wazua Sun, Jun 21, 2026

6 Pages<12345>»
Wetangula's 360 degree Sea-Ocean
#21 Posted : Tuesday, November 10, 2015 1:42:51 PM

Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

A friend of mine bought a 4th floor apartment there at mamilioni...and they were warned that @Weta alijenga katikati ya River Syokimau, hakuskia!

Bwana “Engineer” pole sana.
It is unfair for investors to take advantage of innocent Kenyan’s like this..
#22 Posted : Tuesday, November 10, 2015 1:55:40 PM

Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad

A friend of mine bought a 4th floor apartment there at mamilioni...and they were warned that @Weta alijenga katikati ya River Syokimau, hakuskia!

Bwana “Engineer” pole sana.
It is unfair for investors to take advantage of innocent Kenyan’s like this..

The flooded houses will smell like sh*t until the next La Nina.

#23 Posted : Tuesday, November 10, 2015 2:00:30 PM

wanyee wrote:
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly People who park big cars in apartment blocks?!! Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall hii mindro crass

What if you have a good house say in Nakuru, Eldoret, Kisumu etc and don't want to bring your family to Nairobi.

I had one who rented a 12K bedsitter and had a "big car", just because he didn't see the point of bringing a wife and 3 kids in primary school for a 12 month job.

So, kila mtu na starehe zake.
And, is a jaguar a small or big car? Hiw about a Canter? #Just_asking

Heri hao wana park in apartment blocks,I have seen guys with big cars(trailers and semi trailers) packed in flats at pipeline
#24 Posted : Tuesday, November 10, 2015 2:16:29 PM

wanyee wrote:
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly People who park big cars in apartment blocks?!! Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall hii mindro crass

no problem IMO

How do you live in a house that is cheaper than your car?

1. I have another house?

2. I fear stand alone houses because of security issues?

3.I will be better off with the apartment than many Kenyans contributing to traffic with their Ex-Japs but are tenants.
innairobi
#25 Posted : Tuesday, November 10, 2015 10:55:53 PM

or it could just be someone had gone to see their mpango wa kando.
All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.
sitaki.kujulikana
#26 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2015 12:53:19 AM

wanyee wrote:

no problem IMO

They claim that they spend more time in their car than the house.
sitaki.kujulikana
#27 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2015 12:55:58 AM

wanyee wrote:

What if you have a good house say in Nakuru, Eldoret, Kisumu etc and don't want to bring your family to Nairobi.

I had one who rented a 12K bedsitter and had a "big car", just because he didn't see the point of bringing a wife and 3 kids in primary school for a 12 month job.

So, kila mtu na starehe zake.
And, is a jaguar a small or big car? Hiw about a Canter? #Just_asking

True, to each their own, but how do you afford a 'big car' on 12 month jobs, I thought those who own big cars define their contracts or its to each their own
sitaki.kujulikana
#28 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2015 1:02:31 AM

wanyee wrote:

no problem IMO

1. I have another house?

3.I will be better off with the apartment than many Kenyans contributing to traffic with their Ex-Japs but are tenants.

cost of apartments in kenya is too high, higher than that of 8 year old cars
#29 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2015 9:11:25 AM

so what will happen when el nino really starts?

Kwani sahizi ni nini?

Warm up?
#30 Posted : Wednesday, November 11, 2015 9:24:35 AM

sitaki.kujulikana wrote:
wanyee wrote:

no problem IMO

1. I have another house?

cost of apartments in kenya is too high, higher than that of 8 year old cars

Thank you!

6 Pages<12345>»