Cabinet Secretaries Given One Year to Perform
Ole Lenku wrote:Msijaribu kutaja jina langu ati I will be sacked. I am here to stay n I ain't going nowhere. You have to agree with me that security has improved greatly of late. I think Kambi Kazungu is the most useless minister and should be shown the door like yesterday. He is giving Jubilee a bad name. PORK is giving you a year ama wewe na Kazungu mtajikuta bila dereva wa sirkal like how M01 used to do! Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
Rank: Member Joined: 8/24/2013 Posts: 185 Location: Diaspora
From a diasporian's point of view, Ms Amina Mohamed, Foreign Secretary is one of the worst performing ministers.
She has done absolutely nothing in improving relations between the State and her citizens abroad. By the way Kenyans out here are very angry at the way things are being handled back home. At least Pres. Uhuru mwenyewe ametutembelea, akaongea nasi and listened to our grievances.
For all her credentials, I would also have expected her to have been visible in the South Sudan and other regional issues. Nothing here.
No wonder some people have nicknamed her 'Cabinet secretary for ICC affairs'.
The Clown wrote:From a diasporian's point of view, Ms Amina Mohamed, Foreign Secretary is one of the worst performing ministers.
She has done absolutely nothing in improving relations between the State and her citizens abroad. By the way Kenyans out here are very angry at the way things are being handled back home. At least Pres. Uhuru mwenyewe ametutembelea, akaongea nasi and listened to our grievances.
For all her credentials, I would also have expected her to have been visible in the South Sudan and other regional issues. Nothing here.
No wonder some people have nicknamed her 'Cabinet secretary for ICC affairs'. You mean Ongata Rongai? If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:The Clown wrote:From a diasporian's point of view, Ms Amina Mohamed, Foreign Secretary is one of the worst performing ministers.
No wonder some people have nicknamed her 'Cabinet secretary for ICC affairs'. You mean Ongata Rongai?  But surely about South Sudan issues, she was the first to get there and prepared the way for PORK. Evacuations of willing Kenyans from SS was done well IMO.
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2012 Posts: 3,855 Location: Othumo
washiku wrote:Swenani wrote:The Clown wrote:From a diasporian's point of view, Ms Amina Mohamed, Foreign Secretary is one of the worst performing ministers.
No wonder some people have nicknamed her 'Cabinet secretary for ICC affairs'. You mean Ongata Rongai?  But surely about South Sudan issues, she was the first to get there and prepared the way for PORK. Evacuations of willing Kenyans from SS was done well IMO. Evacuation of Kenyans and willing ..... Thieves
The Clown wrote:From a diasporian's point of view, Ms Amina Mohamed, Foreign Secretary is one of the worst performing ministers.
No wonder some people have nicknamed her 'Cabinet secretary for ICC affairs'. When is the last time you were in the country and what issues are you talking about? Kwani uko exile!
Rank: Elder Joined: 11/25/2011 Posts: 2,103 Location: Nrb
The Clown wrote:
By the way Kenyans out here are very angry at the way things are being handled back home. At least Pres. Uhuru mwenyewe ametutembelea, akaongea nasi and listened to our grievances.
 REALLY? Your user name is apt I am happy
washiku wrote:Swenani wrote:The Clown wrote:From a diasporian's point of view, Ms Amina Mohamed, Foreign Secretary is one of the worst performing ministers.
No wonder some people have nicknamed her 'Cabinet secretary for ICC affairs'. You mean Ongata Rongai? But surely about South Sudan issues, she was the first to get there and prepared the way for PORK. Evacuations of willing Kenyans from SS was done well IMO. Wachana na huyu. I was impressed by how the process was done,it was not perfect but the governmnet was out there.Huyu ako diaspora gani? There are people who just hold there sorry smartphone and just type away without fact. Wewe @clown, unataka Ms. Amina afanye nini specifically? I am happy
Hehehehe...and 2pm gang fell on him with a hammer, literally!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Hehehehe...and 2pm gang fell on him with a hammer, literally!!! Ofcourse! what did you expect? Uki-post hapa,weka facts,wachana na nyef nyef Ps: I get the feeling you were referring to yourstruly,but FYI,i post jioni jioni. I am happy
Cabinet Secretaries Given One Year to Perform