wazua Thu, Dec 4, 2025

3 Pages<123
Ladies who mark thier territory
jaheim
#41 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2009 12:50:00 PM

@torrent
I think thats what the chick anticipated K2 was going to unleash his 'gong' and get on with it. Loooooool!!!! Its such a risky thing to ever attempt! even the thought of it sends shiver down my spine,its either we do it the safe way or NO WAY!!. Getting tested with your g/f is vital cause once you know your status you cant mess wth your life and neither can you allow some1 to expose you the risk. But that told K2 how careless the chick was to expect k2 to deep his tool and carry on,hehehehehehe

Jay
#42 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2009 1:26:00 PM

@why lie......@danny6 has a market for those things and you can make a few coins from them...talk to him pliz..!!

meanwhile..whose buying me summit today?? my end month is monday

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
ali
#43 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2009 1:34:00 PM

ngai fafa,what topic is this?

i am trying to cover my face as a laugh as my boss is seated ditectly opposite me. gee,you guys make me laugh.

as for the topic,no comment,never had a chance to experience that as the first person i went with was my wife

Jesus,make me a blessing to my family and my country Kenya
For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28
jaheim
#44 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2009 1:51:00 PM

@ali
Lucky you,if thats the truth then you are a saint,looooooool! but on the contrary what you are reading is reality. Reality check!! thats what the topic is all about

Jay
Mpenzi
#45 Posted : Friday, August 28, 2009 1:52:00 PM

Guys Which kind do you like being left in your house? Thongs? Grandmas? Mabati as someone called them below ?
#46 Posted : Saturday, August 29, 2009 7:13:00 AM

@Ali,

Eti the first one was your wife....??...Even then,they still prefer moving in bits and a good starting point is......you guessed right..!!....Chupi.......unless you want to tickle us,don't say you woke up one morning and there she was infront of the house,all her belongings on a donkey cart...!...lol..!

Old man about town....
Mpenzi
#47 Posted : Saturday, August 29, 2009 7:19:00 AM

@Njung'e
Maybe you can enlighten us as to how Mama Mburu moved in lol
#48 Posted : Saturday, August 29, 2009 7:30:00 AM

@Mpenzi,
wacha tuu....just in case she is reading this...but well,they start small......a flag here,a flag there.........and soon you are infront of a bishop saying,'I do'....Never mind what that means.

Old man about town....
ali
#49 Posted : Saturday, August 29, 2009 6:18:00 PM

@njunge
wewe washa
si i did a church wedding,and we started fresh
but b4 that,never never !!!!!!!!!!

Jesus,make me a blessing to my family and my country Kenya
For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28
PATTIE
#50 Posted : Saturday, August 29, 2009 7:36:00 PM

@ ali

got all ma support,this topic kinda show how the society has eroded its ethics. anyway kila mtu na speciality yake!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

@ngums : God always sees you hata ukifunga macho