3 Pages<123
Oburu and olweny to face the knife!!!
cindano
#41 Posted : Tuesday, September 23, 2008 5:01:00 PM

Mlefu*,

Speaketh in English... Most humbly...

This is not Inoro stocks....

Kila kitu kiasi...kula,kunywa,kucheza na hata ujinga...
PONDI
#42 Posted : Wednesday, September 24, 2008 7:33:00 AM

@mlefu.... things are elephant......ati standard is now competing with nairobi star kwa sales in nai!!!!
Maridadi
#43 Posted : Wednesday, September 24, 2008 8:40:00 AM

Some things have no proof. Unless they put a picture in nation for us to see that they have really been cut. Bado hakuna vote come 2012.

Turn to your self. You are the one you've been waiting on!
PONDI
#44 Posted : Saturday, September 27, 2008 9:13:00 AM

is it true that Oburu and Olweny have put in their leave requests with their respective ministers...so they can face the knifeman this week as promised last week??
Julie
#45 Posted : Saturday, September 27, 2008 11:25:00 AM

I can imagine how prostitutes will flock this city to make a kill literally. ..

#46 Posted : Saturday, September 27, 2008 12:13:00 PM

hi all,

@ Cindano......hehehehe!..... 'beautiful men' you are right on that one.

@ Mlefu......Has it been confirmed kama watawekwa 'ngwati' ama watakatwa 'ki ndigiri'

@ Maridadi......Dont worry about the proof,here is one: ones recuperating in their respective 'cubes' beautiful ladies with lots of 'irio' yaani with boobs kiasi ambazo hazinjanyonywa which should be inadequately covered and hips kiasi fitted with one foot long tight miniskirt needs to be introduced into the said cubes. The ladies should be sitted in very strategic locations in the cubes facing the test subjects where the entire geography of the well and the surrounding bush shall be clearly visible to the test subject. If these 'men to be' fail to turn numerously on their beds and sweating at the same time,then hawakukatwa!

NEVER TALK OF A RHINO IF THERE IS NO TREE NEAREBY - ZULU PROVERB
PONDI
#47 Posted : Sunday, September 28, 2008 8:44:00 AM

seems like ochuodho has been cut...according to one mwangi kiunjuri...ati he 'spied' on him as they were peeing.......foko jembe was just trying to see 'whose gadget is bigger'...
PONDI
#48 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 11:47:00 AM

updates....

He who laughs last thinks slowest..
mnjoro
#49 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 12:06:00 PM

@ Kaiganjo.Wee wacha Ngwati zina wenyewe.Lakini usiambie madames hapa zipo that is if they know whatever they are.Waende skin thinning style after all they can,t withstand the pain healing.

KENYA OUR BELOVED COUNTRY
Seq Lu
#50 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 12:52:00 PM

Carygo... n for these dudes..

If a man hasn't discovered anything he can die for,then he is not worth living!
They keep moving the cheese

stolen from opensuse forums :)
waswa
#51 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 12:58:00 PM

@danny6:

Ahhhhh sirry! at last luos are men!!!
I'm not luo but whats this bulls*** eti ukikatwa ndiyo we mwanaume?can u describe what a man is?Dont use your tribal stereotypes to judge others..the maasai will tell u that since u havent killed a Lion,u aint man enuff..check the dictionary..nowhere it mentions that a man is one who is circumcised..fundaah we kabisa

rather cry inside a lamborgini,than laugh inside a Startlet
sheep
#52 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 12:59:00 PM

@pondi....for crying out loud,stop ressurecting this thread 'let the sleeping Dogs lie
The utimate goal of investing is to buy low sell high;if we re-write this core equation in psychology terms it becomes buy fear sell greed.
Lyanne
#53 Posted : Tuesday, May 05, 2009 1:01:00 PM

These two gents shud first do a blood sugar test and if they test negative they can then go ahead,if not then they shud avoid being cut or avoid any cuts altogether,the wound might fester leading to the organ rotting and eventually falling off.

The Hedonist