Dunia imepasuka...
#41 Posted : Friday, October 04, 2019 9:31:03 AM

Njunge wrote:
Julie wrote:
@Sparkly
I have said a silent prayer for you and your kind....

Which do you consider my kind if I may ask?

You are welcome to a private prayer session, Guka can watch smile

Laughing out loudly.... I will treat this as unprovoked aggressionSad Shame on you

2 lame ducks around @Julie, she would be left hanging ....

@AA keep away, the prayers are strictly private. Unless you want to also pray for our menage a trois kind.
#42 Posted : Friday, October 04, 2019 10:37:58 AM

[quote=Njunge][quote=sparkly][quote=Julie]

2 lame ducks around @Julie, she would be left hanging ....

Na wewe dada.... Usidharau trakta kwa sababu ya kuparara.... Ipatie shamba and let's compare notes thereaftersmile
mv_ufanisi
#43 Posted : Friday, October 04, 2019 9:39:59 PM

radiomast wrote:
Gay behavior has been happening in Kenya since time immemorial. Ask anyone who attended boarding school.

I say live and let live. Dont waste time hating something you can't stop.

And for petes sake don't waste police resources on this when Al Saitan are planting roadside bombs in Mandera

Just because someone will plant bombs in Mandera does not mean we accept it. It is not okay! Something must continue being done to minimize it if not eradicate it completely. Similarly to this other disease, yes some sick people will engage in it and some like you will encourage it but that does not mean we have to accept it.

In this world, are more important things than which orifice a grown ass man sticks his baby maker into so long as the other party is a consenting adult of sound mind and they don't offend the sensibilities of other people.

People shouldn't force Victorian prudeness on others.

This is is the 21st Century where the rights of the person take precedence over the rights of the amorphous masses.

Exactly right. If you dont watch the religious fanatics who want to force evreyone to do what they want you end up with a situation like Iran where women can't be allowed to go to a football stadium. https://mobile.nation.co...9018-ff4vxsz/index.html

Religion soon becomes a competition for who is the holiest of all of them and then the oppression follows.

Let these guys spare us the bs. We should focus on more important stuff like why the lady and kid whose car sunk at Likoni have still not been evacuated. Otherwise we will end up like another taliban state.
#44 Posted : Friday, October 04, 2019 11:05:24 PM

Any time shithole f***ers are cornered in a sober argument, they react/respond in the same old predictable and annoyed way just to try and shift focus. Oh, this country has more problems, oh, alshabab, oh likoni ferry, oh blah blah.... and when such topics are on, they contribute nada. Mugs!!! Sad
wukan
#45 Posted : Saturday, October 05, 2019 7:10:46 AM

Njunge wrote:
Any time shithole f***ers are cornered in a sober argument, they react/respond in the same old predictable and annoyed way just to try and shift focus. Oh, this country has more problems, oh, alshabab, oh likoni ferry, oh blah blah.... and when such topics are on, they contribute nada. Mugs!!! Sad

Grumpy old geezer on the porch the world has moved on. Shame on you Bashing gays is something we did back in the 80s. Live and let live.
#46 Posted : Saturday, October 05, 2019 9:52:22 AM

Njunge wrote:

Through high school and college, I knew of a few people who were suspected to be gay or lesbian. One of them later came out of the closet and now runs an LGBT rights advocacy organisation.

I rather have my taxes used to provide critical social services than prosecute LGs.
mv_ufanisi
#47 Posted : Saturday, October 05, 2019 9:53:49 AM

Njunge wrote:

Why do a lot of guys enjoy getting blow jobs yet the mouth was not built for that? Why don't you also bash the mouth f***ers?

Was the mouth built for that?

One of the problems of colonialism is that it prevented people from independent inquiry and thought. Most people are sheep. They follow what their Pastor, Imam or whoever else tells them without thinking for themselves and entertaining the idea that life is not so black and white.

I'm personally only attracted to women and just because I can't imagine getting attracted to guys should actually be a reason why I empathize with gays. If someone can see a beautiful woman and still feel nothing, that guy has a different makeup from me, it's that simple.

Most guys are just trying to stay disciplined and not stare while here is someone who actually feels zero. Nada. You want to attack that guy for that? Very simplistic thinking.

Spikes
#48 Posted : Saturday, October 05, 2019 1:05:58 PM

mv_ufanisi wrote:
Njunge wrote:

Why do a lot of guys enjoy getting blow jobs yet the mouth was not built for that? Why don't you also bash the mouth f***ers?

One of the problems of colonialism is that it prevented people from independent inquiry and thought. Most people are sheep. They follow what their Pastor, Imam or whoever else tells them without thinking for themselves and entertaining the idea that life is not so black and white.

I'm personally only attracted to women and just because I can't imagine getting attracted to guys should actually be a reason why I empathize with gays. If someone can see a beautiful woman and still feel nothing, that guy has a different makeup from me, it's that simple.

Most guys are just trying to stay disciplined and not stare while here is someone who actually feels zero. Nada. You want to attack that guy for that? Very simplistic thinking.

Did you hear anybody be it a pastor/imam supporting blow job or masturbation? All sexual vileness including shit hole f***ing are an abomination to God. Period.
John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
#49 Posted : Saturday, October 05, 2019 3:49:47 PM

@MV,
The mouth is meant to take in and take out hence you can suck, chew, swallow, spit or even puke. The shit hole is uni-directional. It can only expel. Any use in the opposite direction ends up with fecal incontinence. A condition where shit and air comes out involuntarily and that's why your kind have to walk around with shit hole plugs lest they shit allover town. Have you ever seen anyone with a mouth plug for sucking too many dicks?

@wukan, You just woke up son. God was dealing with shithole f***ers long before 1980 . Read Genesis 18 onwards and God says he destroyed S&G because the SINS OF ITS PEOPLE WERE GREVIOUS! Who are you to think that shit hole f***ing is like an expedition?
#50 Posted : Saturday, October 05, 2019 4:31:17 PM

Weh! Things got deep here Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#51 Posted : Saturday, October 05, 2019 5:42:08 PM

I can see that all the wazua gays have come out to support their faggot brethren. Ni kweli dunia imepasuka.
#52 Posted : Saturday, October 05, 2019 5:53:22 PM

Weh! Things got deep here Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly some of us don't entertain running assholessmile
#53 Posted : Saturday, October 05, 2019 5:58:25 PM

Njunge wrote:

Laughing out loudly some of us don't entertain running assholessmile

wukan
#54 Posted : Saturday, October 05, 2019 6:15:04 PM

I can see that all the wazua gays have come out to support their faggot brethren. Ni kweli dunia imepasuka.

we can say the same about you and murderers. Think!!!
#55 Posted : Saturday, October 05, 2019 10:27:24 PM

Spikes wrote:
mv_ufanisi wrote:
Njunge wrote:

Did you hear anybody be it a pastor/imam supporting blow job or masturbation? All sexual vileness including shit hole f***ing are an abomination to God. Period.

Yet the people of God are the most notorious for back shot manenos.
Tokyo
#56 Posted : Sunday, October 06, 2019 5:01:11 AM

Some human are just weird and strange. They want now to dictate to others who they should share their private life with. Odd enough even who and how to worship.
work to prosper
Spikes
#57 Posted : Sunday, October 06, 2019 7:32:20 AM

Spikes wrote:
mv_ufanisi wrote:
Njunge wrote:

Hypocrites worse than prostitutes and tax collectors f**k from behind! Asshole is for garbage disposal and not heinous sexual pleasure.
John 5:17 But Jesus replied, “My Father is always working, and so am I.”
#58 Posted : Sunday, October 06, 2019 2:18:44 PM

Spikes wrote:
mv_ufanisi wrote:
Njunge wrote:

Hypocrites worse than prostitutes and tax collectors f**k from behind! Asshole is for garbage disposal and not heinous sexual pleasure.

You are worryingly brainwashed to think that tax collectors are evil people.

The reason tax collectors were hated in the gospels is because Palestine, the land of the jews at that time was under occupation by Rome. The Provinnce of Palestine tax collectors were jewish appointees of the Roman empire.

Naturally, tax collectors were resented by local jewish population just like collaborators and headmen when Kenya was a British colony.

In an ordinary, self governing nation/ state, tax collectors are public servants just like teachers, police, nurses, doctors etc

Prostitution is as old as humanity itself. Even the jews had shrine prostitutes and it was ok to sleep with them (see the story of Judah and Tamar).
#59 Posted : Sunday, October 06, 2019 2:48:43 PM

I have just googled gay porn and the images that have popped up have made me sick. They are the most disgusting images I have ever seen. I nearly puked on my laptop. How can a fully bearded man be sucking another bearded man's cock and pounding him from behind? Sad that I cant unsee those vile images. Even the lowest of the beasts never engage in such repulsive acts. I support the Bible 100% regarding this matter...

Leviticus 20:13 New Living Translation (NLT)
13 “If a man practices homosexuality, having sex with another man as with a woman, both men have committed a detestable act. They must both be put to death, for they are guilty of a capital offense.
#60 Posted : Sunday, October 06, 2019 5:13:54 PM

wukan wrote:

we can say the same about you and murderers. Think!!!
Have you seen @hardwood defend the murderers?