IEBC's Provisional Election Results App
nakujua wrote:McReggae wrote:maligumu wrote:By the way why is that these bye elections have not elicited much intrest from Jibilee.Is it that they are busy dealing with the personal challenges huko hague or is that Makueni taught them a bitter lesson Both!!!!  - I also wonder, they must be very afraid of the powerhouse that is cord, very organized, clinical and popular - I am sure cord will win the next polls by a landslide.  same thing was repeated over and over again last year. Sasa you expect Jubilee to field a candidate in Siaya?
TAZ wrote:nakujua wrote:McReggae wrote:maligumu wrote:By the way why is that these bye elections have not elicited much intrest from Jibilee.Is it that they are busy dealing with the personal challenges huko hague or is that Makueni taught them a bitter lesson Both!!!!  - I also wonder, they must be very afraid of the powerhouse that is cord, very organized, clinical and popular - I am sure cord will win the next polls by a landslide.  same thing was repeated over and over again last year. Sasa you expect Jubilee to field a candidate in Siaya?  Doesn't change the original post by @maligumu, does it?...people no longer rush to lick the garment's a#$!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
TAZ wrote:nakujua wrote:McReggae wrote:maligumu wrote:By the way why is that these bye elections have not elicited much intrest from Jibilee.Is it that they are busy dealing with the personal challenges huko hague or is that Makueni taught them a bitter lesson Both!!!!  - I also wonder, they must be very afraid of the powerhouse that is cord, very organized, clinical and popular - I am sure cord will win the next polls by a landslide.  same thing was repeated over and over again last year. Sasa you expect Jubilee to field a candidate in Siaya? wewe wacha utaona, we are the most popular coalition, baba alisema hivyo, did you see how we whitewashed you in makueni, just wait and see what we will do in siaya - we will win by a landslide and that will cement our status as the most popular. has jubilee won any seat of late, that show the populace is getting tired of them.
nakujua wrote:TAZ wrote:nakujua wrote:McReggae wrote:maligumu wrote:By the way why is that these bye elections have not elicited much intrest from Jibilee.Is it that they are busy dealing with the personal challenges huko hague or is that Makueni taught them a bitter lesson Both!!!!  - I also wonder, they must be very afraid of the powerhouse that is cord, very organized, clinical and popular - I am sure cord will win the next polls by a landslide.  same thing was repeated over and over again last year. Sasa you expect Jubilee to field a candidate in Siaya? wewe wacha utaona, we are the most popular coalition, baba alisema hivyo, did you see how we whitewashed you in makueni, just wait and see what we will do in siaya - we will win by a landslide and that will cement our status as the most popular. has jubilee won any seat of late, that show the populace is getting tired of them.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 12/8/2009 Posts: 975 Location: Nairobi
nakujua wrote:TAZ wrote:nakujua wrote:McReggae wrote:maligumu wrote:By the way why is that these bye elections have not elicited much intrest from Jibilee.Is it that they are busy dealing with the personal challenges huko hague or is that Makueni taught them a bitter lesson Both!!!!  - I also wonder, they must be very afraid of the powerhouse that is cord, very organized, clinical and popular - I am sure cord will win the next polls by a landslide.  same thing was repeated over and over again last year. Sasa you expect Jubilee to field a candidate in Siaya? wewe wacha utaona, we are the most popular coalition, baba alisema hivyo, did you see how we whitewashed you in makueni, just wait and see what we will do in siaya - we will win by a landslide and that will cement our status as the most popular. has jubilee won any seat of late, that show the populace is getting tired of them. You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
XSK wrote:nakujua wrote:TAZ wrote:nakujua wrote:McReggae wrote:maligumu wrote:By the way why is that these bye elections have not elicited much intrest from Jibilee.Is it that they are busy dealing with the personal challenges huko hague or is that Makueni taught them a bitter lesson Both!!!!  - I also wonder, they must be very afraid of the powerhouse that is cord, very organized, clinical and popular - I am sure cord will win the next polls by a landslide.  same thing was repeated over and over again last year. Sasa you expect Jubilee to field a candidate in Siaya? wewe wacha utaona, we are the most popular coalition, baba alisema hivyo, did you see how we whitewashed you in makueni, just wait and see what we will do in siaya - we will win by a landslide and that will cement our status as the most popular. has jubilee won any seat of late, that show the populace is getting tired of them. Jubilee did its work and finished in round 1. The rest is now Cord's self aggrandizement as we wait for 2017. "Things that matter most must never be at the mercy of things that matter least." Goethe
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/19/2010 Posts: 1,308 Location: nairobi metropolitan
Gathige wrote:XSK wrote:nakujua wrote:TAZ wrote:nakujua wrote:McReggae wrote:maligumu wrote:By the way why is that these bye elections have not elicited much intrest from Jibilee.Is it that they are busy dealing with the personal challenges huko hague or is that Makueni taught them a bitter lesson Both!!!!  - I also wonder, they must be very afraid of the powerhouse that is cord, very organized, clinical and popular - I am sure cord will win the next polls by a landslide.  same thing was repeated over and over again last year. Sasa you expect Jubilee to field a candidate in Siaya? wewe wacha utaona, we are the most popular coalition, baba alisema hivyo, did you see how we whitewashed you in makueni, just wait and see what we will do in siaya - we will win by a landslide and that will cement our status as the most popular. has jubilee won any seat of late, that show the populace is getting tired of them. Jubilee did its work and finished in round 1. The rest is now Cord's self aggrandizement as we wait for 2017. Democracy does not belong to the dead
The turnout in Siaya is pathetic!!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,823 Location: Nairobi
niko Siaya!! ni kama hakuna elections!! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,823 Location: Nairobi
maka wrote:Why cant we space out our elections kwa hizi by elections things work perfectly but on a larger scale its chaos galore... that is a thing of the past baba! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
IEBC's Provisional Election Results App