5 Pages<12345>
Turkish Govt overthown
thuks
#21 Posted : Saturday, July 16, 2016 3:35:58 PM

putz

@enyands, there is one of your heroes. Luckily for him the coup was stage-managed. Next time a swenani will be at his house consoling the widow.

Laughing out loudly The photographer will be there first
I care!
#22 Posted : Saturday, July 16, 2016 7:41:54 PM

Not so fast!

safariant
#23 Posted : Saturday, July 16, 2016 10:36:19 PM

putz

@enyands, there is one of your heroes. Luckily for him the coup was stage-managed. Next time a swenani will be at his house consoling the widow.

Turkish people will re-elect the Erdogan almost to a man now.
The greatest act of bravery is chancing a fart while suffering from diarrhoea
enyands
#24 Posted : Saturday, July 16, 2016 11:40:34 PM

putz

FRM2011 actually this guy isnt my hero. He is like a duck thats just done wanking . Me and masukuma are regarded as the coward ones since when the police says kneel, we will prefer to lie down. We follow police commands and do extras for them to stay alive. But in this pic this guy is a jerk.what if that tank driver never saw his puffy ass?
#25 Posted : Sunday, July 17, 2016 8:48:05 AM

Wananchi arrest soldiers and beat them up in turkey. What kind of cowardly soldiers are these? Shame.

#26 Posted : Sunday, July 17, 2016 1:07:22 PM

Wananchi arrest soldiers and beat them up in turkey. What kind of cowardly soldiers are these? Shame.

All stagemanaged by Erdogan!

#27 Posted : Sunday, July 17, 2016 10:21:25 PM

We know you tremble with fear whenever you see "white" skin. Your "white masters" can never be wrong, and are the epitome of all that is good on planet earth.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly indeed... i kowtow to them.. each time they pass me by i hear myself singing this song

Bow Down! when they come to my town
Bow down! when we i see white skins pass
Bow down! cuz they aint no haters like us
Bow Down! to these creatures that are greater than us

As they sing this to me! Sing and kowtow along uncle toms!!

bubethi
#28 Posted : Wednesday, July 20, 2016 9:42:59 AM

Wikileaks releases Erdogan e-mails in response to his mop-up of coup plotters.

Wikileaks _ Erdogan

sitaki.kujulikana
#29 Posted : Wednesday, July 20, 2016 10:28:44 AM

these guys are strange, an army faction tries a coup and they are arrested by kawaida police, yaani that country's army has no ego.
very weird fellows, even as a nation what message does it pass when your defenders the army are being whipped with belts like kids, hawa watu wana shida.
chemirocha
#30 Posted : Wednesday, July 20, 2016 10:51:24 AM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
these guys are strange, an army faction tries a coup and they are arrested by kawaida police, yaani that country's army has no ego.
very weird fellows, even as a nation what message does it pass when your defenders the army are being whipped with belts like kids, hawa watu wana shida.

It looks very likely that President Erdogan staged this coup attempt so as to assert his authority and win public support.

Now the army, the judiciary and government are being purged of suspected plotters and sympathizers.
5 Pages<12345>