How to cheat effectively
@SHAK...am sure you know how magigi feels.the topic was how not to get caught. ..Now you are here feeding fodder to the cows. ...Magigi while playing his favourite sport had a nasty weekend.. if you see his other post men and direction ...you have been watching too much Paco P.I OR C.S.I
OMG! I thought I was way ahead of this game but clearly I can learn something here. @Shak, well I never! Silence is golden. If the two never tell, all things remaining constant, the third will never know. The moment a 3rd party finds out, that's it. The inevitable is only a matter of time. The 3rd party can be anyone, even the watchie/waiter/cab guy/shoe shiner/ who knows you have a wife or chic!And always remember, the world is smaller than we think - just think of how many times you've said that statement! BEER IS LIVING PROOF THAT GOD LOVES US AND WANTS US TO BE HAPPY!
and when you get caught, say like that Nyeri man,
"makosa imefanyika!!!"
A dude was caught red-handed by mama "eating the maid" in komarock sometime back.He instantly became insane and started eating raw sukumawiki and spinach from their backyard garden, urinating in the table-room and some vitukos. Then he was taken to hosi and bribed the doc to allow him to stay at the hosi for a week.
He got away with it clean! albreit at a cost.
When you get caught, plead insanity
Jaina wrote:A dude was caught red-handed by mama "eating the maid" in komarock sometime back.He instantly became insane and started eating raw sukumawiki and spinach from their backyard garden, urinating in the table-room and some vitukos. Then he was taken to hosi and bribed the doc to allow him to stay at the hosi for a week.
He got away with it clean! albreit at a cost.
When you get caught, plead insanity @Jaina. LMAO. untenable!!. the social cost of pleading insanity and having your family, kids, friends, neighbors know that you harbor insanity genes is more than losing your wife coz of cheating. I would rather lose her
Some more infidelity nuggets:
1. Save the clande's name in the male equivalent. So Joan becomes John, Victoria becomes Victor, Patricia becomes Patrick
2. Alternatively, save the clande's surname rather than her name. So if your clande is called Mary Otieno, save her as Otieno.
Whenever the clande calls, the caller ID will be showing names like Otieno or Patrick. This way you can even let wifey see the incoming call...and you can always go like "sasa huyu Patrick anataka nini?si nilimlipa pesa yake".and promptly disconnect the phone.
someone told me that if your wife goes to the salon often, and especially in town, do not worry. Just drop her at the salon then go for your chips funga. Pick her later after 4-6 hours. Always take her to the salon and pick her later!! They always leave the salon tired and with headaches and wanting to see their babies!! When I have money, I get rid of it quickly, lest it find a way into my heart.
When the clande calls on your nokia phone, just finya silence tab and take the phone your ear, of course you will say anything on the phone since nobody will be on the other end!!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/22/2009 Posts: 2,449 Location: Africa
@callaspade, since we ladies are more often than not the victims of cheating, this thread is of interest to us. you see we need to be one step ahead of you hence the tit bits i've provided. sometimes though you get tired and no longer want to know the details
@shak...good work,i admire your intelligence. ...what you see here is for the beginners course. ...the graduates are very silent! ....what you dont know doesnt harm you, but again,i agree with you....dont try to know too much.
Rank: Member Joined: 2/17/2010 Posts: 234 Location: Nairobi
I agree with @shak. If a woman wants to find out, she will do so. They are only held back by the fear of the unknown. Men are simply amateurs.
Rank: Elder You have been a member since:: 10/23/2009 Posts: 2,375
the sooner everybody agrees that it is hardwired into the male psych to be polygamous the better it will be for everybody. It is better to keep your mouth closed and let people think you are a fool than to open it and remove all doubt... -Mark Twain
@kismat, EXACTLY! TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Seeders wrote:I agree with @shak. If a woman wants to find out, she will do so. They are only held back by the fear of the unknown. Men are simply amateurs. Be careful, very careful, abt painting with broad strokes...some men (now > 50s) have tee'd away matches for long and have never been busted. The obvious clear ones we know are the reported media cases when mamacitas start crawling out of the woodwork shortly after the grand old zak is dead (70s plus yrs) and they suddenly discover haiya, kumbe we were all eating and sharing from the same plate! In some cases it is 2-3 families with kids sharing similar names...  .Are these amateurs? All too common, men are stereotyped as bumbling mafalas when it comes to prowess is tee'ing away matches undetected and raising or being left with kids singlehandedly (hence the popularity of such movies as Baby's Day Out, 2 Men and A Baby, etc which further reinforce that stereotype). That bachelors throw their socks anywhere, have dirty pads... increasingly not so. Then again its to men's advantage if the lasses believe we are so... @bkismat - very true, hapo umed*nya point, pewa Tusker Blackcurrant mbili!
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/11/2007 Posts: 1,680 Location: nairobi
caught reading the thread..by default..i just cheated...guess i failed!!!!
Overheard....there are 3 qualities in women that each man needs in his life:
1) Gentle, caring woman able to take care of your visitors/friends/relatives comfortably, 2) An intelligent lady, in good shape, fit, with a well-developed fashion sense 3) A whore in the bedroom
It is impt. these 3 women never meet.
for a lasting dalliance with (a) clandee(s)you need to be extremely discrete,what do i mean? never discuss your clandee with anyone, and i mean anyone,not even your best pal,best man,workmate,bro,acquaintances-anyone!!!! keep it to yourself and avoid meeting your pals while with her. it is strictly just the two of you who should know wats goin down. anyone who practices this one cardinal rule is on the path to a lasting and fulfilling clandee relationship. If you are going to be thinking only one thing, you might as well be thinking big. -Donald J . Trump
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/7/2010 Posts: 1,279 Location: nbi
Intelligentsia polygamy happened when man got tired of trying to keep his different ladies secret from each other. The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
@Wa_ithaka true, and then Xstianity came along with monogamy riding piggy-back on it thereby creating a permanent conflict with long-held long-cherished african traditions...
BTW, I am reliably informed there are/were some villages in a certain part of Kenya where if the elders discovered a virgin girl in the village (don't ask me how), then all the boys were lined up and immediately caned...
It's amazing how women try to come up with explanations for our cheating and fail to see the obvious! You just can't fight nature!! BEER IS LIVING PROOF THAT GOD LOVES US AND WANTS US TO BE HAPPY!
How to cheat effectively