31 Pages<12345>»
Breaking : 2 Explosions reported on Buses along Thika road
#21 Posted : Sunday, May 04, 2014 7:29:41 PM

A state of emergency needs to be declared. We are under serious attack
#22 Posted : Sunday, May 04, 2014 7:30:15 PM

You have to be extremely thick in the head or "radicalized" to think Somali is an issue to Kenya, we must build PEACE in Somali, that is just like "another tribal clash in north eastern to be soon resolved" exiting is not even an issue, that is like discussing about the price of toilet paper or something with Shandaria, or raira or Uhuruto instead of "more serious issues" KDF must use some kind of ethical "force" to INDUCE reasoning into some "thick" people and it is working!, PEACE is important but if you want A RUNGU to start thinking we will not hesitate for stupidity to catch-up, its costing just a few million dollars all of which is all really FUNDED by more enlightened Muslims unlike the two radicals we have here! If it is about counting deaths we have saved several lives in Somali, the deaths have plummeted and our boys there are heroes. They will leave on orders "from above" sio al-kebaabs!

Aya basi smile

Pride comes before a......!
#23 Posted : Sunday, May 04, 2014 7:31:10 PM

I still don't know who bombed westgate, the churches, yesterday, the cop station, etc. As in even after the so called "investigations" we still don't know who's bombing Kenyans.

It could be Alshabab, but havent' seen any arrested for these issues, heck it could be mungiki, or the military wing of spiders.

Its not the work of gov't to blame people for security failures. They have to solve the problem yesterday. And I asked, after arresting somali maids, did you get all the terrorists in Kenya?

I'm still hearing crickets to that question.

#24 Posted : Sunday, May 04, 2014 7:37:00 PM

I dare anyone to tell me they can see any end in sight!

Is KDF in Somalia forever?? What is the benchmark for victory??

#25 Posted : Sunday, May 04, 2014 7:40:56 PM

guru267 wrote:
I dare anyone to tell me they can see any end in sight!

Is KDF in Somalia forever?? What is the benchmark for victory??

Pole sana guru267 I don't think you are changing anyone's mind on kdf in somalia. Watakaa huko with our support.

Our problem is with the security chiefs here.

Alshabab we beat them in Somalia and we shall continue beating them.

But to beat them here, we need this President to smell the coffee. Hii apana mambo ya campaign. Fire corrupt cops and get someone who knows how to deal with security matters.

githundi
#26 Posted : Sunday, May 04, 2014 7:41:27 PM

The terrorists live among us, they are our fathers, our sons our daughters, and enjoy utilities provided by Kenyan taxpayers. We need a new approach.. I propose...
1. Create strong anti terrorism laws, where the radical preachers can be jailed, say for life, and the corraborators and the family members who don't report the terrorists are held accountable.
My rationale is that radical preachers eg the late grave are not held accountable by current laws.
Since terrorists don't care about their lives.. they might mind their families.
2. Add your other solutions...
It's becoming too much.

Democracy does not belong to the dead
#27 Posted : Sunday, May 04, 2014 7:44:48 PM

Githundi instead of creating new laws why not stick with the current ones.

Where if a policeman receives a bribe, he's arrested. How about that simple one? Do you think it will work?
#28 Posted : Sunday, May 04, 2014 7:47:10 PM

Siringi wrote:
Reports mention an explosion in a Githurai 45 bus
and a Mwi Sacco bus, 17B. Multiple fatalities

The security agencies are impotent in protecting Wananchi. The criminals live and walk amongst us. Whoever has gone to Somali for training is known, the radicals are known, the radicalizers are known.

This problem can only be rooted out by citizens who bear the brunt of the attacks. Sooner than later the citizenry will lose their patience, form vigilantes and rid the country of the terrorists.

Yes there is only one way of ridding the country from these slaughterers of the innocent and that way is through action by the citizens themselves.

This is a dangerous thought and idea that we need to defeat even before we think of Al Shabaab or Somalia.

Following it will mean losing what we wish to protect, whatever it may be. And of course victory shall be on the side of 'terrorists'.

We need to have equanimity and take proper control of our political destiny and defend humanity all over the world. The problem is no longer Somalia alone. It's Pakistan, Nigeria, England, France, America. . . who will the vigilante target? How will he find freedom?

We are making the most obvious moves because we aren't as cunning as the enemy. We probably don't even know the enemy.

@tycho I mean mob justice.
#29 Posted : Sunday, May 04, 2014 7:48:46 PM

Yet our govts biggest priority for now is Anglo-fleecing payment Hehehehehe...

#30 Posted : Sunday, May 04, 2014 7:49:10 PM

A qn for @Guru. Do you support Al shabaab?
31 Pages<12345>»