wazua Mon, Dec 8, 2025

3 Pages<123
marriage under threat
albertross
#41 Posted : Wednesday, June 23, 2010 2:22:23 PM

@ Djinn, I cannot but support you in this discussion.

Lazy men exist, they give us a bad name, but support and understanding from BOTH sides is necessary for a marriage to work.........up to a point of course.
One more thing, there are going to be good times and bad times for both parties, this is in connection with the bread winning part, so when this time comes, the pressure it creates, oh yes there will be pressure, stress, whatever you want to call it, will reveal your true self. Not to your spouse, but to yourself.
rasilio
#42 Posted : Wednesday, June 23, 2010 2:33:09 PM

the only marriages under threat are yours....not mine

just because you are having issues with yours, don't think it is OUR problem. kama hauwezi keep your spouce, don't think anyone cares.

how can people on this forum KNOW that it is under threat, when MOST are not married. a boyfi, girlfriend and come we stay is not a marriageShame on you Shame on you Shame on you
albertross
#43 Posted : Wednesday, June 23, 2010 2:55:12 PM

@ Rasilio, nobody is talking about your marriage, so why are you so defensive. This is a general disscusion, so personal attacks are uncalled for. If your union is bliss 24/7/365, then great, fantastic. The reality is there are people, men & women who go through a hard time, so don't get hot under the coller.
rasilio
#44 Posted : Wednesday, June 23, 2010 3:00:33 PM

@albatross, kuna watu with other issues too. If I have diarrhoes, does that mean that EVERYONE has diarrhoea?

Nothing personal, lakini blanketing ALL marriages as being under threat sio ukweli. Kama yako has issues, don't think others do too. go solve your issues.
Pablo
#45 Posted : Wednesday, June 23, 2010 6:30:30 PM

@Rasilio
Please look at the tones on this site. As Albratross informed you this is a place we talk of issues.

Being your first day on the site, arrogance of your type does not assist us. We dont care about you and your diarrhoea respect the people you met ama go back to masharda or wherever you came from.

#46 Posted : Wednesday, June 23, 2010 6:52:58 PM

rasilio wrote:
the only marriages under threat are yours....not mine

just because you are having issues with yours, don't think it is OUR problem. kama hauwezi keep your spouce, don't think anyone cares.

how can people on this forum KNOW that it is under threat, when MOST are not married. a boyfi, girlfriend and come we stay is not a marriageShame on you Shame on you Shame on you

@Rasilio
Eish jameni...You've logged in today,and you already 'KNOW' that 'MOST'people in this forum aren't married?kwani you know them all personally?

Wacha moto..Be nice to fellow bloggers...Forums call for mutual respectPray
slammers
#47 Posted : Thursday, June 24, 2010 9:34:18 AM

@ rasilo
please watch your tone this site exist for mutual coexistance .
if it doesnt bother u it affects other
Came slowly
sky5
#48 Posted : Thursday, June 24, 2010 10:08:24 AM

@rasilio
All marriages (including yours/mine) are under threat. The fact that you have managed to win the battles so far mean you really need to fight harder to win the war.

If someone has lost a battle, it doesn't mean they have lost the war. If you have won the battle, it doesn't mean you have won the war.
oops
#49 Posted : Thursday, June 24, 2010 11:39:16 AM

@rasilio
in this forum we do raise issues which sometimes are not really what we are going through but basically what is happening in our community/society, and you find most of us do benefit from it in one way or another. being new try to learn the wazuarian's culture if not tradition.