Bonnie Mwangi
Rank: Elder Joined: 7/28/2015 Posts: 9,562 Location: Rodi Kopany, Homa Bay
McReggae wrote:mawinder wrote:McReggae wrote:Johnny Mtembezi....the truth finally getting out there for all to see, he didn't get to Cocaine though!!!!! Are the claims on why a certain fellow never graduated from an institution true?It is ironical that the originator of a thread on Furahiday which is the biggest thread on wazua calling his colleague Mtembezi, talk of the pot calling the kettle black!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  Sisi phombe twaipenda lakini it does not prevent us from keeping appointments, Walker is always on drip before most of the important assignments!!!!! Which appointments has he missed? He has been active on daily basis both locally and abroad. If that was the case he should be on the drip 24/7. Muwache propaganda.
hardwood wrote:McReggae wrote:mawinder wrote:McReggae wrote:Johnny Mtembezi....the truth finally getting out there for all to see, he didn't get to Cocaine though!!!!! Are the claims on why a certain fellow never graduated from an institution true?It is ironical that the originator of a thread on Furahiday which is the biggest thread on wazua calling his colleague Mtembezi, talk of the pot calling the kettle black!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  Sisi phombe twaipenda lakini it does not prevent us from keeping appointments, Walker is always on drip before most of the important assignments!!!!! Which appointments has he missed? He has been active on daily basis both locally and abroad. If that was the case he should be on the drip 24/7. Muwache propaganda. Okay, you support somebody you don't even know how he operates!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
We are proud of the nice work he is doing. Lots of youthful energy and focus. https://www.facebook.com/myuhurukenyatta
McReggae wrote:hardwood wrote:McReggae wrote:mawinder wrote:McReggae wrote:Johnny Mtembezi....the truth finally getting out there for all to see, he didn't get to Cocaine though!!!!! Are the claims on why a certain fellow never graduated from an institution true?It is ironical that the originator of a thread on Furahiday which is the biggest thread on wazua calling his colleague Mtembezi, talk of the pot calling the kettle black!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  Sisi phombe twaipenda lakini it does not prevent us from keeping appointments, Walker is always on drip before most of the important assignments!!!!! Which appointments has he missed? He has been active on daily basis both locally and abroad. If that was the case he should be on the drip 24/7. Muwache propaganda. Okay, you support somebody you don't even know how he operates!!!! Just tell us the appointments he has missed or was late and the number of times you have seen him drunk!!!!
McReggae wrote:hardwood wrote:McReggae wrote:mawinder wrote:McReggae wrote:Johnny Mtembezi....the truth finally getting out there for all to see, he didn't get to Cocaine though!!!!! Are the claims on why a certain fellow never graduated from an institution true?It is ironical that the originator of a thread on Furahiday which is the biggest thread on wazua calling his colleague Mtembezi, talk of the pot calling the kettle black!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  Sisi phombe twaipenda lakini it does not prevent us from keeping appointments, Walker is always on drip before most of the important assignments!!!!! Which appointments has he missed? He has been active on daily basis both locally and abroad. If that was the case he should be on the drip 24/7. Muwache propaganda. Okay, you support somebody you don't even know how he operates!!!! How does RAO operate with his drinking problem as alluded to in Miguna's book?
mawinder wrote:McReggae wrote:hardwood wrote:McReggae wrote:mawinder wrote:McReggae wrote:Johnny Mtembezi....the truth finally getting out there for all to see, he didn't get to Cocaine though!!!!! Are the claims on why a certain fellow never graduated from an institution true?It is ironical that the originator of a thread on Furahiday which is the biggest thread on wazua calling his colleague Mtembezi, talk of the pot calling the kettle black!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  Sisi phombe twaipenda lakini it does not prevent us from keeping appointments, Walker is always on drip before most of the important assignments!!!!! Which appointments has he missed? He has been active on daily basis both locally and abroad. If that was the case he should be on the drip 24/7. Muwache propaganda. Okay, you support somebody you don't even know how he operates!!!! Just tell us the appointments he has missed or was late and the number of times you have seen him drunk!!!! Did you read Bonnie's article? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Muwache pang'ang'a. In any case anakunyua ya mama wa nani? Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Hata akikunywa the teetotaler co-pilot atashikilia the steering wheel of the 50/50 govt.
hardwood wrote:Hata akikunywa the teetotaler co-pilot atashikilia the steering wheel of the 50/50 govt. I would rather be ruled by a drunkard than that priest of corruption.If he is to rule for a few minutes and he passes by Nairobi School and Westlands primary, we all know that they will be gone and those bus stages will acquire the name Hague!!!!!!!!!!!