6 Pages<12345>»
"We want foreigners to run IEBC" - CORD
Seq Lu
#21 Posted : Friday, May 30, 2014 6:54:07 PM

githundi wrote:
At first I thought it was a joke.

Same here. They could pilot with their internal ODM elections Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly can you imagine a meeting between orengo, mandevu & Ban Ki-moon???

hilarious, popcorn please,, just tripled my James Boag's Draught .. that better be a punch line in Churchil live show, not from cord , huh
They keep moving the cheese

stolen from opensuse forums :)
Pesa Nane
#22 Posted : Friday, May 30, 2014 6:57:32 PM

“We want a total overhaul of the IEBC to make it lean; the commission must also be allowed to outsource officers like we witnessed in Afghanistan and Myanmar,” said Mr Kajwang’ (Ruaraka MP)

d'oh! d'oh!
Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
#23 Posted : Friday, May 30, 2014 6:58:37 PM

This thread will not be seen by a good number of us...you dont have to comment on all threads you knowd'oh! d'oh!
Wainadi
#24 Posted : Friday, May 30, 2014 8:00:12 PM

This thread will not be seen by a good number of us...you dont have to comment on all threads you knowd'oh! d'oh!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly The shoe is in the other foot.
Its all good.
#25 Posted : Friday, May 30, 2014 8:13:59 PM

Hahahaha, if you have lived your whole life around stolen things you may never understand why people make some of these calls that appear 'rediculous'........
#26 Posted : Friday, May 30, 2014 8:22:50 PM

Hahahaha, if you have lived your whole life around stolen things you may never understand why people make some of these calls that appear 'rediculous'........

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly It will always be stolen till baba is on the throne right? I don't see how you can defend such statements but today being Friday i will blame it on the gin you're enjoying!

#27 Posted : Friday, May 30, 2014 9:40:08 PM

I was convinced that its only baba who never healed from the 2013 kichapo...........kumbe its the entire mass.Now displaying mass desperation.....last week they demanded for a public holiday to welcome babu....now they want IEBC chaired by a foreigner......lets wait for what next.

Me thinks its statements like this that cause the neutrals and independent voters to decide against babu.
And then they cry theft.

#28 Posted : Friday, May 30, 2014 9:40:35 PM

Kratos wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly It will always be stolen till baba is on the throne right? I don't see how you can defend such statements but today being Friday i will blame it on the gin you're enjoying!

Lol, unreasonable mentality only deserve similar rebuttal.
#29 Posted : Friday, May 30, 2014 9:44:18 PM

I was convinced that its only baba who never healed from the 2013 kichapo...........kumbe its the entire mass.Now displaying mass desperation.....last week they demanded for a public holiday to welcome babu....now they want IEBC chaired by a foreigner......lets wait for what next.

Me thinks its statements like this that cause the neutrals and independent voters to decide against babu.
And then they cry theft.

It should concern you that only the tribe you defend is talking your language.... wazuans can be placed beyond the screen names...check the thread again and tell me if you see the face of Kenya!
Nabwire
#30 Posted : Friday, May 30, 2014 10:30:45 PM

Wewe McReggae wacha, as a non Kikuyu and a kasin to Amollo, hii ni ujinga!! Turudishwe ukoloni just because Raila must taste the throne? Ujinga mtupu!
6 Pages<12345>»