wazua Sun, Apr 12, 2026

34 Pages<12345>»
Waiguru’s buys ball pens at Sh8,700 each!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
popat
#21 Posted : Wednesday, November 04, 2015 10:19:13 AM

Me i think this whole drama ya corruption is CORD tactic of comeback in 2017.Agnes(COB)is crying foul,Audit Gen.is up in arms,the war is relentless and Wanjiku will buy the lie.Remember Hitlers mantra.A lie repeated many time will eventually be believed to be the truth.Sisemi pesa haikuibiwa lakini the tempo and focus on Devolution is telling...
#22 Posted : Wednesday, November 04, 2015 10:23:36 AM

popat wrote:
Me i think this whole drama ya corruption is CORD tactic of comeback in 2017.Agnes(COB)is crying foul,Audit Gen.is up in arms,the war is relentless and Wanjiku will buy the lie.Remember Hitlers mantra.A lie repeated many time will eventually be believed to be the truth.Sisemi pesa haikuibiwa lakini the tempo and focus on Devolution is telling...

Yaani you can dare. Haki hamna huruma jameni. She has admited that there is looting in GoK, but, she should not be asked since she is not the Principal Secretary, Procurement Officer or other similar personnel. (Refer to her statement released today)

#23 Posted : Wednesday, November 04, 2015 10:25:53 AM

Why a piano in a government office?. Why female vibrators in a government office again? These Jubilee government is damn SICK!

Hapana, wacha kuchoches @waiguru, I didnt see the vibrator their.

Not unless you meant the Poker Vibrator that was used to repair the floor in her office.

The poker vibrator was used to build toilets huko kibera.

This has a moltiplier effect on organism, I suppose.

#24 Posted : Wednesday, November 04, 2015 10:30:08 AM

popat wrote:

Yaani you can dare. Haki hamna huruma jameni. She has admited that there is looting in GoK, but, she should not be asked since she is not the Principal Secretary, Procurement Officer or other similar personnel. (Refer to her statement released today)

There are some people who do not want to accept truth, sadly a wazuan by the name Popat is one of them
#25 Posted : Wednesday, November 04, 2015 10:46:45 AM

How do people exaggerate such figures? cant just do the actual unit price but play around with the quantity? we have not so sharp people stealing
#26 Posted : Wednesday, November 04, 2015 10:53:26 AM

Sober wrote:
How do people exaggerate such figures? cant just do the actual unit price but play around with the quantity? we have not so sharp people stealing

Shida ya the procurement and accounts people adding zeros to figures on IFMIS e.g item costing 2,000 becomes 20,000.
#27 Posted : Wednesday, November 04, 2015 11:01:12 AM

Sober wrote:

Shida ya the procurement and accounts people adding zeros to figures on IFMIS e.g item costing 2,000 becomes 20,000.

True. Most guys are agitated by the type of stealing that is so open and rather stupid. instead of adding zeros on the price one would add the zero on the quantity and deliver the actual planned amount with the supplier remitting the said excess to the actual owner. in this case, even the invoice figures and delivery notes tally perfectly. Question on how the quantities were used is a question the juniour officers to handle
keraka
#28 Posted : Wednesday, November 04, 2015 11:51:04 AM

One word.
What Waiguru and her footsoldiers are stealing at devolution cannot hold a candle to the Looting Governors are presiding over in the name of devolution.
Between come to think of it,how does a junior civil servant earning less than 100k a month with no known succesful business venture manage to construct a 30 million 7 storey flat earning over 400k a month in a span of 3 years(They are allover in Rongai,ngong,kahawa,zimmer,kasarani,umoja,embakasi.....) We nowdays nolonger measure success with hard work at school to get a right career and then persue to grow in your career or buzna but which lucrative watering hole do you need to join in public service to loot whetrher police service,County govt.....
The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.
#29 Posted : Wednesday, November 04, 2015 12:45:19 PM

But people in political class has hard skin. I doubt I can handle some levels of ridicule, whether am innocent or not.

#30 Posted : Wednesday, November 04, 2015 1:14:47 PM

It turns out the T.V in her office and Piano are cooked up stories that exist in the mind of people hypnotized/abused by "the lord of poverty" or is it "perverty", what's his obsession with waiguru?. Very sad indeed Sad wivu utoto inafaa kuwa na mwisho.
34 Pages<12345>»