President Uhuru Kenyatta's Moment
ZZE123 wrote:McReggae wrote:poundfoolish wrote:Swallowing the bait? or just a feel good thing going?
From my vantage point, people are busy minding their livelihoods, come election time. it will be thin margin battle as usual. No shifting of votes! just less pomp and fewer emotions.
Wacha wajibambe!!! In Kenyan politics what matters is the last 6 months to elections.. Not really my brother: It's more like instruments of power and big money!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:ZZE123 wrote:McReggae wrote:poundfoolish wrote:Swallowing the bait? or just a feel good thing going?
From my vantage point, people are busy minding their livelihoods, come election time. it will be thin margin battle as usual. No shifting of votes! just less pomp and fewer emotions.
Wacha wajibambe!!! In Kenyan politics what matters is the last 6 months to elections.. Not really my brother: It's more like instruments of power and big money!!! The deeper your pockets, the better. Lord, thank you!
Euge wrote:McReggae wrote:ZZE123 wrote:McReggae wrote:poundfoolish wrote:Swallowing the bait? or just a feel good thing going?
Wacha wajibambe!!! In Kenyan politics what matters is the last 6 months to elections.. Not really my brother: It's more like instruments of power and big money!!! The deeper your pockets, the better. At all levels of the elective positions!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
You are very mean @swenani. Isn't it bad enough that he is going down as a one term guy ? Please don't rub it in. Be kind.
Enyewe 2 years is a looooong time in politics. And to imagine there is someone talking about 2022.
FRM2011 wrote:You are very mean @swenani. Isn't it bad enough that he is going down as a one term guy ? Please don't rub it in. Be kind.
Enyewe 2 years is a looooong time in politics. And to imagine there is someone talking about 2022. How are you guys coming up with the assumption that UMK is not going to make it (win 2017 elections) in serving his second term? And if so, who do you think will replace him? Illmatic
Rank: User Joined: 9/6/2013 Posts: 1,446 Location: In a house
Chief Guest wrote:FRM2011 wrote:You are very mean @swenani. Isn't it bad enough that he is going down as a one term guy ? Please don't rub it in. Be kind.
Enyewe 2 years is a looooong time in politics. And to imagine there is someone talking about 2022. How are you guys coming up with the assumption that UMK is not going to make it (win 2017 elections) in serving his second term? And if so, who do you think will replace him? I can bet my balls to be smashed on an anvil. Uhuru is going to be there for his second term. Till 2022.
urstill1 wrote:Chief Guest wrote:FRM2011 wrote:You are very mean @swenani. Isn't it bad enough that he is going down as a one term guy ? Please don't rub it in. Be kind.
Enyewe 2 years is a looooong time in politics. And to imagine there is someone talking about 2022. How are you guys coming up with the assumption that UMK is not going to make it (win 2017 elections) in serving his second term? And if so, who do you think will replace him? I can bet my balls to be smashed on an anvil. Uhuru is going to be there for his second term. Till 2022. Agreed. There is no one term presidency in KE. Ask Baks. Illmatic
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,823 Location: Nairobi
Chief Guest wrote:urstill1 wrote:Chief Guest wrote:FRM2011 wrote:You are very mean @swenani. Isn't it bad enough that he is going down as a one term guy ? Please don't rub it in. Be kind.
Enyewe 2 years is a looooong time in politics. And to imagine there is someone talking about 2022. How are you guys coming up with the assumption that UMK is not going to make it (win 2017 elections) in serving his second term? And if so, who do you think will replace him? I can bet my balls to be smashed on an anvil. Uhuru is going to be there for his second term. Till 2022. Agreed. There is no one term presidency in KE. Ask Baks. indeed! there is no one term presidency in kenya... UNTIL THERE IS ONE! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
masukuma wrote:Chief Guest wrote:urstill1 wrote:Chief Guest wrote:FRM2011 wrote:You are very mean @swenani. Isn't it bad enough that he is going down as a one term guy ? Please don't rub it in. Be kind.
Enyewe 2 years is a looooong time in politics. And to imagine there is someone talking about 2022. How are you guys coming up with the assumption that UMK is not going to make it (win 2017 elections) in serving his second term? And if so, who do you think will replace him? I can bet my balls to be smashed on an anvil. Uhuru is going to be there for his second term. Till 2022. Agreed. There is no one term presidency in KE. Ask Baks. indeed! there is no one term presidency in kenya... UNTIL THERE IS ONE! Let's see if we can do a "trump-like" election next year. Illmatic
President Uhuru Kenyatta's Moment