Sydney siege
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/15/2013 Posts: 1,977 Location: Here
AlphDoti wrote:maka wrote:AlphDoti wrote:mkenyan wrote:maka wrote:maka wrote:Gunman takes hostages inside Sydney cafe...No contact yet with hostages yet. Flag with Islamic writing held up to windows. Read this a few weeks ago... Australian PM Julia Gillard should be made Queen of the world. What she has said requires a lot of courage and confidence. All the countries in the world should have leaders like her. ... kindly leave Australia at this very moment and never ever return back". Australian Prime Minister Julia Gillard Gillard. she isn't the pm, former pm more like it. and she never said that. what is it with wazuans posting things as gospel truth without authenticating them? @mkenya, that is true. Many people are guilty of sending false messages, I see this especially in Whatsapp. They participate in spreading misleading information such as this, and you know it will not help anyone. @maka, always check your sources, and don't ask GOOGLE. Stop spreading the hate. Poleni sana...Sitarudia Sawa ndugu, we all have shortcomings, and all are guilty of this once in a while. But the correction is sometimes needed. @Alphadoti hope you learn from @maka how to apologiZE. Everybody STEALS, a THIEF is one who's CAUGHT stealing something of LITTLE VALUE. !!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
Boris Boyka wrote:AlphDoti wrote:maka wrote:AlphDoti wrote:mkenyan wrote:maka wrote:maka wrote:Gunman takes hostages inside Sydney cafe...No contact yet with hostages yet. Flag with Islamic writing held up to windows. Read this a few weeks ago... Australian PM Julia Gillard should be made Queen of the world. What she has said requires a lot of courage and confidence. All the countries in the world should have leaders like her. ... kindly leave Australia at this very moment and never ever return back". Australian Prime Minister Julia Gillard Gillard. she isn't the pm, former pm more like it. and she never said that. what is it with wazuans posting things as gospel truth without authenticating them? @mkenya, that is true. Many people are guilty of sending false messages, I see this especially in Whatsapp. They participate in spreading misleading information such as this, and you know it will not help anyone. @maka, always check your sources, and don't ask GOOGLE. Stop spreading the hate. Poleni sana...Sitarudia Sawa ndugu, we all have shortcomings, and all are guilty of this once in a while. But the correction is sometimes needed. @Alphadoti hope you learn from @maka how to apologiZE. @BB, do I have a pending apology to make?
Rank: User Joined: 9/6/2013 Posts: 1,446 Location: In a house
Boris Boyka wrote:AlphDoti wrote:maka wrote:AlphDoti wrote:mkenyan wrote:maka wrote:maka wrote:Gunman takes hostages inside Sydney cafe...No contact yet with hostages yet. Flag with Islamic writing held up to windows. Read this a few weeks ago... Australian PM Julia Gillard should be made Queen of the world. What she has said requires a lot of courage and confidence. All the countries in the world should have leaders like her. ... kindly leave Australia at this very moment and never ever return back". Australian Prime Minister Julia Gillard Gillard. she isn't the pm, former pm more like it. and she never said that. what is it with wazuans posting things as gospel truth without authenticating them? @mkenya, that is true. Many people are guilty of sending false messages, I see this especially in Whatsapp. They participate in spreading misleading information such as this, and you know it will not help anyone. @maka, always check your sources, and don't ask GOOGLE. Stop spreading the hate. Poleni sana...Sitarudia Sawa ndugu, we all have shortcomings, and all are guilty of this once in a while. But the correction is sometimes needed. @Alphadoti hope you learn from @maka how to apologiZE. You may not know, because you don't believe you have shortcomings and also believe that whatever you say is right.
urstill1 wrote:Boris Boyka wrote:AlphDoti wrote:maka wrote:AlphDoti wrote:mkenyan wrote:maka wrote:maka wrote:Gunman takes hostages inside Sydney cafe...No contact yet with hostages yet. Flag with Islamic writing held up to windows. Read this a few weeks ago... Australian PM Julia Gillard should be made Queen of the world. What she has said requires a lot of courage and confidence. All the countries in the world should have leaders like her. ... kindly leave Australia at this very moment and never ever return back". Australian Prime Minister Julia Gillard Gillard. she isn't the pm, former pm more like it. and she never said that. what is it with wazuans posting things as gospel truth without authenticating them? @mkenya, that is true. Many people are guilty of sending false messages, I see this especially in Whatsapp. They participate in spreading misleading information such as this, and you know it will not help anyone. @maka, always check your sources, and don't ask GOOGLE. Stop spreading the hate. Poleni sana...Sitarudia Sawa ndugu, we all have shortcomings, and all are guilty of this once in a while. But the correction is sometimes needed. @Alphadoti hope you learn from @maka how to apologiZE. You may not know, because you don't believe you have shortcomings and also believe that whatever you say is right. Apologies, I thought the reply was for me
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/8/2009 Posts: 975 Location: Nairobi
Kainuk SiekeDid it finally come to an end? You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
And it was never called "Terrorist Attack". Amazing this media, wasn't?
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
that is some crazy firepower on display
AlphDoti wrote:urstill1 wrote:Boris Boyka wrote:AlphDoti wrote:maka wrote:AlphDoti wrote:mkenyan wrote:maka wrote:maka wrote:Gunman takes hostages inside Sydney cafe...No contact yet with hostages yet. Flag with Islamic writing held up to windows. Read this a few weeks ago... Australian PM Julia Gillard should be made Queen of the world. What she has said requires a lot of courage and confidence. All the countries in the world should have leaders like her. ... kindly leave Australia at this very moment and never ever return back". Australian Prime Minister Julia Gillard Gillard. she isn't the pm, former pm more like it. and she never said that. what is it with wazuans posting things as gospel truth without authenticating them? @mkenya, that is true. Many people are guilty of sending false messages, I see this especially in Whatsapp. They participate in spreading misleading information such as this, and you know it will not help anyone. @maka, always check your sources, and don't ask GOOGLE. Stop spreading the hate. Poleni sana...Sitarudia Sawa ndugu, we all have shortcomings, and all are guilty of this once in a while. But the correction is sometimes needed. @Alphadoti hope you learn from @maka how to apologiZE. You may not know, because you don't believe you have shortcomings and also believe that whatever you say is right. Apologies, I thought the reply was for me You think it was about you?
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
AlphDoti wrote:And it was never called "Terrorist Attack". Amazing this media, wasn't? Because It wasn't.
AlphDoti wrote:And it was never called "Terrorist Attack". Amazing this media, wasn't? You are so desperate for company in the terrorists club you want a non violent community protest to be labelled a terrorist attack. Hii kitu ni yenu hata ukiikataa Great men are not always wise, neither do the aged understand judgement...
Sydney siege