wazua Thu, Jun 18, 2026

Kibaki really hates Raila...
Matoe
#21 Posted : Thursday, May 05, 2016 4:21:46 PM

I think people are reading too much into this. the "Moi"s seems to have just come - see all the focus is on them. even someone who looks like Kidero shakes his hand and not that of Kibaki. akina Kalooser and BatMan as well

Agree. Seems Moi had just joined them and kibaki was telling them to greet the 'new visitor'. We shouldn't read much regarding handshakes during such occasions.

I had always thought you to be RAO hater, but digging on information and coming up with this tells alot.
I was waiting for you to side with Kusadikika.
#22 Posted : Thursday, May 05, 2016 4:58:15 PM

Fyatu
#23 Posted : Thursday, May 05, 2016 6:52:33 PM

There is a short video clip of Kibaki receiving condolences from Moi. Moi talks to him for a long moment while holding his hand. Raila trys to come in for a handshake but he is ignored and instead Kibaki shakes Gideon's hand. Raila then comes in a second time to shake his hand and Kibaki openly snobs him and directs him to shake Moi's hand. Wetangula and Kalonzo are also directed to Moi to offer their condolences.

There is a part where Kidero joins in and shake baba Moi's hand, followed by his deputy Mueke and then baba Moi asks...na huyu ni nani? hilarious
Dumb money becomes dumb only when it listens to smart money
kayhara
#24 Posted : Thursday, May 05, 2016 7:10:10 PM

There is a short video clip of Kibaki receiving condolences from Moi. Moi talks to him for a long moment while holding his hand. Raila trys to come in for a handshake but he is ignored and instead Kibaki shakes Gideon's hand. Raila then comes in a second time to shake his hand and Kibaki openly snobs him and directs him to shake Moi's hand. Wetangula and Kalonzo are also directed to Moi to offer their condolences.

Woiye I know baba means good most of the time but his think /strategy machine seems to give him bad advice like go interrupt a rescue where every second matters, go protest IEBC when the Constitution is very clear on a process, NB he has not even attempted to start this process.
Now mzee kibaki looks at this and wonders why this guy won't support anything or oppose constructively, with all the Jubilee failures point to a failed opposition, I DROP MY MIC
To Each His Own
#25 Posted : Thursday, May 05, 2016 10:12:03 PM

Loving their suits.
#26 Posted : Thursday, May 05, 2016 10:22:25 PM

geofreygachie wrote:
I think people are reading too much into this. the "Moi"s seems to have just come - see all the focus is on them. even someone who looks like Kidero shakes his hand and not that of Kibaki. akina Kalooser and BatMan Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly as well

Who is he?
limanika
#27 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2016 9:03:48 AM

That video speaks volumes. Its rao who wasn't sure if mo1 would actually shake his hand so he puts it midway so baks can shake it again if baba mo1 turns off. Baks as sharp as ever, is fully aware and waves him on / assists him to shake mo1. Baks has the presence of mind.
Iganamagana
#28 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2016 1:47:33 PM

Siringi wrote:

Is RAO really greeting Mzee Moi or posing for the camera. This guy can sell anything for publicity.
#29 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2016 1:59:35 PM

geofreygachie wrote:
I think people are reading too much into this. the "Moi"s seems to have just come - see all the focus is on them. even someone who looks like Kidero shakes his hand and not that of Kibaki. akina Kalooser and BatMan Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly as well

Who is he?

Iganamagana
#30 Posted : Friday, May 06, 2016 2:01:10 PM

geofreygachie wrote:

Who is he?

Bwana Billboard aka Tokyo express?