wazua Fri, Dec 5, 2025

3 Pages<123
how to make a woman happy
mozenrat
#41 Posted : Wednesday, September 30, 2009 2:58:00 PM

@Jaribu...

No points for taking her out for dinner???

No wonder I gave up trying...
The General
#42 Posted : Wednesday, September 30, 2009 3:18:00 PM

@Kizee,wacha wewe ;)

The thicker the thigh the sweeter the pie.
Jay R
#43 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 6:45:00 AM

A man of substance and means learns the the script and does so fast.
It matters not,
what you do or don't,
it's always your fault,
and none of your effort.
With a 4 yr old girl,who has just given you all of her 6 dolls
wants you to tie her shoe lace.
And you don't get to put anything on the ground,
or else it will be all drama and dolls to gather
and dust off.
How you would figure out how to tie the damn lace without putting anything on the ground,and avoiding imminent showdown,the same you make a woman happy.

Start off by disregarding your feelings as well as your well-being.

Just know when its time to grab your jacket and hit the road.
Spend the next few hours[relatively] picking mails and laundry.
Don't head home yet,
take the car for a wash.
Buy her something.
then go home.
If things ain't any better,
out of the blues,
start dissing the hottest lady on the bloke
A sweerie you will be.
Real or imagined.

When i see my purple,you see it not.
when i see my purple, you see it not!
mozenrat
#44 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 6:56:00 AM

start dissing the prettiest chic on the bloc...

and you'll have to explain...

what you were doing...

when you noticed that one of her boobs..

is bigger than the other...
adept
#45 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 7:12:00 AM

Here I was cramming the 50+ things that would finally make missus happy. Thought I was really on a roll and I was going to knock her socks (stockings) off kabisa.

That is until @Sasha threw a major spanner in the works by asserting you can do all 50+ and the woman is still not happy! Now jamaas are firmly back to square zero and totally confused. Life for men is ngumu indeed...

@Jaribu - Seen that forward many times before but it amuses me each time I read it. Very interesting especially the 'Fat' questions. Once asked,you will lose points no matter what you say. LMAO
bizness lady
#46 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2009 8:10:00 AM

I think women just make themselves unhappy. The minute you start changing these brothers to treat you how your dad treats your mum or how so and so treats their wives or girlfriends the guys resist due to their EGO of course and you(woman) end up unhappy.

Take him as he is and pray for him na uache kufura fura kila wakati life is short sister.

IF YOU CAN'T GET SOMETHING TO DO WITH YOUR PAPERS,THINK OF WHAT YOU CAN DO WITH YOUR HANDS AND MIND.