wazua Wed, Nov 27, 2024

Life Lesson # 2- Big Booty! ooh ooooohhh
Mtu Biz
#41 Posted : Tuesday, January 29, 2019 3:27:52 PM

Apart from laughing and yelling i told you so at the people burning in hell..

What else will you be doing in heaven @Mugunda ?

Now that huko hakuna marriage na hakuna buroti maguta maguta.

Sola Scriptura

MugundaMan
#42 Posted : Tuesday, January 29, 2019 3:45:10 PM

Mtu Biz wrote:

Enjoying my eternity in Christ, what else? smile #SolaScriptura
#43 Posted : Tuesday, January 29, 2019 4:52:37 PM

MugundaMan wrote:

yes... of course it's a threat!
Hell is an interesting concept... not even sure old testament people believed it in the way you do... Muslims have their version of hell, The Greek, the Egyptians and the Romans did... literally every organized group of people that wanted to explain what happens after death did... the word Hades is greek - look it up and see if it's the same place you have in mind (everyone went there in their worldview - not just 'bad' people).

the biggest issue is - what are conditions to go there? they all don't seem to agree!

I know exactly what Hades/Sheol is papa. It has 2 sections remember? smile

The side the rich man was in was "hell light" before the Lake of fire after judgement day.
As for sijui ooo Roman's, ooo Muslims, ooo Satanists. Yes everyone has their own Satan-derived reasons of believing all sorts of things. That doesn't mean they are rightsmile . God has shown Himself IN PERSON on the cross in Christ. The perfect finished work on the cross and His resurrection are historical and Biblical fact. There is a reason why you are on His calendar (2019 AD- in the year of our Lord). What more proof do you want Jameni?

This thread can go to "religious" thread huko... siku ile mtaskikizana na Alph - mkuje.. I am done having religious arguments (usually sold by threats)... wewe na @hamburglar hamna tofauti... you are so sure of things that you cannot prove. so vehement over things that are at best guesses and at worst lies.

let's continue talking about how kiyuk men are threatened by their mothers.
MugundaMan
#44 Posted : Tuesday, January 29, 2019 5:49:22 PM

MugundaMan wrote:

Hell is an interesting concept... not even sure old testament people believed it in the way you do... Muslims have their version of hell, The Greek, the Egyptians and the Romans did... literally every organized group of people that wanted to explain what happens after death did... the word Hades is greek - look it up and see if it's the same place you have in mind (everyone went there in their worldview - not just 'bad' people).

the biggest issue is - what are conditions to go there? they all don't seem to agree!

The side the rich man was in was "hell light" before the Lake of fire after judgement day.
As for sijui ooo Roman's, ooo Muslims, ooo Satanists. Yes everyone has their own Satan-derived reasons of believing all sorts of things. That doesn't mean they are rightsmile . God has shown Himself IN PERSON on the cross in Christ. The perfect finished work on the cross and His resurrection are historical and Biblical fact. There is a reason why you are on His calendar (2019 AD- in the year of our Lord). What more proof do you want Jameni?

This thread can go to "religious" thread huko... siku ile mtaskikizana na Alph - mkuje.. I am done having religious arguments (usually sold by threats)... wewe na @hamburglar hamna tofauti... you are so sure of things that you cannot prove. so vehement over things that are at best guesses and at worst lies.

Why should I sikizana with someone who has rejected Jesus as Lord and is preaching to you about a hell he is heading to himself if he doesn't repent Laughing out loudly To believe or not is a personal choice so "threats" or not, choices have consequences. I hope you find Christ before it's too late my bradzee.
#45 Posted : Tuesday, January 29, 2019 7:07:01 PM

MugundaMan wrote:

Why should I sikizana with someone who has rejected Jesus as Lord and is preaching to you about a hell he is heading to himself if he doesn't repent Laughing out loudly To believe or not is a personal choice so "threats" or not, choices have consequences. I hope you find Christ before it's too late my bradzee.

Point taken... turudi kwa masaibu ya 'LosAngeles~254'
Taurrus
#46 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2019 1:28:53 PM

MugundaMan wrote:

Point taken... turudi kwa masaibu ya 'LosAngeles~254'

Same guy!
Mbarire_2019
#47 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2019 2:01:36 PM

Is mugundaman = LosAngeles?

By the by...I have read this Los Angeles threads and they're lengthy and dramatic like mugunda.Youre right in your analysis Mr hardwood ..he may have created himself again as Los Angeles?

Oh boyLiar Liar d'oh! d'oh!
LosAngeles~254
#48 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2019 2:11:01 PM

[quote=Mbarire_2019]

@Mbarire2019.
hahahaha Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly you can have admin check on our I.P addresses to confirm we're are certainly not the same person. Just 'cause people write the same way doesn't mean we are one. Next time Wazooans have a meet-up if i'm around home ...we'll both come and settle this debate Laughing out loudly .
God. Real Estate. Fast Cars. Hot Chicks. Philanthropy.
#49 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2019 2:40:05 PM

LosAngeles~254 wrote:
[quote=Mbarire_2019]

@Mbarire2019.
hahahaha Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly you can have admin check on our I.P addresses to confirm we're are certainly not the same person. Just 'cause people write the same way doesn't mean we are one. Next time Wazooans have a meet-up if i'm around home ...we'll both come and settle this debate Laughing out loudly .

Why are you committing on behalf of MM though?
#50 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2019 3:08:26 PM

LosAngeles~254 wrote:
[quote=Mbarire_2019]

@Mbarire2019.

Why are you committing on behalf of MM though?

Both of them call this place 'Wazoo'
MugundaMan
#51 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2019 3:40:30 PM

Mbarire_2019 wrote:

By the by...I have read this Los Angeles threads and they're lengthy and dramatic like mugunda.Youre right in your analysis Mr hardwood ..he may have created himself again as Los Angeles?

Did you forget that YOU were accused of being MM some months back? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Wazoo Kuna mambo, this obsession with Mugundaman is very flattering and good comedy at the same time Laughing out loudly
#52 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2019 3:54:13 PM

MugundaMan wrote:
Mbarire_2019 wrote:

Did you forget that YOU were accused of being MM some months back? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Wazoo Kuna mambo, this obsession with Mugundaman is very flattering and good comedy at the same time Laughing out loudly

I've monitored the online activity for both of you for the last one hr and noted that when you are online, LA~254 is offline and vice versa.
Mbarire_2019
#53 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2019 4:54:39 PM

MugundaMan wrote:
Mbarire_2019 wrote:

Hi mugunda....no way anybody can purpot me to be you.my responses are typically one liner and just flat..complete opposite of what you write.

I honestly cannot remember that...
#54 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2019 5:28:47 PM

To this day, i suspect he bribed my cuzo Kimani to give her my mum's number. Long story short big ass wambui's husband told my mum everything. Waaazua semeni mathe kutoa mayoe. She chewed me out dude.

This is most interesting thing... just how grown ass Kikuyu men fear their mothers... a kikuyu mother is kryptonite to the son! It's quite interesting how this wouldn't work in some places! this would be such a non-starter!
Perhaps @alph and @mugundaman can learn from this - if you want to tisha a Kikuyu man... don't threaten them with eternal damnation (no one cares)... tell them
Nitaambia mama yako!

and people will stand in line!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly never thought it this way but I'll use this on some guy who owes me money Laughing out loudly
#55 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2019 5:30:58 PM

LosAngeles~254 wrote:
Sunday - Flashback Life Lesson:

I'm gonna keep it real with you coz we're all anonymous. Every now and then, I like going back in time over my life. See here now, just thinking about the lessons I've learned along the way. Just to remind myself, never to make the same mistake again. And since we're all anonymous here, lemme just bare out some thoughts i be thinking to myself. Maybe it'll help somebody.

Back in Dec 2010, I was visiting Nairobi. The next friday, my friends/cuzos and I were at a joint that's no longer around on Lang'ata Road. Used to be called Reminisce ...dude, I loved that joint.

So we were chilling. Rounds of beer, nyake, mshikakiz, flowing when my tipsy eyes noticed this round booty wiggling. Aki ya mama.

She had on tight blue jeans. Wiggling her booty on the dance floor as Mike Murimi sang his crazy songs. Me Wazua aki walahi, I was seeing doubles Pray . She had the roundest, sexiest booty I ever seen. Laughing out loudly .

So munde si punde, or is it punde si munde ...anyway being the dude i am and with a few heinekens in my blood stream...I walked to that dance floor jo. I eazeed myself behind her wiggling booty as the song played (fellas mnajua how we do) Laughing out loudly ...just slyyyde in there Laughing out loudly .

Lo &Behold she turned around and smiled at a brotha. Said ati her name was Wambui Shame on you Laughing out loudly . Bruh, I should have walked away right there ....sema kufanywa hypnosis na rasa Laughing out loudly

Man! Make a long storo short she gave me her number, but refused to go home with me that night. Which i respected.
A week later I called her up and we met at the same spot. Friday night, this time she brought her girl friend over. Duuuude! GF was fyyyyyyyne! unaskia jo? Fyyyyyyne.

After the club, kidu 2am everyone was tipsy and I drove 'em over to my apartment....blah, blah, blah...fast forward a week later. She invites me to her place on Thika Road, and we did it there too. In the same bed she shared with her huzzy. Yaani we'd just boink boink 24/7 jo ...booooink boink walahi.Laughing out loudly

Turned out the fyyyn gf became jealous over her friend being with me 'coz she was married'. Make a long a story short, she contacts my chic's hubby who worked in Saudi Arabia and tells him ati his wife is being boinked by a certain dude.

Dude flies down to Nairobi same time as I catch a flight to U.S.A. We miss each other by minutes. Upon arriving in U.S, my mum who was here asks me "Kai Mburu Wina Ngoma?" translated to "nigga son, i'ma kill you!".

It turns out Wamboi's hubby sumhow traced my mum's number. To this day, i suspect he bribed my cuzo Kimani to give her my mum's number. Long story short big ass wambui's husband told my mum everything. Waaazua semeni mathe kutoa mayoe. She chewed me out dude.

Later i talked to wamboi's huzzy, and explained to him his wife told me they were divorcing. He said he's looking for me he kills me himself. I was told he carries a pic of me in his wallet, ati the day we'll meet... I felt very guilty about the whole thing man.

So i learned huge HUUUUUUUGE lesson brotha ...One that has carried me to 2019. I don't mess with married chics man...if she's married, dude i don't even come near. I don't even wanna be friends. Nooo I want nothing to do with her.

And you should stay away too, if u value your life otherwise utakufa bure man. IT'S NOT WORTH IT! Even if diabz imefika lokichoggio MAN...no nooooo staki!

#WachaTakoNendaZako

Mburu kai wina ngoma?Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

I fully agree on married women. Even if she likes you. Even when she starts getting close. Run guy, runnnn!!

I know kaka2za will disagree
#56 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2019 5:31:33 PM

MugundaMan wrote:
Mtu Biz wrote:

Enjoying my eternity in Christ, what else? smile #SolaScriptura

As Christ's bride, according to the scripture... sounds creepy
MugundaMan
#57 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2019 5:41:16 PM

Mbarire_2019 wrote:
MugundaMan wrote:
Mbarire_2019 wrote:

Hi mugunda....no way anybody can purpot me to be you.my responses are typically one liner and just flat..complete opposite of what you write.

I honestly cannot remember that...

http://partners2.wazua.c...px?g=posts&m=848815

You think they care? Laughing out loudly They will say because you and I use the word and we must be the same person!
MugundaMan
#58 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2019 5:43:20 PM

MugundaMan wrote:
Mbarire_2019 wrote:

I've monitored the online activity for both of you for the last one hr and noted that when you are online, LA~254 is offline and vice versa.

I get it. When you can't rebut Mugundamans arguments with logic, go ad hominem Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Very clever!
Mbarire_2019
#59 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2019 7:11:21 PM

MugundaMan wrote:
Mbarire_2019 wrote:

Swenani I love it when one backs up statements with data.THANK YOU for taking the time to analyse trends!(In God we Trust....ALL the rest MUST bring data!)
Apricot
#60 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2019 9:28:49 PM

MugundaMan wrote:
Mbarire_2019 wrote:

I get it. When you can't rebut Mugundamans arguments with logic, go ad hominem Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Very clever!

Special pleading alert! Master of ad hominem takes cover in ad hominem. Just glean any 20% of your posts and uncover its abundance.

ad ho·mi·nem /ˌad ˈhämənəm/
adjective: (of an argument or reaction) directed against a person rather than the position they are maintaining
First time in history we can save the human race by laying in front of the TV and doing nothing. Let's not screw it up