5 Pages<12345>
From Alai - Yu Mobile CEO payslip
#21 Posted : Wednesday, February 26, 2014 4:00:18 PM

Robinhood wrote:
Do people still earn huge bonuses when the company is making billions in losses?

sasa ajifunge just because the company is making losses? losses ni za share holders sio employees! employees have shares in a company called 'numero uno holdings' <-- that should never make losses.

Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall

#22 Posted : Wednesday, February 26, 2014 4:54:20 PM

Robinhood wrote:
Do people still earn huge bonuses when the company is making billions in losses?

sasa ajifunge just because the company is making losses? losses ni za share holders sio employees! employees have shares in a company called 'numero uno holdings' <-- that should never make losses.

Here is the company

http://www.business.govt...companies/661458/detail

one of the many meanings of 'numero uno' is "one's interests"
#23 Posted : Wednesday, February 26, 2014 5:53:15 PM

#24 Posted : Wednesday, February 26, 2014 5:58:05 PM

That personal relief looks out of place like Nyang Nyong'o lunch bill at Serena!
#25 Posted : Wednesday, February 26, 2014 5:58:06 PM

willin2learn wrote:
I still don't understand why someones payslip is a subject of discussion.

I don't understand what you don't understand!!!

#26 Posted : Wednesday, February 26, 2014 6:04:23 PM

Kwani how much do you people earn?smile smile

KES7,850.25 Gross!

I would also want to see the payslip of the lowest paid guy there.

#27 Posted : Wednesday, February 26, 2014 6:47:37 PM

Let the guy earn...better than some useless MPig who does nothing. I bet the source is jealous kabisa, prob never seen that kinda cash.
#28 Posted : Wednesday, February 26, 2014 6:51:20 PM

Let the guy earn...better than some useless MPig who does nothing. I bet the source is jealous kabisa, prob never seen that kinda cash.

Applause Applause Applause Agreed - Willing buyer willing seller.
innairobi
#29 Posted : Wednesday, February 26, 2014 7:53:45 PM

Pesa yake, haki yake. The company is paying for his perceived value.
All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.
Money Whisperer
#30 Posted : Wednesday, February 26, 2014 8:26:06 PM

Kwani how much do you people earn?smile smile

Wazua should be renamed hasorassmile
"Money never sleeps"
5 Pages<12345>