wazua Sat, May 9, 2026

5 Pages<12345>
Baba's daughter in ICU.
#21 Posted : Monday, February 20, 2017 7:19:48 PM

#22 Posted : Monday, February 20, 2017 9:01:09 PM

A very sad situation that she has to be treated in private hospitals after Jubilee courtesy of Macharia, Muraguri, Ngatia, Kihanya etc supplied empty containers masquerading as clinics and were paid for supplying air to Ministry of Health
#23 Posted : Monday, February 20, 2017 10:49:03 PM

Get well soon Rosie.
#24 Posted : Monday, February 20, 2017 11:14:37 PM

Is this similar to what her dad had? It was also about something that was exerting pressure on the brain
#25 Posted : Tuesday, February 21, 2017 10:40:11 AM

May she get well quickest.

Krokodile tears nazo!

????Sad Sad Sad

Rosemary is not Baba and even if it was Baba my dislike for him does not mean I celebrate his misfortunes especially on ill health.

His political misfortune maybe.

Madam lady, whatever you think we are, please go tell your lies to the frogs in the pond.

Your hate for @baba is more than personal.And I take full responsibility for my allegation.
You can sue me if you so wish, I will be so willing to expose you.

#26 Posted : Tuesday, February 21, 2017 11:24:02 AM

Krokodile tears nazo!

????Sad Sad Sad

Rosemary is not Baba and even if it was Baba my dislike for him does not mean I celebrate his misfortunes especially on ill health.

Madam lady, whatever you think we are, please go tell your lies to the frogs in the pond.

Your hate for @baba is more than personal.And I take full responsibility for my allegation.

1. Bigchick
2. Njunge
3. Much Know
4. .......... you can add
#27 Posted : Tuesday, February 21, 2017 11:55:40 AM

Krokodile tears nazo!

????Sad Sad Sad

1. Bigchick
2. Njunge
3. Much Know
4. .......... you can add

Siasa sio kila kitu, you know we all love Raila and his family deep inside as prominent Kenyans, is the actions that are bad. Maombi tele and we have faith she will be well Pray
#28 Posted : Tuesday, February 21, 2017 11:59:55 AM

@Angelica,

I don't hate anybody. I just dislike hypocrisy. Anyway, the thread was on the sick kid and not babu. wish her well.
#29 Posted : Tuesday, February 21, 2017 12:25:40 PM

@Angelica,

I don't hate anybody. I just dislike hypocrisy. Anyway, the thread was on the sick kid and not babu. wish her well.

There was a day @ Rosemary was captioned while campaigning in Kibra, the kind of vitriol that was spewed here on her by your ilks, wacha tu.

So please go show your empathy to the sick in Nyeri wards...@Raila's family dont need it.

If I were you I would shut my damn mouth and mind my business...no amount of explanation can change anything.

Go away!

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

#30 Posted : Tuesday, February 21, 2017 1:01:32 PM

Sad Sad Sad Sad
Jameni!!
5 Pages<12345>