wazua Sat, Jun 27, 2026

6 Pages<12345>»
Kunyolewa bila maji
#21 Posted : Friday, June 20, 2014 7:04:57 AM

westkate wrote:
wana wazua .what is this kunyolewa bila maji. has anyone watched the the movie hotel rwanda.

Riek Pamba has the answer for you.

I think they should all watch the movie SOMETIMES IN APRIL starrin idris elba
Its the most explicit western film about what happened in rwanda. This hotel rwanda is just a pale shadow of what really happened. Look for it and watch then bring your verdict here.
#22 Posted : Friday, June 20, 2014 10:58:36 AM

westkate wrote:
wana wazua .what is this kunyolewa bila maji. has anyone watched the the movie hotel rwanda.

My Kinyozi huninyoa kila weekend bila maji; I didnt know he is supposed to use water.Mshenzi yeye
#23 Posted : Friday, June 20, 2014 11:36:38 AM

limanika wrote:
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
This thread sitting right next to the Lamu/mpeketoni one explains why 48 people have been killed in Lamu today/yesterday.

The buck passing instead of facing up to the challenge fronting us is what will destroy Kenya. UHURUTO won the presidency, can you guys get them to do their jobs and stop looking for phantom enemies

Both threads are not unrelated. How can a leader tell us to expect a south sudan in 3 weeks and we keep quite. Notwithstanding uhuruto must get to the bottom of the matter on what is ailing security machinery

We are talking like a joke here, but if this is what was meant, then we really really really need to think whtehr this is what we want as kenyans..... as you may realise, those in big vehicles and big houses were at the airport heading to Nairobi and now they bully us on our roads having left the bodies of the likes of you and me to rot in the desert!

This is what we are talking about! Only a totally mad man can advocate for something like this! And a complete idiot out of ones mind to cheer it up! Did i say viewer discretion applies?

http://mahustlerszone.wo...h-sudan/comment-page-1/

limanika
#24 Posted : Friday, June 20, 2014 2:01:07 PM

limanika wrote:
Obi 1 Kanobi wrote:
This thread sitting right next to the Lamu/mpeketoni one explains why 48 people have been killed in Lamu today/yesterday.

The buck passing instead of facing up to the challenge fronting us is what will destroy Kenya. UHURUTO won the presidency, can you guys get them to do their jobs and stop looking for phantom enemies

Both threads are not unrelated. How can a leader tell us to expect a south sudan in 3 weeks and we keep quite. Notwithstanding uhuruto must get to the bottom of the matter on what is ailing security machinery

We are talking like a joke here, but if this is what was meant, then we really really really need to think whtehr this is what we want as kenyans..... as you may realise, those in big vehicles and big houses were at the airport heading to Nairobi and now they bully us on our roads having left the bodies of the likes of you and me to rot in the desert!

This is what we are talking about! Only a totally mad man can advocate for something like this! And a complete idiot out of ones mind to cheer it up! Did i say viewer discretion applies?

http://mahustlerszone.wo...h-sudan/comment-page-1/

Wendz,
I find it rather surprising that to date, the authorities have never summoned aliar to explain what he meant! Only journalists have ‘questioned’ him!!! This implies even if he were to literally do it, he would most likely go scot free!!
This at a time when US is flying in marines to heavily reinforce security at the American embassy (an installation heavily guarded just like state house if not better), is unacceptable.
Even though Alier will say that’s not what he meant, the authorities should use the opportunity to inform him he is being watched…and to watch his utterances. Please let’s not wait till 7/7, this may be a diversionary tactic….Seriously speaking I still can’t believe this!!
streetwise
#25 Posted : Friday, June 20, 2014 2:07:22 PM

why does the world watch this happen !!!
#26 Posted : Friday, June 20, 2014 2:36:41 PM

Yesterday I watched him deny to have ever said it. To him all this is a game of chess.
#27 Posted : Friday, June 20, 2014 2:47:50 PM

Alma and Guruneti fall-in!

labda kesho after we get the real Omosh on twirra.

Kwanza wewe sijui utajificha wapi Laughing out loudly You remind me of my big bro back in the day, he ponyokad from my mum's grip as he was being given a thorough beating for gross misconduct, akalala kwa nyumba ya mbuzi 3 days straight!

What in God's name is this statement meant to imply?

That I'm a collaborator?

Unajua kijana one day, you will grow up.

I don't follow politicians because they are from my gishagi. I follow policies and law.

Wewe endelea na siasa za baba na kamwana. I am not of those standards or class.
Pierce
#28 Posted : Friday, June 20, 2014 2:54:23 PM

Even prior to all this bs going on, I have been wondering exactly what happened in Rwanda (in detail) and actualling trying to find out why the world and particularly African nations, let the killings get to a genocide of that magnitude.

But alas! Kenya wants to break the record......

I say suspend televising of World Cup(smile ) in Kenya and play videos/clips of Rwanda genocide & PEV............so all of us idiots can come back to our senses.....

#29 Posted : Friday, June 20, 2014 3:01:50 PM

Pierce wrote:
Even prior to all this bs going on, I have been wondering exactly what happened in Rwanda (in detail) and actualling trying to find out why the world and particularly African nations, let the killings get to a genocide of that magnitude.

I say suspend televising of World Cup(smile ) in Kenya and play videos/clips of Rwanda genocide & PEV............so all of us idiots can come back to our senses.....

not to pessimistic but our so called leaders visited Rwanda before PEV and PEV still happened Sad ...i hope that sanity prevails
limanika
#30 Posted : Friday, June 20, 2014 3:07:54 PM

Pierce wrote:

In Rwanda it started by provocative statements …then a plane was shot down, the rest is history.
6 Pages<12345>»