Carol Mwatha Ochieng
wukan wrote:Sansa wrote:wukan wrote:alma1 wrote:wukan wrote:Angelica _ann wrote:
Pro choice thats okay, i agree with you. Let us do it in a 'safe' environment. Lakini a human right activist (if true) performing the same - making @Alma froth in the mouth. Anyway let us wait for the post mortem results coming out in the course of the day.
I have lost all the respect I had for you Have you watched those abortion videos and see how the foetus scream during this operation and how some have to stabbed? Instead of 'safe' environment how about 'safe' sex. Notice all pro-choice folks are ones who were born. Aii boss. I know you bible people get all worked up about this issue, lakini. Rest assured that wherever you may be right now, there is a woman who has decided to take that choice. Just look around. She is right there next to you. As for abortion being against your god. Grow up. Abortion is a natural occurrence. It happens when the female detects that the creature being born may not survive. It's a godly thing if I may say so. For the human that means that she has found that you are a useless man who can't take care of the child. Very godly stuff. Your friend Carol tried 3 times to abort and at least in the very end Nemesis the winged balancer of life and daughter of justice served her divine vengeance ili iwe funzo. Very godly stuff. What in the world? And you know she tried three times how? And how is it your business what she does with her body? Mnaishi pamoja? Do you pay her bills? Do you know her struggles? Are you her husband, mother, father ...anyone to her? Tafadhali take your judgment elsewhere and hope no one you know ends up pregnant without any other way out. Don't worry sisi wakenya had all smoked bhang bila kutoa mbegu when we put a clause in the katiba that life begins at conception and abortion is not allowed except when mothers life is in danger and carried out by a medical doctor. If you have a problem with kenyan laws tafadhali hama...or have safe sex There are 5 quacks headed for the gallows over this incident you can join them and go hang. No tears for the kiriminos Ok...calm down. Lets put a face on these quarks "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Angelica _ann wrote:Sansa wrote:Whether or not she indeed went to procure an abortion from these people who sound like hacks, this draws light to the fact that people in desperate situations will do all they can to terminate a pregnancy. Kenya should legalize abortions so that they can be regulated and safer than they currently are.
True, every other gal you know above thartie has procured an abortion, that is the stark reality. Needs to be legalized!!! You should have said the probability of every girl you know has had an abortion. It starts at early age sometimes driven by family or friends. Most women who procure abortion in Kenya are married (by this i mean in our modern day Kenyan context i.e come we stay, steady relationship, boy friend - girl friend). It is not only Christians even Hindus, Muslims, ushago do it. Its usually driven by unwanted pregnancy, or doubt of who the real father is
murchr wrote:Ok...calm down. Lets put a face on these quarks I wish you saw the text messages they exchanged you will see the hypocrisy of proclaiming extrajudicial killing then doing something similar to such an innocent foetus. "anadai katoi kashagrow sana kako 5months"
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/20/2011 Posts: 1,820 Location: Nakuru
wukan wrote:murchr wrote:Ok...calm down. Lets put a face on these quarks I wish you saw the text messages they exchanged you will see the hypocrisy of proclaiming extrajudicial killing then doing something similar to such an innocent foetus. "anadai katoi kashagrow sana kako 5months" Kwa hivyo akule one-chuom aka kadunge na mukuha(Knitting needle) ka-deady ka-muondokee.Hawa ma-activist ni watafute kazi ya kufanya. Extra-judicial killings sio kazi Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,504 Location: Uganda
in not qualified to judge but this is bad https://www.pulselive.co...itau-gikonya/xcj509m.amppunda amecheka
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,504 Location: Uganda
if you can't deal with consequences vaa kondom punda amecheka
There is one thing that seems to escape from all your minds. The indiscriminate arrests the police are making nowadays. Why does an ubber driver need to be arrested in this case? In other countries you are questioned then let go to go on with your biz. Or now the police want the taxi drivers to be scared of taking the sick to the hospitals? Just incase something happens. The LSK should come up with ways the government can be sued for useless arrests. We all saw the kind of arrests police did after the dusit attack. It means that a stranger can stop you for directions and viola you become a suspect and you spend a week in the slammer. Politics is just things to keep the people divided and foolish and put your trust in men and none of them can do nothing for you...
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
Kwani the texts are a monologue coz the guy was saying nothing? How genuine are those screen shots?
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
hardwood wrote:Kwani the texts are a monologue coz the guy was saying nothing? How genuine are those screen shots? You have chosen not to see the response from the man.Otherwise iko hapo. Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/20/2011 Posts: 1,820 Location: Nakuru
One would have thought that coming from Dandora(where reggae music is staple) the message would have stuck Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
Bigchick wrote:hardwood wrote:Kwani the texts are a monologue coz the guy was saying nothing? How genuine are those screen shots? You have chosen not to see the response from the man.Otherwise iko hapo. Of course, as in real life, the woman talks and the man is just there!!! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
mpobiz wrote:There is one thing that seems to escape from all your minds. The indiscriminate arrests the police are making nowadays. Why does an ubber driver need to be arrested in this case? In other countries you are questioned then let go to go on with your biz. Or now the police want the taxi drivers to be scared of taking the sick to the hospitals? Just incase something happens. The LSK should come up with ways the government can be sued for useless arrests. We all saw the kind of arrests police did after the dusit attack. It means that a stranger can stop you for directions and viola you become a suspect and you spend a week in the slammer. I agree with you on this.....The uber/taxi driver should be a witness not an accused person. But then again, why would you agree to uber someone to the mortuary and not hospital? Or was he procured by the "hospital"? Now for the husband/family.....which is easier to accept, a cheating spouse/child procuring an abortion or extrajudicial killing by police? "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
murchr wrote:mpobiz wrote:There is one thing that seems to escape from all your minds. The indiscriminate arrests the police are making nowadays. Why does an ubber driver need to be arrested in this case? In other countries you are questioned then let go to go on with your biz. Or now the police want the taxi drivers to be scared of taking the sick to the hospitals? Just incase something happens. The LSK should come up with ways the government can be sued for useless arrests. We all saw the kind of arrests police did after the dusit attack. It means that a stranger can stop you for directions and viola you become a suspect and you spend a week in the slammer. I agree with you on this.....The uber/taxi driver should be a witness not an accused person. But then again, why would you agree to uber someone to the mortuary and not hospital? Or was he procured by the "hospital"? Now for the husband/family.....which is easier to accept, a cheating spouse/child procuring an abortion or extrajudicial killing by police? Of course extrajudicial killing by police. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/22/2009 Posts: 2,449 Location: Africa
The government pathologist has confirmed that it was indeed a botched abortion https://www.the-star.co.ke/news/...bortion-autopsy_c1894963
https://www.the-star.co....ortion-autopsy_c1894963
The autopsy has been done and it confirms Carol died procuring an abortion. Kinoti will leave a legacy not many people in Kenya can ever match On charging everyone including the taxi guy, that is the DPP's decision. From the day he charged the DTB bank manager with aiding terrorism, I knew the new DPP is a fake guy.
FRM2011 wrote:https://www.the-star.co....ortion-autopsy_c1894963
The autopsy has been done and it confirms Carol died procuring an abortion. Kinoti will leave a legacy not many people in Kenya can ever match On charging everyone including the taxi guy, that is the DPP's decision. From the day he charged the DTB bank manager with aiding terrorism, I knew the new DPP is a fake guy. @Alma, over to you my fren, welcome to Kenya double lives. @Hardwood, medically, you cannot fake pregnancy Kwanza 5 months, pole. In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/19/2015 Posts: 2,871 Location: hapo
Angelica _ann wrote:FRM2011 wrote:https://www.the-star.co....ortion-autopsy_c1894963
The autopsy has been done and it confirms Carol died procuring an abortion. Kinoti will leave a legacy not many people in Kenya can ever match On charging everyone including the taxi guy, that is the DPP's decision. From the day he charged the DTB bank manager with aiding terrorism, I knew the new DPP is a fake guy. @Alma, over to you my fren, welcome to Kenya double lives. @Hardwood, medically, you cannot fake pregnancy Kwanza 5 months, pole. And I take back ALL that I said. It seems this Kinoti sio wale wengine. Pole to the family. Thieves are not good people. Tumeelewana?
The autopsy has been done and it confirms Carol died procuring an abortion. Kinoti will leave a legacy not many people in Kenya can ever match On charging everyone including the taxi guy, that is the DPP's decision. From the day he charged the DTB bank manager with aiding terrorism, I knew the new DPP is a fake guy. That DTB bank manager is very culpable. That Taxi man could be culpable...transporting the dead to a morgue is a matter to be undertaken by the hospital/police. Even when the cops find a body lying on the road its not their job to declare the person dead...that is the SOLE job of a medical doctor. "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/8/2013 Posts: 4,068 Location: At Large.
The autopsy has been done and it confirms Carol died procuring an abortion. Kinoti will leave a legacy not many people in Kenya can ever match On charging everyone including the taxi guy, that is the DPP's decision. From the day he charged the DTB bank manager with aiding terrorism, I knew the new DPP is a fake guy. DTB allowed suspicious transactions on mpesa.They never reported strange activity. The buck stops with the CEO and the branch manager who allowed the transactions. Lessons for other CEOa Love is beautiful and so are those who share it.With Love, Marriage is an amazing event in ones life time, the foundation of joy, happiness and success.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,818 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
What is wrong with you Kenyans? Wakishikwa, shida. Wakiwachwa, shida. Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
Carol Mwatha Ochieng