B.Timer
#21 Posted : Sunday, April 13, 2014 11:12:03 AM

I hope this is not true!

Dunia ni msongamano..
#22 Posted : Sunday, April 13, 2014 11:26:22 AM

B.Timer wrote:

I hope this is not true!

Well according to Murchr, they were high. So we can' take it seriously.

I guess we should now get all alchoblow arrests nullified since they were high too.
#23 Posted : Sunday, April 13, 2014 10:40:20 PM

Aii 2pm gang. Iko wapi memo

Hii story inawakera sana. No comments.

Or are you following the ideology that if we don't say anything it will die. Habeus corpus smile
#24 Posted : Sunday, April 13, 2014 11:34:31 PM

Or are you following the ideology that if we don't say anything it will die. Habeus corpus smile

umechokoza watu ambao hawana 'say'! of course no one with any sane mind can explain this away!!
#25 Posted : Sunday, April 13, 2014 11:41:23 PM

umechokoza watu ambao hawana 'say'! of course no one with any sane mind can explain this away!!

So they are waiting for it to die. haha.

I will make sure that it appears every week. Just incase we forget Matsanga.

I keep on telling them, the truth shall set you free. On one hand we have a wonderful first lady, on the other hand we have 2pm gang with their Ugandan. oi!
#26 Posted : Sunday, April 13, 2014 11:49:37 PM

So they are waiting for it to die. haha.

I will make sure that it appears every week. Just incase we forget Matsanga.

I keep on telling them, the truth shall set you free. On one hand we have a wonderful first lady, on the other hand we have 2pm gang with their Ugandan. oi!

By the way wewe @Alma UK gang gani?
#27 Posted : Monday, April 14, 2014 10:11:25 AM

Robert Alai Onyango

"The most unfortunate SMS I have got today is from one MP Isaac Mwaura saying that I deserve the death threats "and even more" just because I have written things he doesn't agree with before.

That is the breed of MPs we have. A small bunch which thinks that anybody who doesn't see things there way MUST FACE HARM or even death. His view is the only view or those who disagree are good when put 6-feet under.

Isaac Mwaura of all the people things this way. I am seriously surprised.

God save Kenya!!!!!!!!"
#28 Posted : Monday, April 14, 2014 10:31:08 AM

The law should take its course.

For all practical and discussion purposes, is there anyone who seriously believes Moses Kuria would kill Alai with at least 3 witnesses to his threats especially one witness being unverified to the extent of being the recorder and transmitter of the message back to Alai?

This guy is just a big talker off record.
#29 Posted : Monday, April 14, 2014 10:38:32 AM

well ecstacy I just saw a pastor take someones property and refuse to return it.

I just heard how someone beat up his workers and threatened them to report

I just heard how Matsanga hired rapists

Maybe you can educate us on how nice this Moses Kuria is.

Alai should take this threat seriously. And if anything happens to Alai, there's a recording on soundscape to help us in our thinking.
#30 Posted : Monday, April 14, 2014 10:44:58 AM

well ecstacy I just saw a pastor take someones property and refuse to return it.

I just heard how someone beat up his workers and threatened them to report

I just heard how Matsanga hired rapists

Maybe you can educate us on how nice this Moses Kuria is.

Alai should take this threat seriously. And if anything happens to Alai, there's a recording on soundscape to help us in our thinking.

Are you not on record here threatening to shoot or is it kill Makaburi? :)

Makaburi should have filed a case against you with the police or how nice are you?
7 Pages<12345>»