wazua Fri, Jun 26, 2026

19 Pages<12345>»
Kalonzo dismisses a journalists question because he is a KIKUYU
#21 Posted : Thursday, April 24, 2014 2:30:41 PM

I hate Kalonzo's answer. But I'm not stupid enough to believe that the people who are now crying bloody murder are innocent bystanders.

Our dear president has been caught on TV talking in his mother tongue. Our dear Deputy President has a very good command of his mother tongue.

If this people can wax lyrical with their mother tongues on national TV what makes you think they are saints off it?

Muache kujifanya hapa. This country is so tribalistic you don't even hide. Its only on twirra that you pretend that things are fantastic.

Oh by the way, I doubt if Kalonzo will lose any votes for this. Most of the guys complaining now will never vote for him anyway since he's a mkamba.
#22 Posted : Thursday, April 24, 2014 2:34:14 PM

"Stupidity is also a gift of God, but one mustn't misuse it" Pope John Paul II
#23 Posted : Thursday, April 24, 2014 2:37:16 PM

Swiftly moving on...
#24 Posted : Thursday, April 24, 2014 2:37:51 PM

Coolbull wrote:
[quote=KulaRaha
So they guy who did become President isn't a tribalist?

Wake up!

The much we can do is perceive the current president as a tribalist but as long as he keeps his mouth shut it will remain a perception..unlike Kalonzo Musyoka.

Kalonzo has removed all doubt. Now Kikuyus know who NEVER to vote for.
[/quote]

Oh pls, spare me your hypocrisy...

Perceive? LOOOOOOOOLLLLLLLLL....actions speak louder than words....

As Alma says, that log is becoming very big isn't it?
#25 Posted : Thursday, April 24, 2014 2:44:27 PM

Coolbull wrote:
[quote=KulaRaha
So they guy who did become President isn't a tribalist?

Wake up!

The much we can do is perceive the current president as a tribalist but as long as he keeps his mouth shut it will remain a perception..unlike Kalonzo Musyoka.

Kalonzo has removed all doubt. Now Kikuyus know who NEVER to vote for.

Oh pls, spare me your hypocrisy...

Perceive? LOOOOOOOOLLLLLLLLL....actions speak louder than words....

As Alma says, that log is becoming very big isn't it?[/quote]

Yep some people only believe that tribalism only happens when their tribe is mentioned.

Oh, lets Get all the SOMALIS.

That is just as bad as Kalonzo said and even worse.

I will never vote for a JARUO.

Is worse.

Women can never govern.

Muslims are bad people

and lastly

"these people"

eish! Kenyans!

Lakini kwa sababu Mureithi ametukanwo, twirra and wasua are on faiya!

nkt!
#26 Posted : Thursday, April 24, 2014 2:49:10 PM

So as CORD was updating the nation on their audit of how Jubilee has performed(or not performed), a journalist asks a question on why CORD is not offering alternative Policy direction in the country.

Kalonzo: What is your name again?

Journalist: Mureithi

Kalonzo: "Sorry your name betrays you already"

That was the end of it.

Serve him right, the poor chonolist!

Coolbull
#27 Posted : Thursday, April 24, 2014 2:56:07 PM

So it's only Kikuyus who are offended by Kalonzo's remarks?

So, it's only Somalis and the civil society who are offended by looting of homes in Eastleigh by cops?

So it's only Muslims who are offended by the terrorists tag?

Please.....so one is expected to support evil because it is not happening to him.

@alma speaking in a local language is not tribalism. However, making appointments based on one tribe is tribalism ..... or refusing to answer questions because the one who asks is from another tribe.
innairobi
#28 Posted : Thursday, April 24, 2014 2:59:40 PM

We are making a mountain out of a mole hill and taking Kalonzo too seriously. Kalonzo felt betrayed by Kibaki & Uhuru, and after 2013 has no hope of ever becoming president. RAO has a slim but far more realistic shot. Kalonzo will be completely eclipsed by Alfred Mutua in his home turf in the next 5-10 years. RAO has no such threats for the foreseeable future since Kidero is a nonstarter. It is bizarrely understandable that Kalonzo has continued to appear much angrier than CORD's presidential candidate.
All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.
Mtublack
#29 Posted : Thursday, April 24, 2014 3:00:49 PM

So as CORD was updating the nation on their audit of how Jubilee has performed(or not performed), a journalist asks a question on why CORD is not offering alternative Policy direction in the country.

Kalonzo: What is your name again?

Journalist: Mureithi

Kalonzo: "Sorry your name betrays you already"

That was the end of it.

and end of the audit report discussion jubilee guys could not have wished for a better answer whether the reporter was sent by them or not,
Some you win some you lose
#30 Posted : Thursday, April 24, 2014 3:01:35 PM

Kalonzo is such a liability to CORD, sasa press conference imekuwa about yeye.....poor RAO!
19 Pages<12345>»