Pamba may be childless!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Their fathers are bwana dawa, engineer james, a kpa worker and a former assistant minister of finance!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Iganamagana wrote:mawinder wrote:He does not have a child of his own!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It does not matter. It is the way you bring them up that shapes them and not the blood in their veins. Exactly, but @Mawinder is waxing lyrical with non sense here, even what I thought he knew he is completely clueless!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
mawinder wrote:Their fathers are bwana dawa, engineer james, a kpa worker and a former assistant minister of finance!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Let go bana.... I care!
mawinder wrote:Their fathers are bwana dawa, engineer james, a kpa worker and a former assistant minister of finance!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! What do you want to achieve? Does this info add any value to anyone? Pleaase! You are not sure whether the ones under your roof are yours, your cousins or the chokora in the next street. While at it, grow up!!!
Iganamagana wrote:mawinder wrote:Their fathers are bwana dawa, engineer james, a kpa worker and a former assistant minister of finance!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! What do you want to achieve? Does this info add any value to anyone? Pleaase! You are not sure whether the ones under your roof are yours, your cousins or the chokora in the next street. While at it, grow up!!! Wonder how he got into Ida's mind to know the kids' fathers!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
mawinder wrote:Their fathers are bwana dawa, engineer james, a kpa worker and a former assistant minister of finance!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! One would think you are the bed they were conceived on. You are so full of crap!!!!
Rank: Veteran Joined: 9/7/2010 Posts: 1,063 Location: Kenya
Iganamagana wrote:mawinder wrote:Their fathers are bwana dawa, engineer james, a kpa worker and a former assistant minister of finance!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! One would think you are the bed they were conceived on. You are so full of crap!!!! Yeah...complete crap completely...just like Oburu asking us to go ask Aida kama Raila anaweza kazi ama hawezi...
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2012 Posts: 1,461 Location: Ngong Forest
Atalaku wrote:Iganamagana wrote:mawinder wrote:Their fathers are bwana dawa, engineer james, a kpa worker and a former assistant minister of finance!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! One would think you are the bed they were conceived on. You are so full of crap!!!! Yeah...complete crap completely...just like Oburu asking us to go ask Aida kama Raila anaweza kazi ama hawezi... That mzee was a real let down!
Ngong wrote:Atalaku wrote:Iganamagana wrote:mawinder wrote:Their fathers are bwana dawa, engineer james, a kpa worker and a former assistant minister of finance!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! One would think you are the bed they were conceived on. You are so full of crap!!!! Yeah...complete crap completely...just like Oburu asking us to go ask Aida kama Raila anaweza kazi ama hawezi... Lo op That mzee was a real let down! The Mzee has dementia. Please let it go. He should not be in public life!!!
Iganamagana wrote:Ngong wrote:Atalaku wrote:Iganamagana wrote:mawinder wrote:Their fathers are bwana dawa, engineer james, a kpa worker and a former assistant minister of finance!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! One would think you are the bed they were conceived on. You are so full of crap!!!! Yeah...complete crap completely...just like Oburu asking us to go ask Aida kama Raila anaweza kazi ama hawezi... Lo op That mzee was a real let down! The Mzee has dementia. Please let it go. He should not be in public life!!! This story would have juicy but the timing is wrong. Lord, thank you!
Pamba may be childless!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!