wazua Thu, Jun 25, 2026

Eti Anyang' Nyong'o is Jubilee mole in ODM!!!!!!!!!!!!!
#21 Posted : Tuesday, August 26, 2014 4:20:52 PM

So that is the welder at 2.00 swinging dem hips? Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly and very passionately.

That retired teacher is just useless kabisa.
i wonder who paid him to make all those noise and dancing.

Uko sawa bro. You swinged just right Laughing out loudly
#22 Posted : Tuesday, August 26, 2014 5:39:31 PM

ODM doesn't need moles, its already a crappy unit falling apart at the seams. Thank God Raila didn't win...imagine the state of the nation today!

It seems this place is full of shameless chamelions who change colour at will.
So mtu wa raha i can see how you thank God everyday kamwana won
#23 Posted : Tuesday, August 26, 2014 5:40:24 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly and very passionately.

kwani you know the idiet? btw he doesn't look that old.
#24 Posted : Tuesday, August 26, 2014 5:49:50 PM

Hip swinging,SMA.....welder....i am lost kabisa!!What is this all about?
#25 Posted : Tuesday, August 26, 2014 5:51:13 PM

kwani you know the idiet? btw he doesn't look that old.

He is the one who taught him welding smile Talk of mentorship at an early age......taught him how to swing too....great teacher Laughing out loudly
#26 Posted : Tuesday, August 26, 2014 6:08:23 PM

Hip swinging,SMA.....welder....i am lost kabisa!!What is this all about?

You must have been living in Jerusalem alonesmile
Coolbull
#27 Posted : Tuesday, August 26, 2014 6:37:25 PM

Heh hehe. Hilarious Kisum-City! That guy was just farting bila kutoa sauti. lol.
#28 Posted : Tuesday, August 26, 2014 7:43:07 PM

mpobiz wrote:
ODM doesn't need moles, its already a crappy unit falling apart at the seams. Thank God Raila didn't win...imagine the state of the nation today!

It seems this place is full of shameless chamelions who change colour at will.
So mtu wa raha i can see how you thank God everyday kamwana won

Funny the guy just says thank God Baba didnot win, so where does UMK come in?
#29 Posted : Tuesday, August 26, 2014 10:14:21 PM

What ails the dancing guy in the video?
Some behaviours are not normal, yet we assume that All is well.

smh.

#30 Posted : Thursday, August 28, 2014 7:06:41 PM

The leaders also want the governor to apologise to party's top organ for the ‘embarrassment’ caused to ODM Secretary General Anyang’ Nyong’o, who the youths evicted from the county board meeting. Mr Ranguma is also under pressure from the local MPs and some Members of the County Assembly (MCAs) to come clean on the incident in which rowdy youths stormed and disrupted the meeting that was chaired by Prof Nyong’o in his capacity as the county senator.
Read more at: http://www.standardmedia.co.ke/thecounties/article/2000132929/odm-wants-ranguma-to-own-up-to-chaos-during-nyong-o-s-meeting

So to our hogwash media that dancing retired teacher was a youth!

Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall