#21 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 9:40:09 PM

Flo-ology wrote:
radio wrote:
Flo-ology wrote:
T-Bag wrote:
I don't give a fuss what the work of a women rep is, Bae wa Nairobi got my vote. She is a lawyer of my eyes what else do you need?
http://nairobiwire.com/2...bis-next-women-rep.html

Wa! Si amesimama lakini!
She has my vote. She was the most blond on tv when they were all being interviewed but since the women's rep position is of zero importance, who cares who gets in as long as it's not the disgraceful Shebesh?

She looks fine. Upstairs and downstairs. Good eye candy

Nyasaye!

smile smile smile smile by the way.... kwani... watu wanafikiria kuwa "Women's rep" ni kuwa model ama socialite bungeni? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly all the characters nimeona ni upcoming local socialites!

Looks like we might not have her for our eyes. She is trailing distant third.

You mean there are only about 16,800 hyenas in Nai? Sad

60% Learning, 30% synthesizing, 10% Debating
#22 Posted : Thursday, April 27, 2017 10:06:49 PM

Thitifini wrote:
Flo-ology wrote:
radio wrote:
Flo-ology wrote:
T-Bag wrote:
I don't give a fuss what the work of a women rep is, Bae wa Nairobi got my vote. She is a lawyer of my eyes what else do you need?

Wa! Si amesimama lakini!
She has my vote. She was the most blond on tv when they were all being interviewed but since the women's rep position is of zero importance, who cares who gets in as long as it's not the disgraceful Shebesh?

Nyasaye!

smile smile smile smile by the way.... kwani... watu wanafikiria kuwa "Women's rep" ni kuwa model ama socialite bungeni? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly all the characters nimeona ni upcoming local socialites!

Most of her supporters like Guka were busy with vaseline while the rest voted
Flo-ology
#23 Posted : Friday, April 28, 2017 6:26:27 PM

Thitifini wrote:
Flo-ology wrote:
radio wrote:
Flo-ology wrote:
T-Bag wrote:

Wa! Si amesimama lakini!

Nyasaye!

Most of her supporters like Guka were busy with vaseline while the rest voted

Wololo yaye d'oh!
Reflection Eternal
#24 Posted : Tuesday, May 02, 2017 10:24:44 AM

I know we have wazuans who have taken time to study cultures and how they evolve.

This year's election has given us some detestable characters who seem to have found favour with the voters.

What does it mean to us as a society ? Does it reflect on our value system as a country ?

We grew up admiring the brilliant dr. Mukhisa kituyi, prof. Anyang Nyong'o, kiraitu murungi just to mention a few.

Now we have sonko, waititu, Kuria, Jaguar, Babu Otieno, shebesh, Steve mbogo of the grand prinx fame.
N
Will our kids grow up believing these are the best our society could produce ?
wukan
#25 Posted : Tuesday, May 02, 2017 10:52:55 AM

I know we have wazuans who have taken time to study cultures and how they evolve.

This year's election has given us some detestable characters who seem to have found favour with the voters.

What does it mean to us as a society ? Does it reflect on our value system as a country ?

We grew up admiring the brilliant dr. Mukhisa kituyi, prof. Anyang Nyong'o, kiraitu murungi just to mention a few.

Now we have sonko, waititu, Kuria, Jaguar, Babu Otieno, shebesh, Steve mbogo of the grand prinx fame.
N

I'm glad the kids are realizing that kenyan politics offers nothing but pure entertainment value.
T-Bag
#26 Posted : Tuesday, May 02, 2017 11:23:07 AM

N

I am confused too, Shebesh surely? Nairobbery, We are stuck between Kichwa maji Sonko, Kidero Jizi, Couger Pasaris and Bimbo Shebesh, are these the best we have? At least I have Sakaja and Miguna Squared
I AM trust in GOD, I AM belief in THYSELF
#27 Posted : Tuesday, May 02, 2017 12:09:49 PM

T-Bag wrote:

N

I am confused too, Shebesh surely? Nairobbery, We are stuck between Kichwa maji Sonko, Kidero Jizi, Couger Pasaris and Bimbo Shebesh, are these the best we have? At least I have Sakaja and Miguna Squared

here is the thing... What we are doing is replacing white collar thugs with blue collar ones!! Let me ask.. hawa watu

wametufikisha wapi?
#28 Posted : Tuesday, May 02, 2017 3:19:49 PM

T-Bag wrote:

N

here is the thing... What we are doing is replacing white collar thugs with blue collar ones!! Let me ask.. hawa watu

wametufikisha wapi?

Not really where wametufikisha but they are still role models I can comfortably ask my kids to look upto. And mukhisa kituyi is the only Kenyan to have ever reached the deputy sg rank at the UN.

Plus anytime they​ speak, you can tell they pack some brilliant brains.

The blue collar thugs as you call them, are the lowest a human being can ever sink. The scum of the earth. Drug dealers, fraudsters, land grabbers, fake gold conmen, outright sluts, all with none or faked academic qualifications.

My question again, is this how societies begin as they get into self destruction mode.
TSi
#29 Posted : Tuesday, May 02, 2017 4:06:02 PM

T-Bag wrote:

N

wametufikisha wapi?

Not really where wametufikisha but they are still role models I can comfortably ask my kids to look upto. And mukhisa kituyi is the only Kenyan to have ever reached the deputy sg rank at the UN.

The blue collar thugs as you call them, are the lowest a human being can ever sink. The scum of the earth. Drug dealers, fraudsters, land grabbers, fake gold conmen, outright sluts, all with none or faked academic qualifications.

My question again, is this how societies begin as they get into self destruction mode.

Lakini toa Kiraitu on that list
#30 Posted : Tuesday, May 02, 2017 4:28:40 PM

T-Bag wrote:

N

wametufikisha wapi?

Who says it's self destruction mode? It's REPRESENTATION! Majority of our population are like them! Finally we are getting people that look like us! Your problem is one of expectation - political office is for political animals... you should ask your kids to follow the example of political players if you want them to be a politician. You are looking for the living amoung the dead.political office is not to be aspired by the best in our society but rather the ones that can best represent society.