wazua Thu, Jun 25, 2026

18 Pages<12345>»
Luos must also be given govt jobs
#21 Posted : Saturday, January 25, 2014 12:05:47 PM

Mcreggae,

Wacha hasira kijana.Suppose i talk to Kamwana then he makes you Chief Fish Veterinary.Sema yes and it will be done.
#22 Posted : Saturday, January 25, 2014 12:07:12 PM

most feared.........KUDOS ANYUOLA.

Most feared by Kenya Railways.

So being feared is an honour.....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#23 Posted : Saturday, January 25, 2014 12:07:19 PM

We Luos are great people. We dont need small civil servant jobs. Indeed it will be a privelege for some people to be allowed to clean Obama's shoes.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ....machungu nayo.

We get our jobs from Washington, Hollywood and Paris... Ask Obama, Lupita and Oliech.
#24 Posted : Saturday, January 25, 2014 12:08:34 PM

You got garment, you running it with your folks but still can't stop your obsession with Luos.... what is Jaduon'g. Now one of your own start this thread so that you can bash Luos......... It's a shame really, SMH.

No one is bashing luos, but you cannot beat your bony chest ati "we must fight gava n we don't give a damn about those jobs". That is pure nonsense. Money is in two places, BUSINESS n GOVT, both of which you don't feature. Nothing to smile about bro.
#25 Posted : Saturday, January 25, 2014 12:09:10 PM

Mcreggae,

Wacha hasira kijana.Suppose i talk to Kamwana then he makes you Chief Fish Veterinary.Sema yes and it will be done.

NKT, this self entitlement will kill you Mzee, wengine wenu are even hustling than some of us.
#26 Posted : Saturday, January 25, 2014 12:12:58 PM

You got garment, you running it with your folks but still can't stop your obsession with Luos.... what is Jaduon'g. Now one of your own start this thread so that you can bash Luos......... It's a shame really, SMH.

No one is bashing luos, but you cannot beat your bony chest ati "we must fight gava n we don't give a damn about those jobs". That is pure nonsense. Money is in two places, BUSINESS n GOVT, both of which you don't feature. Nothing to smile about bro.

.....you should also not beat your bony chest coz of akina James Mwangi got money, try and also sort out the chokoras, beggers and jiggers and become the really super tribe that you want us to believe you are.
#27 Posted : Saturday, January 25, 2014 12:15:18 PM

Mcreggae,

NKT, this self entitlement will kill you Mzee, wengine wenu are even hustling than some of us.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ...Not really.I am having fun especially when you are annoyed by your self importance.....What is used to measure hustling?
#28 Posted : Saturday, January 25, 2014 12:16:41 PM

Mcreggae,

True,I know many Luos who are benefiting from govt tenders,consultancies etc.It is all about the networks one has cultivated.
#29 Posted : Saturday, January 25, 2014 12:16:43 PM

How far into the gutter will this thread go before The Office of the Administrator starts calling Citizens immature brats?
Ole Lenku
#30 Posted : Saturday, January 25, 2014 12:16:47 PM

Seriously what kind of talk is that? Someone needs to tell your psychiatrist to increase the doses of your drugs.
18 Pages<12345>»