimonies of victims and witnesses.
6. To keep off the investigations.
7. not to engage in other crimes
8. must respond to all requests by ICC judges
9. must attend all hearings when required, and post bond if the judges so instruct

I just wonder how ICC will ensure the 6 follow these regulations, especially number 7

Does ICC cater for the itinerary to attend the hearings?
#48 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 9:18:03 AM

And the BIG Day is here.
I hear Missed calls(kunyambanyamba) from the high and mighty of the Land(what is that foul smell in the air outside my office?).
Marty
#49 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 9:49:59 AM

The blood of the victims of the PEV crying out. If the perpetrators and planners escape Ocampo's noose they will never have peace. God is just.
When I admire the wonder of a sunset or the beauty
of the moon, my soul expands in worship of the Creator.
#50 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 10:29:30 AM

Citizen TV last night reported that both UK and WR were holed up in a meeting,in a city hotel, together with 75 other Mpigs.What were they discussing? Hope MO will also demand for the minutes of that particular meeting.
#51 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 11:06:59 AM

@Mwenza,
Howe to file a motion withdrawing Kenya from ICC.....Isaac Ruto has just filed it 30 minutes ago!!!.......This lot is laughable!
#52 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 11:14:55 AM

@Mwenza,
Howe to file a motion withdrawing Kenya from ICC.....Isaac Ruto has just filed it 30 minutes ago!!!.......This lot is laughable!

Do they have powers to do that? Kwani wao ni serikali? Thought its the government which is a signatory to the Rome Statute.
#53 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 11:21:35 AM

mwenza wrote:
@Mwenza,

Do they have powers to do that? Kwani wao ni serikali? Thought its the government which is a signatory to the statutes.

Hilarious....and stupidity...panicking on the last day!
#54 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 11:22:25 AM

Two thirds majority would be required to effect this.....a pipe dream!!....It's sheer panic!!Watu wanahara gatema!!
jawz1
#55 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 11:41:11 AM

Two thirds majority would be required to effect this.....a pipe dream!!....It's sheer panic!!Watu wanahara gatema!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Guka, I hear that some have booked seats on Frank Njenga's recliner for stress counselling; not that it'll help stop the nightmares!
"When the pupil is ready to learn, a teacher will appear." -- Zen proverb
#56 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 11:46:02 AM

2hrs 13 minutes to the end of this trying moments
#57 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 11:48:28 AM

Do these guys realise how much Kenyans need justice for the victims? then the link up and think that we are going to take to the streets ati because they are being "targeted" by OM? Someone tell them we want them gone, gone, gone and only come back if cleared with a 'NOT GUILTY' and then they can go heard their fathers goats somewhere in the bush and never to tell us how to run our country.... thats how much we need them.... I wish they could realise..... wakenya tumegutuka... its no longer the time they would hide behind us with 'our community' being targeted..... Kila mtu abebe msalaba yake!
#58 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 11:59:47 AM

watching citizen tv...Kenyans are just tired and waiting for these guys to leave us for good.
#59 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 12:08:57 PM

Playing Devil's advocate....What if MO does not name the 6, but issues summons privately to avert any perceived violence?
#60 Posted : Wednesday, December 15, 2010 12:19:11 PM

Nostoppin',
A survey done by synovate between Dec 12 and 14 shows 85% of kenyans want this guys gone kabisa!!.....and stop that violence nonsense.Nothing will happen and that is how tired Kenyans are with this idiots