wazua Fri, Nov 22, 2024

113 Pages<12345>»
Alternative investment-Sport pesa
#41 Posted : Wednesday, February 10, 2016 2:46:37 PM

@Swenani, thought you were joking but after seeing your posts, I realise you were serious.

ION, between this and a fish parlour, which one is more lucrative? Ahem, asking for a friend.
#42 Posted : Wednesday, February 10, 2016 2:54:36 PM

@Swenani, thought you were joking but after seeing your posts, I realise you were serious.

ION, between this and a fish parlour, which one is more lucrative? Ahem, asking for a friend.

I do not operate a fish parlour, but based on a friend's experience who happens to visits one of the establishments around chiromo lane area(exclusive to members), the returns are high since the owner of the fishparlour retains 60% of the gross proceeds( to cater for monthly rent of the place, utilities, cleaning,bed and profit) while the fish takes 40%

You may wish to contact Mawinder
Mike Ock
#43 Posted : Wednesday, February 10, 2016 3:14:02 PM

I do not operate a fish parlour, but based on a friend's experience who happens to visits one of the establishments around chiromo lane area(exclusive to members), the returns are high since the owner of the fishparlour retains 60% of the gross proceeds( to cater for monthly rent of the place, utilities, cleaning,bed and profit) while the fish takes 40%

How are the memberships collected and it's how much?
#44 Posted : Wednesday, February 10, 2016 3:24:05 PM

Mike Ock wrote:

How are the memberships collected and it's how much?

Through referrals,you make a deposit of a minimum 100K. if it goes down to below 20K,you top up to 100K+

When you order for drinks,food and fish, the cost is automatically deducted from the deposit
#45 Posted : Friday, February 12, 2016 11:59:08 AM

#46 Posted : Friday, February 12, 2016 1:02:55 PM

Just joined sportspesa today. What are the odds Arsenal will beat Leicester smile Drool
#47 Posted : Friday, February 12, 2016 2:53:43 PM

Just joined sportspesa today. What are the odds Arsenal will beat Leicester smile Drool

2-1 to Arsenal.

#48 Posted : Friday, February 12, 2016 3:10:01 PM

#49 Posted : Friday, February 12, 2016 5:23:50 PM

How do i start playing hii kitu? @swenani saidieko. Seems i am missing out on the millions.

#50 Posted : Friday, February 12, 2016 7:42:07 PM

2-1 to Arsenal.

We will thrash them with more than 3 goals. Ozil on fire and Sanchez is back Applause
EngineerLMG
#51 Posted : Friday, February 12, 2016 9:14:55 PM

Was shocked to see Julie Gichuru is a director of the latest entrant mcheza.

Am told sportpesa mobilizes money that would put most banks to shame. Plus 20m p.m. on sms income.

Why were you shocked?

Why ?? Because she doesn't look it. There is an image she tries and I think succeeded, to portray,of a paragon of virtue. Now betting is just one rank above a fish parlour on the morality scale.

It's all just business. Nothing wrong with that.
whiteowl
#52 Posted : Sunday, February 14, 2016 12:46:26 PM

Started my investment with "initial capital" of 5k last week. So far I'm 40k in the green as I enjoy my football. Once I hit 200k,I'll declare myself a "professional gambler" .
#53 Posted : Sunday, February 14, 2016 1:34:49 PM

2-1 to Arsenal.

Weka 1X...combine that with liverpool X2...then AC Milan 1X if you are courageous enough add GG for Manc city vs Tottenham...very good multi bet.
#54 Posted : Sunday, February 14, 2016 6:04:46 PM

2-1 to Arsenal.

spot on...
#55 Posted : Sunday, February 14, 2016 9:31:56 PM

whiteowl wrote:
Started my investment with "initial capital" of 5k last week. So far I'm 40k in the green as I enjoy my football. Once I hit 200k,I'll declare myself a "professional gambler" .

The guys in the blue section would kill to get such returns. Beats NSE, bonds, bills, real estate etc etc.
#56 Posted : Monday, February 15, 2016 6:51:43 AM

2-1 to Arsenal.

Weka 1X...combine that with liverpool X2...then AC Milan 1X if you are courageous enough add GG for Manc city vs Tottenham...very good multi bet.

#57 Posted : Monday, February 15, 2016 7:24:54 AM

2-1 to Arsenal.

Professional Applause
wannaberich
#58 Posted : Tuesday, February 16, 2016 11:06:34 AM

Haya i have joined sport pesa eheee what next. Very green in this business of betting
Money comes and goes. When you have it enjoy it.
#59 Posted : Tuesday, February 16, 2016 11:09:28 AM

Weekend apart from man useless, everything went as per plan, so far 246% in green. Twende kazi, what is 'our' bets today @maka, @swenani #sportspesa .........
wannaberich
#60 Posted : Tuesday, February 16, 2016 11:16:12 AM

Weekend apart from man useless, everything went as per plan, so far 246% in green. Twende kazi, what is 'our' bets today @maka, @swenani #sportspesa .........

Waaaaat 246% let me copy this
Money comes and goes. When you have it enjoy it.