wazua Mon, Apr 13, 2026

7 Pages<12345>»
Glaring Errors in the Draft Constitution
Seeders
#21 Posted : Friday, May 21, 2010 12:49:34 PM

good points nanfor. and i agree anyone opposing the constitution must be doing it because they are anti abortion, anti kadhi, a bible holder that follows someone who chains his followers and a land thief and for that they are completely stupid and absolutely bure kabisa. those are irrefutable points and i can only hope the no guys are listening. i am voting yes so i hope i have not been coming across as...
nanfor1
#22 Posted : Friday, May 21, 2010 12:55:55 PM

actually Seeders you are coming across as someone with low self esteem.

I like your other handle Masukuma more.

Aiii some of these kesha people can be tiring.
Hata wakizima taa
Seeders
#23 Posted : Friday, May 21, 2010 12:59:22 PM

i prefer low self esteem to gender confusion mr. alma. or is it nancy the insurer?
nanfor1
#24 Posted : Friday, May 21, 2010 1:01:45 PM

kumbe kumbe....I knew something was wrong with all those No votes.
Hata wakizima taa
#25 Posted : Friday, May 21, 2010 1:03:22 PM

Hahaha Buster Rhymes!
#26 Posted : Friday, May 21, 2010 1:03:27 PM

@McReggae, I informed you of all i had seen. but this time around we are just having a matter of -
some dude in Nyanza wrote:
Sababu Raila amesoma na ameona katiba ni mzuri - Ni Mzuri

@nanfor1, I am not Seeders and I am solidly RED!!!
Jacy26
#27 Posted : Friday, May 21, 2010 1:06:41 PM

@Nanfor1, I'm sorry but every time you talk you sound like you are suffering from PMS.
If you have only one smile in you, give it to the people you love - Maya Angelou
Mpenzi
#28 Posted : Friday, May 21, 2010 1:07:42 PM

McReggae,

Noone has a monopoly of knowledge. There must have been somebody somewhere who noticed the 'national security' "error" first.
#29 Posted : Friday, May 21, 2010 1:10:45 PM

@Mpenzi, i know some of this people have not read the draft at all. even the cover.
#30 Posted : Friday, May 21, 2010 1:12:39 PM

Seeders wrote:
i prefer low self esteem to gender confusion mr. alma. or is it nancy the insurer?

no commentLiar
7 Pages<12345>»