From Chilobae to Chilobye
Amores wrote:This is fake news,but Let us assume that the memo is true,why would Chiloba be the only one to explain? Fake...Chebukati denied the memo..
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,504 Location: Uganda
when men praise you just know your fall is neigh punda amecheka
alma1 wrote:BREAKING NEWS
IEBC commissioner Kurgat, disowns the statement that was disowning the memo that disowned Chiloba.
You really can't make this stuff up.
All men should leave the pub. At this rate, by the time we get home our wives would have disowned us.
Are you twisted enough yet? "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
No 7 of the memo.....how were those votes accounted for? Spoilt? Kiliibiwo!! Lord, thank you!
I don't know why we are making fun of this mess. I am hoping several things can happen.
1. Chebukati gets the commissioners to talk in one voice or at least have a clear majority behind him. 3. Undertake a clean-up of the secretariat. 2. Sensible guys from both sides of the divide start having informal meetings to agree on the minimum conditions for a clean election on 17th Oct. This has happened before. Last year during the drive to kick out Hassan from IEBC. Even 20 years ago during IPPG. 4. A judicial commission of inquiry into the 2017 election.
If none of the above happens, then it might be a good idea to ship the family to shagz.
Finally tuko nayo, tho yawa In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
2012 wrote:alma1 wrote:2012 wrote:washiku wrote:Another thread? Hehehehe
Interesting the questions the Chairman is asking are more or less the same NASA asked the court to consider. Given that he was one of the respondents, does it mean none of them had been answered to him at the 'evidence' level? These memo shows that Chebukati is incompetent and ignorant. He should only only be allowed to run an election in the stone age period, a manual election. Kwani where was he when TV ever CEO was doing all these things? Ati Chebukati? I thought you said Raila was just a cry baby? And no votes were stolen. Kumbe. Why not the secretariat? It's obvious they stole this election. You can't hide under the mattress, hata humo kuna kunguni. If I were Chiloba, I'd be very careful of anyone who praises him at this time. Shit happens in this country. Raila is a big cry baby and everyone knows it. He has been and will always be and that's not in question. IEBC's incompetence actually robbed Uhuru of a clean win and not Raila. IEBC played right into the cry baby's hands, giving him the clear reason to wail. Chebukati is like a dumb father who gives kids all the rights to do what they want in the house then condemns the kids for burning down the house. So Maraga is vindicated?
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
Bigchick wrote:Impunity wrote:I am waiting for Bigchick to react. You seem to be missing meš. Nimechanganyikiwa kiasi na hii mambo.Its become difficult to differentiate real and fake. On a more serious note niko na pressure za end of Q3 kazini and unmet targets. Wazua takes a back seat till usiku.Will be back as the D day approaches. #Tukutanekwadebe171017. 39days to go. I miss you too. I will update you on breaking news as they kwom. Goodnyt auntie. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Enuma Elish wrote:2012 wrote:alma1 wrote:2012 wrote:washiku wrote:Another thread? Hehehehe
Interesting the questions the Chairman is asking are more or less the same NASA asked the court to consider. Given that he was one of the respondents, does it mean none of them had been answered to him at the 'evidence' level? These memo shows that Chebukati is incompetent and ignorant. He should only only be allowed to run an election in the stone age period, a manual election. Kwani where was he when TV ever CEO was doing all these things? Ati Chebukati? I thought you said Raila was just a cry baby? And no votes were stolen. Kumbe. Why not the secretariat? It's obvious they stole this election. You can't hide under the mattress, hata humo kuna kunguni. If I were Chiloba, I'd be very careful of anyone who praises him at this time. Shit happens in this country. Raila is a big cry baby and everyone knows it. He has been and will always be and that's not in question. IEBC's incompetence actually robbed Uhuru of a clean win and not Raila. IEBC played right into the cry baby's hands, giving him the clear reason to wail. Chebukati is like a dumb father who gives kids all the rights to do what they want in the house then condemns the kids for burning down the house. So Maraga is vindicated? Maraga just exacerbated the chaos. All in all, the will of the people was expressed but he chose to ignore it to please Raila "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
Angelica _ann wrote:Finally tuko nayo, tho yawa Mko na nini? And nyinyi nI kina nani? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
Enuma Elish wrote:2012 wrote:alma1 wrote:2012 wrote:washiku wrote:Another thread? Hehehehe
Interesting the questions the Chairman is asking are more or less the same NASA asked the court to consider. Given that he was one of the respondents, does it mean none of them had been answered to him at the 'evidence' level? These memo shows that Chebukati is incompetent and ignorant. He should only only be allowed to run an election in the stone age period, a manual election. Kwani where was he when TV ever CEO was doing all these things? Ati Chebukati? I thought you said Raila was just a cry baby? And no votes were stolen. Kumbe. Why not the secretariat? It's obvious they stole this election. You can't hide under the mattress, hata humo kuna kunguni. If I were Chiloba, I'd be very careful of anyone who praises him at this time. Shit happens in this country. Raila is a big cry baby and everyone knows it. He has been and will always be and that's not in question. IEBC's incompetence actually robbed Uhuru of a clean win and not Raila. IEBC played right into the cry baby's hands, giving him the clear reason to wail. Chebukati is like a dumb father who gives kids all the rights to do what they want in the house then condemns the kids for burning down the house. So Maraga is vindicated? Vindicated? Maranga did a great job. I believe he is an honest and incorruptible man. I still think he should have ordered a re-count but this is still ok because the up coming Raila defeat will ensure Raila retires for good. I'm sure you have all seen the NASA letter on filing another petition and unrest as soon as Uhuru wins but I know Maranga will rule against baba. BBI will solve it :)
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
How can a referee who was officiating a match start writing memos to his linesmen asking for answers about what went on during the match? Kwani alikuwa wapi? Was he blind when the match was going on?
hardwood wrote:How can a referee who was officiating a match start writing memos to his linesmen asking for answers about what went on during the match? Kwani alikuwa wapi? Was he blind when the match was going on? Did this chebuakati resign as an ODM life member, now that he ran for Saboti Mpig seat on ODM ticket just the other day? https://www.the-star.co....ls-vetting-team_c1485296
He is an ODM mole.... https://www.the-star.co....s-vetting-team_c1485296
Quote:IEBC chairman nominee Wafula Chebukatiās association with ODM came back to haunt him yesterday as he faced tough questions from a parliamentary panel.
Chebukati ran for Saboti MP on the ODM ticket in the December 27, 2007, general election, but lost to Eugene Wamalwa of PNU.
He was hard-pressed to convince the Justice and Legal Affairs Committee, chaired by Ainabkoi MP Samuel Chepkongāa, that his links with opposition chief Raila Odingaās party will not influence his duties.
Chebukati told the committee he resigned as an ODM life member a month before he applied for the job. He said he had been a dormant member.
āI returned my life membership certificate to the party as a formality,ā Chebukati told the team at County Hall.
āIāve never talked to Raila nor met him since 2007, when he came with members of the ODM summit to campaign for me,ā Chebukati told MPs when asked about his relationship with the opposition chief.
Why would chebukati write a confidential memo and then leak it to the press??
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,822 Location: Nairobi
vita vya panzi furaha ya kunguru! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
We can conclude now that Chebukati authored the memo, right? Doubt he can wait this long to retract/disown it
Rank: Member Joined: 7/17/2008 Posts: 478 Location: Old Trafford
You sir, not your CEO, must take responsibility for your decision. Chebukati must take responsibility for poll fiascoSpot on analysis by madam Kethi Kilonzo
ION: did she pay for the "stolen" voters card or whatever? I care!
He is back...