10 Pages<12345>»
Gunmen invade DP's Sugoi home
#21 Posted : Saturday, July 29, 2017 4:45:40 PM

madollar wrote:
Staging management event!!!

Kama ni stage managed the organiser would be having a live press conference complete with a cheering crowd not counting dead bodiesShame on you Shame on you

Me thinks the Nasaite theory(ies) holds some water
#22 Posted : Saturday, July 29, 2017 4:49:16 PM

Only thing missing from the narratives above is Raira....Waiting for it...Waiting for it.

Here we go...Raira is yet to comment.

Where is he when Kenya is attacked. Just attacking our military.

#23 Posted : Saturday, July 29, 2017 4:54:29 PM

And then came the bloggers.

Honestly, these bloggers need a different career.

#24 Posted : Saturday, July 29, 2017 5:01:25 PM

What is interesting is exactly how similar the tweets above sound to the comments on wazua...Very interesting indeed.

Hii kazi ya brogging sio rahisi mandugu.

#25 Posted : Saturday, July 29, 2017 5:09:24 PM

What is interesting is exactly how similar the tweets above sound to the comments on wazua...Very interesting indeed.

I would like to know why you read them or even follow them on twira .
#26 Posted : Saturday, July 29, 2017 5:11:31 PM

Amores wrote:

I would like to know why you read them or even follow them on twira .

I read everything. It's good to read. You should try it.

But just to make you happy, here's the biggest mbrogger who I also read.

Ahhh the real reason for the "attack"

Baratang
#27 Posted : Saturday, July 29, 2017 5:11:37 PM

Ulianza kukunywa saa ngapi wewe?

#28 Posted : Saturday, July 29, 2017 5:14:22 PM

Baratang wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly bado mapema. smile

#29 Posted : Saturday, July 29, 2017 5:22:43 PM

No @Alma, I don't want to read everything,maybe that's why I don't complain all the time about bloggers? . Seems you read them so that you can complain. No, Knock yourself out..
Baratang
#30 Posted : Saturday, July 29, 2017 5:24:33 PM

Baratang wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly bado mapema. smile

Hi maneno...ukiangalia mbele unaona mbroggers
ukiangalia nyuma...mbroggersSad
upande upande....mambroggers.Sad

wachana na mbroggers. Watakuhalibu kichwa..kunywa viceroy yako in peace...smile

10 Pages<12345>»