wazua Fri, Apr 24, 2026

13 Pages<12345>»
Shame on Alfred Keter...
Thitifini
#21 Posted : Sunday, January 25, 2015 2:33:21 PM

Was there an after effect of falling fuels (esp the jet ones)??

60% Learning, 30% synthesizing, 10% Debating
#22 Posted : Sunday, January 25, 2015 2:40:06 PM

radio wrote:
Goodness me!!

"I f**k innocent stupid people!.." Even using the word with a mother in it which I can't bring myself to type

I think this guy on a self destruct mission

Kwisha kabisa!The truck is not even his for crying out loud. Na kama ingekuwa mali yake?
Iganamagana
#23 Posted : Sunday, January 25, 2015 2:40:12 PM

So the 'motherf***er' (to use his own language) wants to break the law and intimidate SGS just because he is an MPIG, close to statehouse and only next to Jesus Christ in the pecking order?
#24 Posted : Sunday, January 25, 2015 2:46:34 PM

The big question is, why was statehouse and chairman of parliamentary committee on security making calls to the weighbridge staff as alleged by Keter?

How is that even a big question? It can only be big if allegations are proven.
#25 Posted : Sunday, January 25, 2015 2:47:36 PM

freiks wrote:
This will be a hard one, if gava gets too hard on him detractors will say its coz he is against Uhuruto, if they dont take action they are abetting corruption. Let us see where it takes us

He was against but right now he is pro government,he was taken care of well by several gifts including a Toyota zx 2014 model KCA 800J.He is now very happy with Jubilee govt.
#26 Posted : Sunday, January 25, 2015 2:51:21 PM

That officer is one intelligent MoFo (using Keter's words).
#27 Posted : Sunday, January 25, 2015 2:52:49 PM

Let's see if something will be done....

Utangoja sana

True...
hindi ni riu
#28 Posted : Sunday, January 25, 2015 2:55:28 PM

Iganamagana wrote:
So the 'motherf***er' (to use his own language) wants to break the law and intimidate SGS just because he is an MPIG, close to statehouse and only next to Jesus Christ in the pecking order?

Jeez. Kwani who do these mps think they are? Ati waiting for Jesus to call. Waaaa. Hmmmm...Such utterances hv a way of making someone's life very difficult. Natures way of putting human beings in their place.

“Once the last tree is cut and the last river poisoned,you will find you cannot eat your money" Traditional saying.
Iganamagana
#29 Posted : Sunday, January 25, 2015 3:02:17 PM

Utangoja sana

True...

Raundi hii ni kubaya. What with the Langata debacle? He might become the sacrificial lamb even though so many other mpigs are intimindating junior civil servants every other day.
#30 Posted : Sunday, January 25, 2015 3:36:28 PM

Iganamagana wrote:

Utangoja sana

True...

Raundi hii ni kubaya. What with the Langata debacle? He might become the sacrificial lamb even though so many other mpigs are intimindating junior civil servants every other day.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly the first thing all those alleged to have called will deny the claims. I don't even buy the claims those are intimidation techniques.
13 Pages<12345>»