wazua Sat, Dec 6, 2025

Quit looking at a woman lustfully
wanyuru
#41 Posted : Wednesday, October 28, 2009 5:17:00 AM

....you dont even have to walk along moi avenue with a stool. The office alone will do. sometimes you cant even walk to ur boss's office when he calls you....lest you walk with 'tents' in your trousers

Yes am a slow walker,but i never walk backwards.(anonymous)
Kamaa
#42 Posted : Wednesday, October 28, 2009 5:30:00 AM

@ wanyuru

i guess you keep on saying... 'am coming,just a minute...'

BTW is is very challenging thing,imagine uko kwa mat and you want to alight and you have tented in your trousers,what do you do to quell it....

'unafikiria story za mochaa...'

When you run so fast to get somewhere,you miss the fun of getting there... Life is not a race,so take it slowly....
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
#43 Posted : Wednesday, October 28, 2009 5:38:00 AM

aaiiih @wanyuru yawa....now you have give a tent a whole new meaning...

@mlefu...good morning sir,how have you been?

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
#44 Posted : Wednesday, October 28, 2009 5:48:00 AM

@Wanyuru,

Tents and umbrellas.......There is only one way to beat them.Hit your ankle or knee with a had object and everything collapses.

Old man about town....
CLK
#45 Posted : Wednesday, October 28, 2009 6:17:00 AM

I am going to be kicked out of the office this minute,coz am laughing all to myself,am actually shedding tears..................

@Wanyuru ati tent ? Laughing out loudly!!!!

@Njung'e Umbrella pia ? and the solution to both!!!!! SK rocks why lie
The real measure of your wealth is how much you'd be worth if you lost all your money. ~Author Unknown
#46 Posted : Wednesday, October 28, 2009 6:35:00 AM

Turning doesnt mean you are lustful.I enjoy watching any masterpiece that passes my way be It a lady or a Car.Just like I appreciate good music or art .

Its rare in Nairobi to find A masterpiece and if u do take ur time and appriciate it.Its ur right.

Macho hayana pazia.

you can achive all things through Him(Jesus Christ)
Mazy
#47 Posted : Wednesday, October 28, 2009 7:54:00 AM

Tents ...tihihiiihiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii

you are all a bunch of crazy pple.
#48 Posted : Wednesday, October 28, 2009 8:08:00 AM

@ all,

I have a research problem that I have suddenly embarked on behalf of skerians wapende wasipende and require your iurgent input:

IS THE SIZE OF THE TENT/UMBRELLA DIRECTLY PROPORTIONAL TO THE SIGHT JUST PASSING BY?

..there's nothing,absolutely nothing really,that I can't do if I put my mind to it.
Kamaa
#49 Posted : Wednesday, October 28, 2009 8:29:00 AM

@ intel..

ever heard 'the shorter the monkey the longer the tail..'?

jipe jibu...

When you run so fast to get somewhere,you miss the fun of getting there... Life is not a race,so take it slowly....
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
holycow
#50 Posted : Wednesday, October 28, 2009 8:47:00 AM

Well,for Christians,Psalms 139:14
'I will praise you; for I am fearfully and wonderfully made: marvelous are your works; and that my soul knows right well'

I call it Optical Nutrition and i never let an opportunity pass me by. As for tents/umbrellas,well,pocketing is the most readily available option.
Jangwa la Jangili
#51 Posted : Wednesday, October 28, 2009 8:53:00 AM

tents,umbrellas,pocketing...hii thread imeshaingia kwa gutter sasa. lmao.

Katika Jangwa la Jangili ndipo Pwagu hupata Pwaguzi.
Pierce
#52 Posted : Wednesday, October 28, 2009 9:28:00 AM

Tunakula kwa macho,tunashusha na moyo....
akowally
#53 Posted : Wednesday, October 28, 2009 9:58:00 AM

@ noble

I guess you put this post so that we can encourage you but on the looks of things...if you want to continue in your quest....you may need to ignore most of these replies .... or be thoroughly self controlled.....

When we pray in praise to God,he makes a difference in our lives.
JOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE
Noble
#54 Posted : Wednesday, October 28, 2009 10:17:00 AM

@ Akowally

Its true i wanted some ecouragement but it seems i was not alone in this bondage. At least Kamaa and a few contributors hv encouraged me.

Its now 4 days and still going strong. They come to the office,i serve them and as they leave i concentrate on my laptop.

In town,my wife will not have to observe me every time we come across a beauty.

Nimekombolewa!!!!!!

akowally
#55 Posted : Wednesday, October 28, 2009 1:15:00 PM

@ Noble

Great!!! Keep at it. I wish you best of luck and it was a good decision to do so.

#56 Posted : Wednesday, October 28, 2009 5:02:00 PM

being noble is as easy as sacrificing and bearing all s*** raised by women so that you can live in comfort with your woman...wait until she notices that you no-longer pay attention to women...she freaks out with the crazy ideas..maybe s'he' knows 'chege'..its all starts here..the gay head count starts with you.

fisherman...life is treating me well. thanks
wishes to inform the citizens of Kenya,in the light of your failure to elect a competent President for the past 46 years,and thus failure to govern yourselves,I hereby give notice of the revocation of your independence...
Noble
#57 Posted : Thursday, October 29, 2009 5:07:00 AM

@mlefu

'chege'..... No! no! no! nooooooo. I rather socket her every morning if that will make her believe me.

akowally
#58 Posted : Thursday, October 29, 2009 6:24:00 AM

@mpenzi & Selah

No pun intended but your posts here look male-ish. You a he or a she? Honest question..

#59 Posted : Thursday, October 29, 2009 12:56:00 PM

I can't believe I almost missed this post,because this is something I've been battling with lakini naona siwesmek!

In all honesty,men are visual beings who are attracted by shapes and what better shape than the African woman accentuated by sensual clothing (all men can attest that what you see is not exactly what you get - beware of tight jeans,they hold a lot in place).

And by the way the idea is not to pitch tents after checking out nature's wonders but just to appease our visual senses;you just don't chew a woody unless you start imagining beyond the clothes.

And is it just me or Caucasian women don't just do it for me,visually that is,even if they possess some semblance of African booty - must be the freckled white skin,no offense. As in if you were to see an African women in the things odieros wear,the tent would literally transform into a pine tree!

That said,I know it's all in the mind - I don't have to look at every Wendz,Leona and Sukuma,but if they wear what makes men turn on the streets,then we have no recourse but to indulge. Frankly I have almost hit pedestrians or cars in front of me in tao while indulging. Really,chics should just tell us what they expect when you're exposing the sanctum sanctorum

Spend.thrift
#60 Posted : Friday, October 30, 2009 10:46:00 AM

@smano,

tents,umbrellas and now pine trees....mwathani!!! SKerians smoke something we dont know.

If it graduates from a tent to pine trees,would pocketing help?

We tenda wema kisha wende zako. Usinipe macho ya kutarajia shukrani!!!