Fullykenyan wrote:hardwood wrote:Impunity wrote:hardwood wrote:I have just watched the interview on youtube (I didn't watch last night coz I had taken my sponsee out) and I wanna say that Migoona is the right guy for the job - despite me being in Jubilee. He is way way above the other candidates when it comes to offering solutions to fixing Nairobi.
He hit several nails on dem *sses!
He was debating the wrong people - and he said it. He is way above those other petty candidates.
I have dealt with Miguna and i can tell you he is useless. He picks up unnecesary fights and he is not advisable at all. A good Politician listens more and talks less, not miguna
Maybe what you were telling him was like a message from Bishop Wanjiru.
We have proof that the "good politicians" you are talking about are plain thieves. I'd rather have the "terrible politicians" right now.
By the way "stop calling me dissertation, I'll sue you for calling me dissertation"
Nairobi is just a dead city. Wacha tuende machawood.
Miguna is correct. Only he is a candidate and he's the only one who can sort these mess. Hii mambo of jubilee and odm will just create another dump site hapo tom mboya street.