Market
Wanted
Colognes & Perfumes
@GG, hahaha!!....Syringes?.You go home with the syringes and when you want to use?...Don't say unajindunga!!...lol...ama they put your mixture in a mkebe ya kasuku...hahahaha!! Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
@njung'e wacha madharau. They use a syringe to lift the liquid from their pot then empty the same into your container. The secretary has been hanging on to me all morning, do you think Paco is at work?
@GG, Trust Kenyans to find a better way...  ......... Mtoto akililia wembe,mpe panga  . @Pierce, Body Kouros by YSL?? Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Njung'e wrote:@GG, Trust Kenyans to find a better way...  ......... Mtoto akililia wembe,mpe panga  . @Pierce, Body Kouros by YSL?? Could get but will be outside my 'normal' range of price. 'Eau de Toilette 100 ml + 100 ml Hair and Body Wash - Travel exclusive'
Kes 7,500
@Pierce, AiiiiH...!!!.....Are you assuming i grew hair since the last time we met?...lol Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Pierce wrote:smith01 wrote:@ pierce Please advice. What do you have close to Innocence- Rasasi, in terms of the scent(FOR HER) I do not have anything close to Rasasi, though if you like flowery flavors, Nina Ricci is a must try. Which Nina Ricci? I thought there are several scents.
Dia wrote:Pierce wrote:smith01 wrote:@ pierce Please advice. What do you have close to Innocence- Rasasi, in terms of the scent(FOR HER) I do not have anything close to Rasasi, though if you like flowery flavors, Nina Ricci is a must try. Which Nina Ricci? I thought there are several scents. Premier Jour
Updated:
My No.:0722 791 576
Dudes Ml Price Ml Prices Lacoste 75 4500 Azzaro Chrome 50 4800
Ladies Ml Prices Nina Ricci - Premier Jour 50 4500 Guerlain - Champs Elysees 50 4500 Elizabeth Arden Beauty 100 5000 Elizabeth Arden Provocative 100 5000 Van Gils Tendenza 75 4800 Emmanuel Ungaro 90 4500
Updated:
Dudes Ml Price Ml Prices Lacoste 75 4500 Azzaro Chrome 50 4800
Ladies Ml Prices Nina Ricci - Premier Jour 50 4500 Guerlain - Champs Elysees 50 4500 Elizabeth Arden Beauty 100 5000 Elizabeth Arden Provocative 100 5000 Van Gils Tendenza 75 4800 Emmanuel Ungaro 90 4500
Rank: Member Joined: 10/17/2008 Posts: 338 Location: Kenya
There is one called ISIMIAKI. would you happen to have it? Think the unthinkable but wear a dark suit
Hi Gogeta,
Sorry I do not have Issey Miyake
Hi Gogeta,
Sorry I do not have Issey Miyake
Updated:
Dudes Ml Price Ml Prices Lacoste 75 4500 Azzaro Chrome 50 4800 Antonio Banderas Blue Seduction 100 4000 Antonio Banderas Black Seduction 100 4000
gogeta wrote:There is one called ISIMIAKI. would you happen to have it? Hahaha!!...Was really lost until Pierce came to my aid.... Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Njung'e wrote:gogeta wrote:There is one called ISIMIAKI. would you happen to have it? Hahaha!!...Was really lost until Pierce came to my aid.... hahahah ISIMIAKI!!!....this has made ma afte,  !!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Pierce wrote:Updated: Antonio Banderas Black Seduction 100 4000
For once you got ma brand, I get it for less though your rate aint bad!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Delted, was a repeat!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
@pierce. ralph lauren polo black? 'One headache for famous medieval holy people was that someone might murder you to acquire your body parts for the relics trade'
@Pierce,
Do you do deliveries? Im interested in Azzaro Chrome. Might you be having Sean John's Unforgivable?
Hi Sheila,
Yes I do deliveries. Text full location details will get it to you first thing tomorrow morning
Sean Jean Unforgivable - actually yours is the 3rd order in a week.....will get it in about a fortnight.
Market
Wanted
Colognes & Perfumes