wazua Mon, Jun 22, 2026

5 Pages<12345>
HOLY GRAFT; Archbishop Zacchaeus Okoth!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
#21 Posted : Friday, March 27, 2015 8:04:59 PM

so vatican ni safi kama pamba?
damn God please shock me!

Day 1.Usd20,000 is wired from vatican to kenya.
Day 2. Usd 5,000 is wired back to someone in Rome as a return favour.

yaawn, toa sadaka and move on.

I agree with you ma'am.....who is not corrupt is this our country (say that in Nigerian accent)

For someone who's CAN make in this country, that's a depressing statement.

Some of us are NOT corrupt. Never have been, never will.

Murchr my brother, I hope you don't join the never vote in Kenya thread. It would be very sad.

I thought Uhuru drew a RED LINE jana. Ama you know he was jocking.

Hakuna kitu kama hio, corruption is not taking hongo tu, its braking the law when you know very well you are doing wrong. Its not limited to bribing or getting kickbacks, overlapping crossing the road on unassigned areas, littering are all forms of being corrupt.

As usual trying to modify a statement to suit the situation.

Corruption is very simple.It's not crossing the road when there's no zebra crossing. It's not those 3 young men who were given bail of 100k for stealing 3 packets of milk.

Wacha mzaha.

It's when guys like you in your gov't go around Nairobi feeling hot about your new car when you know that some fool paid you money to approve something that you would never have approved for the 3 milk stealers.

Hiyo ndiyo corruption

Don't bring this corruption inaanza na wewe crap.

If Uhuru is serious, tell him to stop statements. Arrest Ngilu and Singh...Then we shall respect him. Otherwise, yeye ni wale wale tu.

There's procedure for everything, those who need to be arrested, will be arrested thats not my place. But those who stole milk are thieves and the judges passed the judgement they saw fit. 90% of adults in Kenya are corrupt and until the long or is it short arm of the law catches them then there's no need of quacking.

There you go again.

Fiddling with the truth.

You sound like that guy Itumbi, the blogger.

If the President was serious, the law proscribes that he makes his decisions in writing.

In fact, he hired these matafakas, he has the right to fire them.

Not making long speeches about security inaanza na wewe and now corruption inaanza na wewe. We even have archbishops now in this game.

Uhuru should not be going to throw his dirty linen in Parliament and make them make decisions on his CS's and PS's.

If he was honest, those guys should be at home now!!!!!

He hired these guys in that report for God's sakes.

We are not going to play this game.

KENYANS are not corrupt.
SOMEONE is corrupt

SOMEONE should be in court right now.

The white shirts and red ties have not worked. So lets now hire a speech writer.

Ati Kenyans are corrupt. Hell no!!! Kenyans have been f***ed by corrupt people who have no problem saying everyone else is corrupt.

And please after you say you hail Mary's send money to the Archdiocese and pay your godammed tax.

I thought they are hired after they are duly vetted by Mpigs? Isn't that the procedure prescribed by the constitution? I know you are among those who voted "Yes" so relax and wait like the rest
#22 Posted : Friday, March 27, 2015 8:16:17 PM

I agree with you ma'am.....who is not corrupt is this our country (say that in Nigerian accent)

Murchr my brother, I hope you don't join the never vote in Kenya thread. It would be very sad.

Hakuna kitu kama hio, corruption is not taking hongo tu, its braking the law when you know very well you are doing wrong. Its not limited to bribing or getting kickbacks, overlapping crossing the road on unassigned areas, littering are all forms of being corrupt.

Corruption is very simple.It's not crossing the road when there's no zebra crossing. It's not those 3 young men who were given bail of 100k for stealing 3 packets of milk.

Wacha mzaha.

It's when guys like you in your gov't go around Nairobi feeling hot about your new car when you know that some fool paid you money to approve something that you would never have approved for the 3 milk stealers.

Hiyo ndiyo corruption

If Uhuru is serious, tell him to stop statements. Arrest Ngilu and Singh...Then we shall respect him. Otherwise, yeye ni wale wale tu.

There's procedure for everything, those who need to be arrested, will be arrested thats not my place. But those who stole milk are thieves and the judges passed the judgement they saw fit. 90% of adults in Kenya are corrupt and until the long or is it short arm of the law catches them then there's no need of quacking.

There you go again.

Fiddling with the truth.

If the President was serious, the law proscribes that he makes his decisions in writing.

Not making long speeches about security inaanza na wewe and now corruption inaanza na wewe. We even have archbishops now in this game.

Uhuru should not be going to throw his dirty linen in Parliament and make them make decisions on his CS's and PS's.

KENYANS are not corrupt.
SOMEONE is corrupt

The white shirts and red ties have not worked. So lets now hire a speech writer.

Ati Kenyans are corrupt. Hell no!!! Kenyans have been f***ed by corrupt people who have no problem saying everyone else is corrupt.

And please after you say you hail Mary's send money to the Archdiocese and pay your godammed tax.

I thought they are hired after they are duly vetted by Mpigs? Isn't that the procedure prescribed by the constitution? I know you are among those who voted "Yes" so relax and wait like the rest

Murchr, oh boy, you just don't understand the times do you?

Yes, I voted Yes!

That's the reason I say until today the sharpest politician in this country was Mwai Kibaki, followed by Ruto.

When Ruto told you know, you never listened. Ati he was a Kalenjin.

Kibaki knew, Moi told you, Ruto told you. You never listened.

That is why WE are standing up now. Saying that the laws being passed by this fake parliament are upus.

Please do a survey. 100% of what I have said will not pass in this parliament on wazua has not passed. Of course we still have guys like you and Itumbi and Alai to make noise. You just never read that thing did you? The law is working. Just ask the CJ why he's comfortable leaving before time.

You just don't listen. Do you?

One of these 3 things are going to happen

1. Uhuru will win the election even with corruption going around
2. Ruto will be President in 2022 even with corruption going on.
3. Kenyans will just get tired and elect a dead man

Guess which one I believe in.

Tell your friends, the times have changed.

Now that Uhuru has made a statement, he will be judged by that statement.

His father was judged by saying something and delivering. Moi, by saying something at 1pm and that was it. Kibaki by saying nothing and that was it.

What will Uhuru be judged by. Making beautiful statements yet Singh is still walking around?

Let him decide.

We have already decided.

Tyranny is not history. It is 5 yrs. We shall judge him. He will only be in his 60's.

#23 Posted : Friday, March 27, 2015 8:45:52 PM

For the last several weeks we have put the spotlight on corruption in high places in government. But tonight we shift the focus to what now appears to be a major scam in the kisumu diocese of the catholic church. Ktn has uncovered a racket involving the office of archbishop zaccheus okoth in which millions of shillings sent to kenya from the vatican appear to have been swindled in an intricate web of deceit. Detailed investigations by ktn reveal a scheme in which names of priests are used to solicit funds for non-existent projects.

Rink, come back Jesus my Lord!

Pray Pray Pray Pray Pray

This thread won't go far since the bishop is not GEMA

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Na ako na watoto kama five hivi known, na wengineo!!!

@King G are you sure about the watoto part?
Yaani FIVE and even more?
Kwani dunia imepasukia wapi?
So where did he take all the money?
I held so much respect for him until last night, after watching the grand holy expose!
Sad Sad

is he close to babu pamba? might explain where the money went.

Amusing. Hate will kill you boss while Baba's life is on. Have you ever seen a Catholic next to Baba... story for another day. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

smile smile that was on a light touch. i love babu very much. infact my vote is his in 2017.
#24 Posted : Friday, March 27, 2015 10:15:16 PM

Wacha mzaha.

Hiyo ndiyo corruption

There you go again.

Fiddling with the truth.

KENYANS are not corrupt.
SOMEONE is corrupt

Murchr, oh boy, you just don't understand the times do you?

Yes, I voted Yes!

That's the reason I say until today the sharpest politician in this country was Mwai Kibaki, followed by Ruto.

When Ruto told you know, you never listened. Ati he was a Kalenjin.

Kibaki knew, Moi told you, Ruto told you. You never listened.

That is why WE are standing up now. Saying that the laws being passed by this fake parliament are upus.

Please do a survey. 100% of what I have said will not pass in this parliament on wazua has not passed. Of course we still have guys like you and Itumbi and Alai to make noise. You just never read that thing did you? The law is working. Just ask the CJ why he's comfortable leaving before time.

You just don't listen. Do you?

One of these 3 things are going to happen

1. Uhuru will win the election even with corruption going around
2. Ruto will be President in 2022 even with corruption going on.
3. Kenyans will just get tired and elect a dead man

Guess which one I believe in.

Tell your friends, the times have changed.

Now that Uhuru has made a statement, he will be judged by that statement.

His father was judged by saying something and delivering. Moi, by saying something at 1pm and that was it. Kibaki by saying nothing and that was it.

What will Uhuru be judged by. Making beautiful statements yet Singh is still walking around?

Let him decide.

We have already decided.

Tyranny is not history. It is 5 yrs. We shall judge him. He will only be in his 60's.

No problemo.....if you voted yes, then chill out as the katiba is being followed. Relax!
#25 Posted : Friday, March 27, 2015 10:22:15 PM

Pole sana murchr. I understand that there's a sudden need to start blaming the katiba for ineffectiveness.

Ati katiba is being followed.

Follow just that one part on the katiba that talks about resigning when implicated in corruption. not even jailed, just implicated.

If the President is not willing to be effective, please don't blame the katiba.

Ati corruption now is because of voting Yes. Tuko tu. The history is being written as we speak.

The president sacks these fellows or he hoodwinks Kenyans with nice speeches. It's his choice. We are still writing.

I can hear it now. The President can't deal with corrupt members of his government because the Katiba and security inaanza na wewe.
#26 Posted : Friday, March 27, 2015 11:18:03 PM

I am extremely disappointed with this Bishop. So so so much...
#27 Posted : Saturday, March 28, 2015 12:07:23 AM

Why? Majority do this, conning the flock. Or you thought Kanyari was alone.
kiash
#28 Posted : Saturday, March 28, 2015 12:28:32 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Come sunday instead of waking up,shower and go to that mass, lala
kiash
#29 Posted : Saturday, March 28, 2015 12:33:08 AM

Tafuta news kwa net about those cardinals walifutwa kaazi by the former pope Benoit.I stopped going to church two years after i landed here.Kwanza kids, some women even formed support groups when they found out they were several with tu half brother and sisters. Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Tokyo
#30 Posted : Saturday, March 28, 2015 1:18:15 AM

Heaven and paradise bound passengers are reluctant to comment
work to prosper
5 Pages<12345>