IEBC ICT manager Chris Msando found dead
RIP,,, We didn't need this death at this time. Likely to go into the long unsolved murders archive that makes the Kenya police legacy "The purpose of bureaucracy is to compensate for incompetence and lack of discipline." James Collins
hardwood wrote:The key to solving this case lies in that text the victim sent at 3am. That text that made iebc report to the police that the officer was missing and couldn't be contacted. Sawa.... possunt quia posse videntur
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/23/2009 Posts: 13,501 Location: nairobi
RIP Muchai, Juma, Kajwang Willy, Msando.. HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
What did you want them to say???????? possunt quia posse videntur
Bigchick wrote:Word out there is that they were murdered together with his girlfriend.Anybody heard this one? Hope the truth will come out otherwise extremely sad state of affairs. The gaament cum murderers can easily plant a beautiful lass in your car when they need your head...to them that ladiys life is just a collateral. And again the best way to run away evade a crowd charging after you when u have just stolen money from a bank is to throw a few notes in air...they will stop collect the few notes as you dash away. We are aware. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/9/2009 Posts: 6,592 Location: Nairobi
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:RIP,,,
We didn't need this death at this time. Likely to go into the long unsolved murders archive that makes the Kenya police legacy Yap, welcome to the wild wild east where anything goes. RIP Chris. I still don't get how people don't understand that everybody is on transit from this world. Why would anyone kill yet they themselves have no immunity from death? May the murderers burn in hell. BBI will solve it :)
maka wrote:Nandwa wrote:There is no shame in Politics! NASA has been accusing IEBC of being in bed with Jubillee, but now want to potray themselves as being sympathetic to the electoral body while at the same time pushing a narrative that it is in fact Jubille that is hostile to IEBC! [YUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O2Da3nESM5o&t=683s[/YUTUBE] [YUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4mhKAWdod70[/YUTUBE]
What did you want them to say???????? Just as absolute power corrupts leaders, so does absolute fanaticism blind the people from logic
Bigchick wrote:Word out there is that they were murdered together with his girlfriend.Anybody heard this one? Hope the truth will come out otherwise extremely sad state of affairs. The truth will never come out on this matter...How many have gone unsolved? possunt quia posse videntur
Nandwa wrote:maka wrote:Nandwa wrote:There is no shame in Politics! NASA has been accusing IEBC of being in bed with Jubillee, but now want to potray themselves as being sympathetic to the electoral body while at the same time pushing a narrative that it is in fact Jubille that is hostile to IEBC! [YUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O2Da3nESM5o&t=683s[/YUTUBE] [YUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4mhKAWdod70[/YUTUBE]
What did you want them to say???????? I find it disturbing that they already have a statement on this killing. "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
murchr wrote:Nandwa wrote:maka wrote:Nandwa wrote:There is no shame in Politics! NASA has been accusing IEBC of being in bed with Jubillee, but now want to potray themselves as being sympathetic to the electoral body while at the same time pushing a narrative that it is in fact Jubille that is hostile to IEBC! [YUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O2Da3nESM5o&t=683s[/YUTUBE] [YUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4mhKAWdod70[/YUTUBE]
What did you want them to say???????? I find it disturbing that they already have a statement on this killing. Fanning emotions. That extent, it is reckless. We all await explanations as to what happened. Dunia ni msongamano..
murchr wrote:Nandwa wrote:maka wrote:Nandwa wrote:There is no shame in Politics! NASA has been accusing IEBC of being in bed with Jubillee, but now want to potray themselves as being sympathetic to the electoral body while at the same time pushing a narrative that it is in fact Jubille that is hostile to IEBC! [YUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O2Da3nESM5o&t=683s[/YUTUBE] [YUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4mhKAWdod70[/YUTUBE]
What did you want them to say???????? I find it disturbing that they already have a statement on this killing. Jesus Christ...How long does it take to do a statement???? Anyway let me not spoil my evening....It is well. possunt quia posse videntur
maka wrote:murchr wrote:Nandwa wrote:maka wrote:Nandwa wrote:There is no shame in Politics! NASA has been accusing IEBC of being in bed with Jubillee, but now want to potray themselves as being sympathetic to the electoral body while at the same time pushing a narrative that it is in fact Jubille that is hostile to IEBC! [YUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O2Da3nESM5o&t=683s[/YUTUBE] [YUTUBE]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4mhKAWdod70[/YUTUBE]
What did you want them to say???????? I find it disturbing that they already have a statement on this killing. Jesus Christ...How long does it take to do a statement???? Anyway let me not spoil my evening....It is well. It takes seconds when you know the outcome. Any news on who he sent the text to at 3am? "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/23/2009 Posts: 13,501 Location: nairobi
2012 wrote:Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:RIP,,,
We didn't need this death at this time. Likely to go into the long unsolved murders archive that makes the Kenya police legacy Yap, welcome to the wild wild east where anything goes. RIP Chris. I still don't get how people don't understand that everybody is on transit from this world. Why would anyone kill yet they themselves have no immunity from death? May the murderers burn in hell. Amen HF 30,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 23,800 ABP 6.45
Rip Chris. Your killers Will join you too.
hardwood wrote:The key to solving this case lies in that text the victim sent at 3am. That text that made iebc report to the police that the officer was missing and couldn't be contacted. heard he had also reported previously on death threats. So police should probably know the motive by now. i.am.back!!!!
harrydre wrote:hardwood wrote:The key to solving this case lies in that text the victim sent at 3am. That text that made iebc report to the police that the officer was missing and couldn't be contacted. heard he had also reported previously on death threats. So police should probably know the motive by now. Waiting....patiently. possunt quia posse videntur
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
This case is simple. Who has been fighting the iebc and would want them "dead"? Ochoshua of course. There you have it.
maka wrote:harrydre wrote:hardwood wrote:The key to solving this case lies in that text the victim sent at 3am. That text that made iebc report to the police that the officer was missing and couldn't be contacted. heard he had also reported previously on death threats. So police should probably know the motive by now. Waiting....patiently. So this guy(deceased) was serving in an acting capacity coz the substantive director was sent on compulsory leave for "refusing to cooperate with auditors"? And this temporary guy was probably eating lots of nyama while the office holder was mezaring mate? The plot thickens....
Quote:...kila siku ni IEBC inafanya, ilifanya, itafanya...sasa the cry babies have something to answer for...
IEBC ICT manager Chris Msando found dead