MaichBlack wrote:alma1 wrote:As someone who needs to use Chase Bank services in the short term, that's very good.
But I'm shopping for another bank like chase. If you have fununu tumia mimi. Can't imagine KCB management running this bank in the long term. We'll go back to those long ques. Oh boy another big brother takes over.
Very good news. Open the branches so that we can access the facilities as we shop for other options.
You must be among the 10 happiest Kenyans today!!!
This Bank almost drove you nuts and threatened to turn you into a poet!!! He he he. If you ask philosophers they will tell you what are some of the things that make one a "good poet".
Lol Kabisa
It's not easy finding a bank in Kenya. They are just places where people line up to give money to an annoying fellow on the other side and receive money from an even more annoyed fellow on the other side.
So of course when I saw smilling watchmen saying hi and goodmorning to you and in English, I had hope in humanity.
Trust me, if KCB tries any of their managerial style on this bank, they would have been better advised to allow the Qutaris take it over.
Chase customers were spoilt. That's why you see that very many of them have yet to find another bank. Look at the fellows at Imperial Bank...To them its good riddance. At Chase it was all about service to the customer.
Sasa hii KCB who don't even wash their offices itatupeleka wapi?
Thank you Mr. Governor for allowing us the time to shop accordingly.