wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

26 Pages<12345>»
What pisses you the most??!!
mukhamba!
#21 Posted : Friday, May 07, 2010 7:33:14 AM

@aemathenge..smile I'm glad am always on your mind!
mukhamba!
#22 Posted : Friday, May 07, 2010 7:37:28 AM

Matatu touts and drivers!!!!! It's like their sole purpose on earth is to annoy @#$%^
Surealligator
#23 Posted : Friday, May 07, 2010 9:18:36 AM

The church pisses me off kabisa. How can the church claim to be challenging the draft constitution over Kadhi and Abortiong while the truth is they are the third largest land owners in Kenya and Mau and fear the consequences once the draft is in place. I would rather Ruto cauze he is doing it for politics. Kibs and Rao are saying yes cauze they are bound to by the fouth agenda although deep down I suspect they wish otherwise.
Go overdrive in purchasing the goods when there's blood on the streets, expecially if the blood is your own
Achiever
#24 Posted : Friday, May 07, 2010 9:33:46 AM

pple who beep others with a withheld No.....demn...!!
subaru
#25 Posted : Friday, May 07, 2010 10:29:56 AM

people who insist on knowing info about other people thru you ie forcin u to gossip while they can go and ask the relevant people what they want to know
Scubidu
#26 Posted : Friday, May 07, 2010 11:06:31 AM

Phone ishas charge in some random joint just when she says "yeah, i'm available only tonite, just tell me when...". Pliz come back on, u chinese X_`hiua@*& model phone with dual sim card capability. Pissed at how the nite is ruined.
“We are the middle children of history man, no purpose or place. We have no great war, no great depression. Our great war is a spiritual war, our great depression is our lives!" – Tyler Durden
#27 Posted : Friday, May 07, 2010 11:17:00 AM

Police saying they have launched investigations after shooting dead some poor sod. It just happened to some safaricom guys repairing a mast somewhere in Kikuyu. Nktest
Apple Bees
#28 Posted : Friday, May 07, 2010 11:44:09 AM

what pisses me off the most?? people who, in a conversation, quote radio personalities or a TV program, eti: Maina says tall women love more bla bla bla
wa-mine
#29 Posted : Friday, May 07, 2010 11:49:49 AM

@Scubido....Lolest Applause, especially the part where you believe that saying please will leta charge back to your "Chinese X_`hiua@*& model phone with dual sim card capability"
reddevil
#30 Posted : Friday, May 07, 2010 11:52:29 AM

Arsenal, Liver's, for liver's it was heightened when Gerrad co-hooted with Drog.
26 Pages<12345>»