wazua Sun, Jun 28, 2026

Nakuru county...ksh200m wifi fails!!!
mkeiy
#21 Posted : Tuesday, July 01, 2014 2:38:30 PM

What are the masses to do with free wifi, when carrots are rotting in the farms?
#22 Posted : Tuesday, July 01, 2014 3:29:03 PM

Yenyewe it seems many are desperate for Mutua to fail in Machakos. The rotten eggs thread has 232 posts with many of them expressing serious bile. Now this Naks guy has just blown KShs 200m, and the outrage is kindu 21 posts tu. Even Tycho, with his crap theorizing has not seen it fit to respond to this thread. Nkt.

#23 Posted : Tuesday, July 01, 2014 3:31:27 PM

Robinhood wrote:
Yenyewe it seems many are desperate for Mutua to fail in Machakos. The rotten eggs thread has 232 posts with many of them expressing serious bile. Now this Naks guy has just blown KShs 200m, and the outrage is kindu 21 posts tu. Even Tycho, with his crap theorizing has not seen it fit to respond to this thread. Nkt.

Now you know why the government gladly eats our money. We are soooooo anti development!
#24 Posted : Tuesday, July 01, 2014 3:58:38 PM

As the people of Nakuru were busy signing new LPOs in Mayakos another road

#25 Posted : Tuesday, July 01, 2014 4:05:40 PM

Who came up with the stupid idea of wifi in nakuru. Don't we first have to work on that litto lito liro problem of laptops for kids?

Enyewe choices have consequences.

Na hata sahizi nimo nakuru na hakuna maji kwa bafu!

I have not showered for 2 days and still can't find wifi. arama ya dukuduku.
Ngong
#26 Posted : Tuesday, July 01, 2014 4:12:06 PM

Ngong wrote:
I thought it was a free service from state house nakuru,l mean kusambaza!

Itumbi seemed to imply so!!!

Regardless public funds 200m has been used on a failed project. Kwani what was he launching!

What is there to provide wifi? Why not contract safcom/airtel and pay for the bandwidth? What a shame,let samebody answer questions akiwa. Kamiti
#27 Posted : Tuesday, July 01, 2014 4:34:39 PM

Robinhood wrote:

And I, was waiting to see how consistent your ideas are; and surely you are consistent in your naivete.

There's no difference between this project and Mutua's. They both come from the same template. Otherwise why should I keep on repeating myself?

Now I just need to watch. Nakuru; 1 point out of ten.

Hahahaha! 'Crap theorizing'.
#28 Posted : Tuesday, July 01, 2014 8:32:06 PM

200Mil for what????Waste of public funds
#29 Posted : Tuesday, July 01, 2014 10:14:47 PM

aki mutua amefanya kazi, I think any sensible kenyan should vote mutua 2017, if ge dares to try. but then again. ........
#30 Posted : Tuesday, July 01, 2014 10:20:53 PM

Robinhood wrote:

Laughing out loudly , haiya - its like calling the four legged police officer a dog, utakipata.