wazua Fri, May 15, 2026

6 Pages<12345>»
edward njoroge - new nse chairman
#21 Posted : Friday, May 01, 2009 7:13:00 AM

Not that am a sadist............but the responses here have made me laugh so hard......!!....Poleni lakini.

Guka wa bijuti...
B.Timer
#22 Posted : Friday, May 01, 2009 9:28:00 AM

Give the guy a fair chance.
Some benefit of doubt,or does anybody have any info to the contrary,especially on how he has steered KPLC.

B.timer
Dunia ni msongamano..
Mainat
#23 Posted : Friday, May 01, 2009 10:07:00 PM

Eddie Njoroge is not a thief though I'm sure he knows many who are...

www.mjengakenya.blogspot.com
Sehemu ndio nyumba
#24 Posted : Saturday, May 02, 2009 8:15:00 AM

Guys,

Before you start critisizing kindly tell us what other options were available and please don't mention people who have never shown any interest in the stock market.

Tusker Baridi......Don't you think it would have been easier for you to replace 'thief' in your post with 'kikuyu'????????Hypocrite!!!!

life is too short to blend in
Manmbao
#25 Posted : Sunday, May 03, 2009 2:00:00 PM

Who is this man?

Your greatest glory is not in never failing,but in rising every time you fail.
Persistence means taking pains to overcome every obstacle,to do all that's necessary to reach your goal.
Kiz
#26 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 6:35:00 AM

He is the MD&CEO of KenGen,one of the major shareholders of transcentury,a reknown businessman,he plays golf at Muthaiga and a guy of many contacts including international ones.

I know him as a man of vision and very considerate,given a chance he will deliver

Kim
PONDI
#27 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 7:01:00 AM

lakini jameni,i say this with utmost respect,am told the guy is good at what he does but..... doesnt he already have like 3 other jobs? why not get someone who can devote his full attention to the NSE? and while at it.... iko folks in their late 30's and 40's with the requisite makaratasi and experience...

He who laughs last thinks slowest..
mozenrat
#28 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 9:43:00 AM

how do you guys know Eddy is a thief? Ameiba nini? Ama should I ask like Mwakwere - Walikuwa wizi na mama zenu wapi?
Brewer
#29 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 2:34:00 PM

Tusker Baridi,that was just too easy to be true. Be as honest as Murenj and you shall be free.
#30 Posted : Monday, May 04, 2009 5:21:00 PM

I think the main point is as made by Pondi. Nothing else to add.

I guess if you can't win with facts,you can always pen bile-laced,xenophobic rants to distract everyone.
6 Pages<12345>»