wazua Sat, Jun 27, 2026

Jubilee: Now this real tenderpreneurship!!!
#21 Posted : Wednesday, July 09, 2014 5:31:54 PM

How KWS was supposed to give food to some unlucky Kenyans rather than take care of its core business is a bit puzzling. A bit confusing, and coming from Wazuans, unbelievable! We can go ahead and throw rocks at National Bank, for not feeding those unfortunate Kenyans, or even Kenya Ferry Services. They are also a Parastatals I guess.

We ain't real!
#22 Posted : Wednesday, July 09, 2014 5:36:20 PM

And some Kenyans were dying in Baringo county last a few weeks ago.

so you wanted them to be given food? for how long? and masukuma will tell you they don't pay tax anyway.
Theu
#23 Posted : Wednesday, July 09, 2014 5:46:49 PM

How KWS was supposed to give food to some unlucky Kenyans rather than take care of its core business is a bit puzzling. A bit confusing, and coming from Wazuans, unbelievable! We can go ahead and throw rocks at National Bank, for not feeding those unfortunate Kenyans, or even Kenya Ferry Services. They are also a Parastatals I guess.

We ain't real!

Applause Applause smile
I concur with you.
#24 Posted : Wednesday, July 09, 2014 5:46:59 PM

We ain't real!

You can try twist this one as much as you wish. But the fact remains, someone is going to make a lot of money selling grass from Tanzania.

If you really cared about the wildlife as you are pretending you are, lets start with poaching shall we.

Priorities priorities.

I will be you, that only 50 zebras will be fed by this grass. Yaani God is having a problem feeding them but Jubilee is going to do it.

Total nonsense and you know it. But its Jubilee so its another super thing they have done. If this was Raila doing it oh my goodness!

Fact is, the wild animals will be probably led to central areas where more of them can be culled and poached for their tusks.

Pole, but nope that is a stupid thing to do even if its a mzungu ngo doing it and you know it.
#25 Posted : Wednesday, July 09, 2014 5:57:37 PM

We ain't real!

You can try twist this one as much as you wish. But the fact remains, someone is going to make a lot of money selling grass from Tanzania.

If you really cared about the wildlife as you are pretending you are, lets start with poaching shall we.

Priorities priorities.

I will be you, that only 50 zebras will be fed by this grass. Yaani God is having a problem feeding them but Jubilee is going to do it.

Total nonsense and you know it. But its Jubilee so its another super thing they have done. If this was Raila doing it oh my goodness!

Fact is, the wild animals will be probably led to central areas where more of them can be culled and poached for their tusks.

Pole, but nope that is a stupid thing to do even if its a mzungu ngo doing it and you know it.

Okay. You win. Now I know, ni kisikia njaa KWS pap!
#26 Posted : Wednesday, July 09, 2014 6:00:20 PM

Animals cannot fend and feed for themselves, People can especially during drought!
#27 Posted : Wednesday, July 09, 2014 6:00:51 PM

We ain't real!

Priorities priorities.

Okay. You win. Now I know, ni kisikia njaa KWS pap!

Good don't forget to help out with the save the elephants campaign from poachers. That is the work of the KWS not buying and selling grass.
#28 Posted : Wednesday, July 09, 2014 6:09:01 PM

So Jubilee is now ready to take on God.

There is a reason in nature why we have floods, droughts, wildfires etc. It's to cull the population.

Now instead of giving security to people in Lamu, they are going to feed animals which already expect to die and are well prepared by God to do so.

You really can't make some of these stuff up.

they don't have to be exclusive things... chewing gum and skating stairs my friend... chewing gum and skating stairs!

@masukuma and this will definitely make someone scale up ile rich scale yako au sio?

ehhh masukuma hapa niambie. where is this grass going to come from if there's a drought already in Kenya? Imported grass for zebras.

I thought Brazil at 5-0 was shocking lakini hii Jubilee will do anything to outdo that shock.

Zebras though are very excited to get free grass.

We are weighing the options of buying grass and hay from farmers in case the heavy rains fail this year.

From Farmers...a win - win for everyone...farmers, animals, Tourism and even God will be happy you made efforts to save his animals, that's why he made you smart!
#29 Posted : Wednesday, July 09, 2014 6:23:11 PM

Excuse me Harrydre. I thought there was a drought in Kenya. So the farmer will stop feeding his cows to sell to zebras? When there's a drought? You don't see something fishy in that statement?

How much hay do you think will feed 100 elephants? 100 Zebra, 100 Gazelle? Can we be a bit honest sometimes.
jmbada
#30 Posted : Wednesday, July 09, 2014 6:41:44 PM

Now the lions only need to find the distribution points for the hay and this will will be their best hunting season!