wazua Wed, Jun 17, 2026

11 Pages<12345>»
Terror in Night Club - Florida
#21 Posted : Monday, June 13, 2016 1:11:12 PM

majimaji wrote:
Did we also have straight persons in that club also, ama its a pure boot opening pub!?

It doesn't matter if you are straight or gay if you are deadShame on you

What woould a straight guy go to do in such clubs?

#22 Posted : Monday, June 13, 2016 1:14:53 PM

B.Timer wrote:
Copycat of the France incident. ISIS gunman supposedly and American muslim. Called 911 swore his allegiance.

I have seen a heated discussion on Twitter of Americans discussing both trump and Clinton's press statements. If you were a victim, trump's statement would be more comforting. He promises to act tough against so called radical Islam.

Yeah - this plays right into Trumps hands.... tragic. I liked Obama's statement as well. Sorrowful and thoughtful. I also saw a comment somewhere that I am still thinking about
If you cannot blame all muslims for terror acts of a few people, why would you blame all gun owners for the mass shootings of a few?

I am still thinking about that!

Is there anyone blaming ALL GUN OWNERS for the mass shootings of/by a fewAnxious

gun ownership in general
#23 Posted : Monday, June 13, 2016 1:24:09 PM

my take.... everyone is trying to figure their way on this planet... this tiny blue spot

if you have it all figured out - ni sawa... wacha wengine watafute maana! Personally, I think there is really no real good reason to think you are right... but it's good to think you have found one. More power to you! IMHO, They were minding their own business in an area everyone designated for them. I know a couple of 'queers' and some that I suspect are.... they are just people like everyone else - really. it's only later you get to know that a dude you have been hanging out and socializing is actually a queer and you wonder to do next! Once you are armed with this information. Hajawahi kukatia for you to take offense - hawajawahi fanya hizo vitu zao in public kukuUthdhi and you ask yourself... now that I know what he does in the comfort of his bedroom.... should I now stop hanging out with him? my take... let them figure it out! coz they bleed just like you do! they feel just like you do. They have families who are grieving right now.
B.Timer
#24 Posted : Monday, June 13, 2016 1:31:51 PM

The gunman was on FBI radar. If the gun control rules the Democrats push for were in place, such a guy wouldnt have had legal access to guns. Well one can always argue that he would have got them via the back door, or used alternative means to carry out his killing mission, but the argument holds, common sense-gun-ownership-control-laws would help curb some of the killings that have become so frequent in US.
Dunia ni msongamano..
#25 Posted : Monday, June 13, 2016 1:37:58 PM

I am abit disappointed with Obama, he needs to call this exactly what it is an Act of terror (Radical Islamic Terrorism), not hate etc.

I see why Donald Trump is gaining credibility. Throughout history, placating aggressors has never worked and it will not start today.

I bet every muslim in the US is on the FBI watchlist
sitaki.kujulikana
#26 Posted : Monday, June 13, 2016 1:43:00 PM

B.Timer wrote:
The gunman was on FBI radar. If the gun control rules the Democrats push for were in place, such a guy wouldnt have had legal access to guns. Well one can always argue that he would have got them via the back door, or used alternative means to carry out his killing mission, but the argument holds, common sense-gun-ownership-control-laws would help curb some of the killings that have become so frequent in US.

I am sure @kiash would not agree with you, he was investigated and nothing was found of interest on him to continue the investigation, so he was as good as clean as far as the fbi/legal/criminal justice system was concerned, and also considering he was working for a government contractor even if the rules were in place he would have bought his guns easily, unless they followed what mr trump is telling them and seriously profile muslims, and place them on the no guns list, shida is barry is against that.
#27 Posted : Monday, June 13, 2016 2:02:52 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
I am abit disappointed with Obama, he needs to call this exactly what it is an Act of terror (Radical Islamic Terrorism), not hate etc.

I see why Donald Trump is gaining credibility. Throughout history, placating aggressors has never worked and it will not start today.

actually it's a mix of the two! it's a hate crime by a muslim (of Afghan decent.... <--- hapa is revealing on it's own!! but back to the point). He was pissed and angry when he saw 2 men kissing!
#28 Posted : Monday, June 13, 2016 2:06:52 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:

actually it's a mix of the two! it's a hate crime by a muslim (of Afghan decent.... <--- hapa is revealing on it's own!! but back to the point). He was pissed and angry when he saw 2 men kissing!

Do u mean the 50 LGBTs were kissing at the same time? He should have picked the kissing ones alone.

#29 Posted : Monday, June 13, 2016 2:08:43 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:

That is just a mere claim by his father
#30 Posted : Monday, June 13, 2016 2:09:43 PM

Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:

Do u mean the 50 LGBTs were kissing at the same time? He should have picked the kissing ones alone.

no... he had seen some dudes kissing elsewhere and he was so pissed that he went telling the dad how angry he was about the event and sometime later he walks into a dance club filled with these kinds of people and shots them? if it radical islam ON IT'S OWN they would have looked for any anti Islamic thing... from churches to gay bars or even american interests. This was definitely a hate crime with an element of radical islam.
11 Pages<12345>»